Complaints in West Champaran, Bihar, India

Uc Corporatins Gujrat — payment ke sambhandhit

 pujarani on Dec 10, 2018
Uc corporations हम 6500 रुपया पेमेंट करा लिया 07/08/2018 को सीएसपी से संबन्धित लेकिन आज तक ना हमे सीएसपी प्रोवाइड कराया कॉल करने पर...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country West ChamparanComplaint category Other

Passport Office Patna — delay my passport verification

 btech on Dec 9, 2018
Dear sir/madam
I applied for passport on 23/10/2018 and
Completed the process in patna passport seva office.
I am waiting for police verification my name md tabrez belong to bihar.
Address village mahmdwa
Disstict west champarn bihar i am doing 7 years job...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country West ChamparanComplaint category Other

Flipkart — delivery boy sold my ordered product to someone else

 Ajitk400 on Nov 21, 2018
Order id : od[protected]

I ordered honor 7a mobile from flipkart. My product reached in my nearest city
After many days of estimated delivery date. When ever i tried to contact the delivery boy.. His response was so rude..
One day i checked my order status...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country West ChamparanComplaint category Mobile Handsets

BSPHCL — no connection with new wires/old wires still not removed

 shukla694 on Nov 17, 2018
Dear sir/mam,
I am residing in pragati nagar ward no.35 bettiah... New wires have been installed but no connection has been provided even after 6 months of installation.
Moreover old wires are still lying on electricity poles.
Quick response appreciated.
Regardsbr...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country West ChamparanComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

Ecom Express — miss behave by courier boy part 2

 Saurav kumar Dey on Nov 15, 2018
What a # company is ecom express...
I was not expect from them...
Yesterday an ageng of ecom express was called me and told that tomorrow will ship my product with awb no.[protected].. So that i was waiting the courier boy (Mob.-[protected]).. After noon i called the courier boy he...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country West ChamparanComplaint category Online Shopping

Ecom Express — miss behave by courier boy

 Saurav kumar Dey on Nov 12, 2018
Tomorrow is our big festival.. That's why have ordered the product. The produst was out for delivery and courier boy had called me for confirmation of place where the product will deliver bit not delivered.
And now i am calling this courier boy but my number is in black listed.
...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country West ChamparanComplaint category Online Shopping

Flipkart — honor 7a

 Ajitk400 on Nov 12, 2018
I ordered honor 7a mobile from flipkart. I got sms that my product will be delivered today and there was executive delivery man mobile number. Later i got failed delivery status.. After that whenever try to call delivery man.. He giving
Bad response.. Like call to flipkart company.. I...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country West ChamparanComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Reliance Communications — as per promising not able to deliver data.

 Satguru Prasad on Nov 10, 2018
As they are promising high speed data till 1.5 gb and after that 64 kbps speed going to deliver but they are not able to make it and when i make that complaint to jio customer care and they replayed to me it will going to solve in next 2 to 3 days.
But still i m facing this problem and...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country West ChamparanComplaint category Internet Services

Flipkart — item not delivered and return initiated my courier itself without consent of me.

 msparwez on Oct 25, 2018
Dear sir,

With all due respect i would like to inform you that i have ordered one product on flipcart portal vide order id no. Od[protected], at the address narkatiaganj, postal pin-845455. On 22nd october i received one call from your delivering courier from mobile number...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country West ChamparanComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Passport Office Patna — delay in processing of passport printing

 Mohd Imran3287 on Oct 5, 2018
Hello sir, madam

I have applied for passport and my file details like that.
File Number PA27C[protected]
Date of Birth 09/08/1996
Given Name Mohammad Imran
Surname
Type of Application Normal
Application Collected on Date 23/07/2018br...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country West ChamparanComplaint category Passport Services

Recently Discussed

(9 minutes ago)
Paisabazaar.com
emi convert issue
(9 minutes ago)
Godrej Appliances
amc service
(10 minutes ago)
Wealth Max Solution.com
mr. pawan trading executive ne wealth max solution company ke naam pr fraud se 41000/- transfer pay u money ka link bhejkr karwaye
(11 minutes ago)
Prospexiv
the company is forcing me to pay amount 5200+3789
(15 minutes ago)
Instamojo
refund.