Complaints in Gaya, Bihar, India

Airtel — Sim no allotted to another subscribers without prior intimation

 anshumannagen on Apr 13, 2017
Sri d. Manna,
Deputy director cum general public grievance officer,
Room no: 612,
6th floor, mahanagar doorsanchar bhawan,
Near zakir hussein college,
Old minto road, new delhi
Email - dddgm. Dor@nic.in

Sri rizwan ansari
Anand...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gaya, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Telecommunications

Airtel — Non work ability of sim 8757573999

 anshumannagen on Apr 13, 2017
Registration number : dotel/e/2017/11841

Name of complainant : anshuman nagen

Date of receipt : 13 apr 2017

Received by : department of telecommunications

Forwarded to : m/s. Bharti airtel ltd.

Officer name : ms. Beena...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gaya, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Telecommunications

Aircel — Deduction of rupees 5.00 for 5 second call

 manoj biswal on Apr 10, 2017
I'm Manoj biswal and my no is 7301407129 . Aircel has dedicated 5.00 rupees for a call for 5 second only .. I have called customer care number 198 of aircel and they says it's a technical problem.. It happens before.. And the customer service person always have the same answer" technical problems"....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gaya, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

Onlineclues — The quality of jeans are very cheap

 Aarav Raj on Apr 4, 2017
My name is Aarush I live ap colony near manjumala
My contact no.8544020008...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gaya, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — Non delivery of Gas of Booking dated 26:03:17

 anshumannagen on Mar 30, 2017
Dear Sir
I am consumer of BPCL bearing Consumer No 42558055 in the name of St Sheela Singh r/o Manjhwey Kothi Rang Bahadur Road P.S. Kotwali Gaya -823001. Due to bhandaara on occasion of Chaath Puja I need an urgent supply of gas. That vide Booking dated 23:03:17 the gas was booked but...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gaya, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Utility Services

Aircel — Recharge of 95 and internet pack 545

 robingaya on Mar 28, 2017
Aircel no- 8507589734 has been recharged by retailer on dated 26-3-2017 time 08:00 p.m by RS. 95 and internet pack Rs. 545 but not recharged till date.
You are requested to solve the problem...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gaya, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

Pc Jweller — Bill no-05286-89 (04 nos)

 ajitkumar04 on Mar 23, 2017
Date of incident-22.03.2017 client no-0000106800000884
Client name-reshma kumari
I had purchased 05 items from pc jweller ; gaya ; bihar.
I have grievance against 04 invoices as detailed below:-
1. Invoice no-05287 & 05288
Description-items are ok, invoice...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gaya, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Jewelry & Watches

Blue Dart Express — Misbehavior & not delivered on time

 vikram0809 on Mar 23, 2017
Blue dart courier gaya (Bihar) contacted me for address guideline. He called me near from my home about 100 meter distance, i have given exact address to deliver document but he said i will not deliver in your area and start arguments and return back.

Lastly he said come to my...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gaya, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Banks

Samsung India — Earphone not working

 bhavishya kumar on Mar 22, 2017
I am going to samsung service center to exchange my earphone. it was not workin. and the service center man cant talk properly and talk like fight. and it gives very worst service in any other company. and service center man said that ear phone not exchange it was no warranty . and my samsung...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gaya, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Handsets

suraj kumar — Transfer of my S/A 34245931245

 Suraj Kumar619 on Mar 21, 2017
Sir,

I, Suraj Kumar, would like to request you to kindly transfer my Saving Account No. 34245931245, IFSC Code SBIN0004518, Branch Code 4518 to SBI, Gaya, Bihar Branch under Branch Code 03588, A.P.Colony, Gaya, Bihar.

I serve in BSF Department and during the training...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gaya, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Banks

Recently Discussed

(39 minutes ago)
Municipal Corporation Chandigarh
Sweeping roads issue
(1 hours 56 minutes ago)
Thedealsindia.com
Assured Dell laptop not received & they are not refunding my money(They say will despatch any product apart from laptop)
(3 hours 28 minutes ago)
Jovial Mart
Two trousers colour different with purchase slip
(3 hours 58 minutes ago)
Horizon Incorporation, Ahmedabad
Cheaters & Frauds
(3 hours 58 minutes ago)
Airtel Prepaid
Not receiving SMS from on my Airtel sim
www.bdomains.com