Zip Cash

Zip Cash Complaints & Reviews

Singhamit909

Wrong kit issued to me

My name is Amit .I have applied for ola money card through ola app.My card is successful applied after few days I have received my card... But when I open the packet I saw I have received wrong kit in name of another person... So i request to you please replace my card as soon as possible......
keerthana palani
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Money deducted

I ordered happy herbs products in March 1st, order has not placed but money deducted from my account.please refund my money. Thanks...
Ramesh Kadam9029

fraud transaction using sbi debit-card : rs.9999

Unknown person one did fraud transaction using my father (Laxman k kadam) debit card (* 5460) of amount rs.9999.
He called on my father number as sbi bank executive for updation/expire of debit card on today and taken atm number, cvv number, expiry date. That time my father given all details and he did the rs.9999 transaction on today 08/08/2017.
I called to customer care for block to his wallet but they...
Divisha Sinha

two transaction details

Did not get reply
after mailing to zip cash customer care about misusing my mother's money
amount 7500 transaction id: [protected]
amount 8200 transaction id [protected]
this amount has been looted from sbi account number [protected] renu
kumari on 5/8/2017.
actually someone having mobile number [protected]called to my mom on 5/8/2017 on [protected].
he asked new atm card details and otp...
I, sobhagya lal nepalia resident of 17e/667 c. H. B, jodhpur who holds acc. Number [protected] linked with mobile number [protected] received a call from mobile number on date 2nd august 2017 at 1:13pm. The caller purported to be from sbi informed me that my sbi debit card has been blocked and whether you want to unblock it or not. Naturally, i replied that it has to be unblocked, they asked me the details of the card (Number,...

fraud transaction

Address:743122

Some one called me and tell me for withdraw the money. My account holder is tanusri paul account number [protected]. This is a fraud transaction from my sbi account. I contact with the barrackpur crime branch they tell to do this.. Please please i request you to block the transactions below the numbers are sbipg [protected]ola money - zipcash, sbipg[protected]ola money - zipcash. Thank you sir.. I lost around 20000 rupees...
josrynjah
from Shillong, Meghalaya

Fraudulent transaction of rs 10000

Address:793006

This is to inform you that on 10.07.2017 at 4:36 pm self has received a sms on my mobile number [protected] providing otp and there after found rupees 10, 000/- ten thousand was debited from my sbi account without my knowledge and initiation, in this regard am to request to kindly recover the amount paid and deposit it back to my account.
The details of fraudulent transaction is
Dated 10.07.2017 through sbipg...
Address:250221

Dear sir/ madam
Today as on 11.07.2017 a received a phone call from a number and he told me he is the representative of sbi and my atm card is going to be blocked and he ask all the details regarding my atm to protract my atm card from blocking innocently i told him all the details which he asked. There was approx 35000/- (Thirty five thousand rupee).
The person withdrawal all the money from my account.
Transaction made...
sspzuf
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Transaction details required.

Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251001

NOTICE U/S 91 Cr.P.C

Ref: Cr No. 64/17 (Rajeshwar)
Date: July, 2017
TO,
INCHARGE
ZIPCASH.

SUBJECT: TRANSACTION DETAILS REQUIRED.

Regarding an ongoing case registered with Cyber crime cell muzaffarnagar C/C No. 64/17 U/S 66/67 IT ACT under Financial Fraud having account with your Bank.

With reference to a complaint of Mr Rajeshwar Singh Tyagi R/o...
Yogaraj S

Cashback should not credited.

On 6th feb, 2017 i was booked ticket through ticketnew and paid money through ola money wallet. There was an offet for first and thid transaction and cash back upto rs.75
Transaction id:cxj6-79fg-qvpq
Amount:234
More than five days completed but still cashbck shouldnot credited to my wallet.in the sameway i booked. Tockets on 7th feb, 2017 in bookmyshow through ola money wallet. This is my second transaction. This transaction...
Yogaraj S

Cashback should not received

On 6th febraury 2017 I had bokked tickets through ola money wallet from ticketnew.In that first and third transaction should get cashback Rs.75 but still cashback should not credited to my wallet.This my first transaction.Transaction ID:CXJ6-79FG-QVPQ
Amount:Rs.234
In the same way I had booked tickets through ola money wallet from Bookmyshow.In that second and third transaction should get cashback Rs.75 but still cashback shouldnot...
asdp

Fraudulent payment in SB Account No.002401031897

Ref:- ICICI Complaint ID SR[protected].

I the undersigned complaining my Credit Card Payment of Rs.1415.18/- to ICICI Complaint Online Email for purchasing some items from Reliance Fresh Mart, Naroda Ahmedabad on 13/11/2016. After one hours I received telephone calls from ICICI Bank Authority Mr.Rahul Sharma(709145R) (Mobile No.[protected] and [protected] at 18.59 on 13/11/2016. Shri Rahul Sharma...
arunchaouhan
from Ambala, Haryana
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Recharge value not received

Address:Ambala, Haryana

Dear Mr. Amold,

My mobile no. [protected]. I have already sent mail to you regarding recharge for airtel mobile.
In Previous mail you have written you will get your value within 24
hours. But after 72 hours i am not getting it. Please send my topup
value or otherwise please return my money.

Message Ref No. PZSJ8N for Rs.[protected]:50 PM
Message Ref No. PZSJ2D...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

To Highest Official
Zip Cash

Further to the mail sent this morning , please be informed
1, When i called up your customer care and spoke to Neelam Pande @ 9.45 am and when asked for complaint number she said " System is slow and unable to generate complaint number

2, Upto 14.30 hrs today - 13.4.12, i did not recieve top up and i called up customer service once again...
YCNBABU

Poor service/ in -inordinate delay

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

To Highest Official
Zip Cash

1, My mobile number is [protected] and i had vide online adviced recharge for Rs200/ from Airtel Service provider on 11/4/2012. I got instant message stating that recharge will be done within 24 hrs ( code provided in SMS IS - PZSIN5

2, From the same mobile no i had vide online adviced recharge for Rs80/ from Airtel service provider...
khursid

not proper service

Address:Jajpur, Odisha

actually i have my money in zip cash. when i login in www.zipcash.in to recharge my mobile.
all my transactions are going cancelled.
i can't understand why this is happening.
how can i redeem it?...

Zip Cash Recent Comments