Complaints in Muzaffarpur, Bihar, India

Sahara India Commercial Corporation Limited — I am not getting my payment even after maturity of my sahra-t bond

 Singh Arp on Jan 20, 2018
I invested in your Sahara-T scheme on 15th of june 2005, through one of your branch in muzaffarpur aghoria bazar bihar 842001, which was matured on 15/08/2017. Now i am continuously running to your office for my money but your employees are pressurizing me for reinvestment of my money inspite...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Muzaffarpur, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Other

Amazon India — insolence of amazon courier service

 shubham199yadav on Jan 18, 2018
Order no.[protected]
The delivery guy delivering aforementioned order refused to come to delivery address and had insolent behaviour on phone.
Delivery guy straight up rejected to come to the provided adress and was disrespectful to the customer.
Please inquire...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Muzaffarpur, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Other

National Payments Corporation Of India [NPCI] — aadhar linking issue in npci & new bank account not seen in aadhar mapping-lpg subsidy not received

 Ravikant7175 on Jan 17, 2018
Sir i am facing problem with npci data base having inactive bank account pnb (Closed bank account) linked. I approached to other (Sbi, uco) banks having my account to re link my aadhar but the problem is still there that bank account number not changing in npci data base. So i am unable to get...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Muzaffarpur, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — real estate bond non-payment

 hemantkumarmaheshwari2017 on Jan 9, 2018
Sir,
I have two account of sahara india real estate bond followed by account number.
1.[protected]
2.[protected]
The maturity of same was april 2015, but there was some documents missing in your aghoria bazaar muzaffarpur branch code 1325 office due to which payment...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Muzaffarpur, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Real Estate

Reliance Jio Infocomm — about jio phone and its worst service

 ayush salampuriya on Jan 5, 2018
I have bought jio phone 5 weeks earlier. Initially when i bought that time phone hanged 2-3 times. After few days it became dead. Then i went to service center and they told that its software problem, needs only an update, then they updated the software and phone started functioning. After an...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Muzaffarpur, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Handsets

State Bank Of India [SBI] — transaction rejected in sbi e-corner : cash deposit machine accepted cash but not credited to my account.

 Rohitkumar4577 on Jan 2, 2018
I visited to my sbi e-corner to deposit my money through atm depositer. I had put the cash 17000 in machine it's accepted and it counted and reflected on the screen is your deposite amount is 17000. It given the option to confirm it. Then i had confirmed it. But after the transaction i got receipt...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Muzaffarpur, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Other

Essel Group / Dish Tv — online payment issue of electricity bill in muzaffarpur

 Maniaka on Dec 28, 2017
Sir
My consumer id is [protected], name-sarita devi,
I had pay the last month bill (October 2017) of rs 332 by online where i had pay through oxygen wallet.
That time payment has done but does not showing in my payment history.
Whose transaction id is[protected]....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Muzaffarpur, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Utility Services

Sony India — cccid 44307185

 Binay Sharma 1968 on Dec 26, 2017
My tv is not working due to panel problem and whole family is waiting for new tv to view new year 2018 program’s. As per demand from local sony authorise service centre we have submitted draft for c/s price for 65” oled sony tv but we have not received till date.
May i request to...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Muzaffarpur, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category TVs

Recharge — failed transaction

 Md2233 on Dec 26, 2017
Sir maine garahak sewa kendar se paisa nikal rahe the lekin link ke kar transaction failed ho gaya sir maine bank main application bhi jamma kar 27/9/2017 ko kar diya lekin abhi tak paisa nhi aaya hai account par
Transaction failed amount 5000
Transaction failed date 19/09/2017br...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Muzaffarpur, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Police

India Post — loss of article

 raushank343 on Dec 24, 2017
My article was posted from kachari katra which is 211002 under allahabad do. It was about to reach 842004 under muzaffarpur spc. But i didn't get my article and on being asked they said it was lost before reaching allahabad nsh office.
Speed post tracking number - eu[protected]in
Transaction...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Muzaffarpur, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Recently Discussed

(24 minutes ago)
Action Men Sports Shoes
urgent solution required regarding torn action shoes
(3 hours 13 minutes ago)
ICICI Bank
fraud - charges for demat account in spite of earlier promise of free account for 1st year
(3 hours 13 minutes ago)
State Bank Of India [SBI]
not accepting coin of rupees 5 and 10
(3 hours 13 minutes ago)
Paytm Mobile Solutions
i have transferred money from bhim app but didn't come to paytm wallet but my money got deducted
(3 hours 13 minutes ago)
Paytm Mobile Solutions
hide & seek promo code failed
www.bdomains.com