Complaints in Switzerland

Dab Deal Llc — projecteur halloween

 Ruedi Gaze on Dec 6, 2017
Bonjour
J'ai commander un projecteur halloween, livraison environ 4 semaine, je ne l'ai jamais reçus et il on débiter la somme sur ma carte de crédit
Merci de faire le nécessaire
Salutations r. Gaze


27.09.17 28.09.17 dab deal llc, [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SwitzerlandComplaint category Digital Cameras

Inbound Tele MKTG Vertragspartner — charge of 39.95 eur

 Jeremy Heer on Sep 22, 2017
Got charged 22 of september on my master card the amount of eur 39.95.
Do not now, which company is charging that.
Following reason for charge:
Uno*custfunds.com [protected] gbr
Inbound tele mktg vertragspartner

Please charge back this amount or cancel...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SwitzerlandComplaint category Credit Cards

Scam Warning His Name Is Fedrick Forba & Antonio Difonzo — they are selling ielts certificate simply taking money and didn't give any certificate

 pratikkumar123 on Aug 5, 2017
Scam warning his name is fedrick forba & antonio difonzo
Scam warning his name is fedrick forba & antonio difonzo they both scammer one is in cameroon and one is in switzerland zurich they big scammer and fraud

They are telling iels instructor main is antonio difonzo he...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SwitzerlandComplaint category Education

Godaddy India — eadv2017.org fraud and scam

 easd on Aug 3, 2017
Hi,

We are mailing you on behalf of http://eadvgeneva2017.org/. we have an congress from 13- 17 september in switzerland and some other company with website http://www.eadv2017.org/ is advertising and making fool of people taking our name.
We have mentioned their name...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SwitzerlandComplaint category Travel & Vacations

Inbound Tele MKTG Vertragspartner — Meine mitgliedschaft bei inbound tele mktg vertragspartner

 Maltael17 on Jun 25, 2017
Guten tag.
Mein name ist pascal rüesch, und ich würde gerne mein abonement mit der nummer: [protected] schnellstmöglich kündigen.
Ich habe mich nirgendwo angemeldet, oder einer mitgliedschaft eingewilligt, trozdem, habe ich monatliche abrechnungen auf meiner mastercard erhalten,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SwitzerlandComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

Inbound Tele MKTG Vertragspartner — Cancellation of my membership

 Maltael17 on Jun 25, 2017
Hello
My name is pascal rüesch and i would like to cancel your membership nr. [protected] in the fastest way possible.
I have never agreed to a mebership from "inbound tele mktg", nevertheless i got a monthly billing, i want a refund.
If not i'm willing to call in my lawyer.br...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SwitzerlandComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

Air India — Change & delay of flight 668/681 on 23.03.2017

 Tatiana on Apr 7, 2017
Because of AIR INDIA flight 668/681 on 23.04.2017 last minute change of itinerary & DELAY I missed my flight LX 155 with SWISS Bombey-Zurich on 24.03.2017, scheduled for 01h20. Next flight to Zurich was only possible in 48h, & cost me CHF 1000.- from my pocket (CHF=USD), as my 2 tickets were...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SwitzerlandComplaint category Airlines

Inbound Tele MKTG — Wagebills.com

 benkeis on Mar 10, 2017
Guten Tag,

hiermit kündige ich mein Abonnement auf den kürzesten Termin. Es
betrifft:
+[protected] GBR

Bitte Bestätigung an keisben911@gmail.com

Ich habe mich nie irgendwo angemeldet und habe buchungen von Ihnen auf
meiner...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SwitzerlandComplaint category Credit Cards

Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in — Refund not received and unethical behaviour

 Ankit Sonam on Sep 29, 2016
We have booked an International Honeymoon Package to Switzerland- Paris from Yatra in April 2016 and Paid for Superior rooms and point to point commute for our trip but when we reached Switzerland we got a Standard Room.
Additonally i had to pay 80 euros in all transportation in paris...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SwitzerlandComplaint category Travel & Vacations

Inbound Tele MKTG Vertragspartner — Credit card

 cm92 on Jan 23, 2016
Dear Sirs

I got charged 10January on my Visa Card the amount of USD 39.45. Do not now, which company is charging that and why. I didn't sign up to anything.

Following reason for charge:
hm-assist.com [protected] CYP
Inbound Tele MKTG Vertragspartnerbr...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SwitzerlandComplaint category Credit Cards

Recently Discussed

(5 minutes ago)
T V S Electronics
msp tvs 250 classic dot matrix printer
(10 minutes ago)
Hdfc Bank
genesis mart
(13 minutes ago)
Money Classic Research
review
(21 minutes ago)
Bajaj Finserv
home loan woes - worst lender
(41 minutes ago)
Dsk & Sons
Dsk & sons not depositing the the fixed deposit amount after maturity "unethical behaviour"
www.bdomains.com