Complaints in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India

Airtel — porting issue going on for more than 4 weeks

 Edu Panda on Jan 19, 2018
Vodafone is my current network provider. I wanted to port out in airtel. I have submitted all required documents on 22/12/2017 in office at address: shop n0 105, smriti nagar, bhilai - c. G, smriti nagar, chhattisgarh 490020. Mr. Harish who's contact number is[protected]‬ said that the porting...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Durg, Chhattisgarh, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

Finelinesarees.in — order return

 seema shiware on Jan 18, 2018
Dear sir/madam,

Reason for return - the kurti that i ordered was not the same as the kurti that i order. Which i do not like.
I want to return my kurti order. Because kurti is very idle & dirty. I don't like dear sir/madam,

Reason for return - the kurti...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Durg, Chhattisgarh, IndiaComplaint category Schools

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [Irctc] — refund for the cancelled ticket

 G.Malini on Jan 17, 2018
Sir,

I have not received the refund money for the following cancellation.

Pnr: [protected]

Cancellation id : [protected]

Transaction id : [protected]

The cancellation was done on 22nd dec, 2017 and the refund...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Durg, Chhattisgarh, IndiaComplaint category Railways

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — not receiving subsidy

 Saumya Srivastva on Jan 10, 2018
Hi, i am registered with indane gas customer no. [protected]. Name of the distributor - abhiyash gas service, nehru nagar bhilai 490020.
Every time i booked a gas cylinder the gas delivered but the subsidy amount seems not been credited to my savings account with the registered bank....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Durg, Chhattisgarh, IndiaComplaint category Gas Stations

Indane Gas Company — regarding gas cylinder refill indane gas company, distributor abhiyash indane, nehru nagar, bhilai, chhattisgarh.

 dsvai on Jan 8, 2018
I am having a indane consumer connection no. [protected] with abhilash gas agencies, nehru nagar, near krishna public school, in durg district, bhilai. I have booked for the refills on 04.01.2018 and 08.01.2018 by phone so please refer the numbers from your end. But, till the date refill is not...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Durg, Chhattisgarh, IndiaComplaint category Gas Stations

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] — cancellation of give up scheme of gas subsidy

 jeetusarita on Jan 7, 2018
Sir my self jiitendra kumar sharma have a gas connection having consumer number 629129 and unique id number[protected]. Sir i have give up my gas subsidy wrongly and now i intend to resume my gas subsidy. Please help me in resuming my gas subsidy as no more i want to surrender my gas...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Durg, Chhattisgarh, IndiaComplaint category Gas Stations

Flipkart — bad performance of mobile

 Deo Narayan Dewangan on Jan 3, 2018
Dear sir,

I have purchased a mobile (Infinix hot 4 pro) fromm your site, invoice date is 23.08.2017. The performance of mobile is now not good, there is no charging when the phone is "on" and also the problem in speaker, no clear voice is coming out.
This is for your information...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Durg, Chhattisgarh, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Yepme.com — I am complaining about the company is not returning my money back.

 Gudduramsahu on Dec 23, 2017
Sir, i have ordered two set of shoes on 2nd december 2017. And i have paid 700₹ at the time of order. And i didn't get my parcel at the delivery date. So i cancelled it. But i didn't get my money back after 15days of cancelling the order. And there is no contact to company. They are not receiving...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Durg, Chhattisgarh, IndiaComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Miraj Cinema Bhilai And Book My Show Website — feel cheated and unable to book online ticket

 sandykk2 on Dec 21, 2017
R/sir,

my self sandeep yadav a resident of bhilai wants to book a ticket of movie "shadi main jaroor aana "on 21.12.17 for 8.00 pm show running at miraj cinema new civic center bhilai district -durg chhattisgarh .
But i was unable to book ticket from your official website...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Durg, Chhattisgarh, IndiaComplaint category Movie Rentals

Reliance Communications — reliance smart gsm mobile no. - network is stopped

 Namrata Vaishwade on Dec 20, 2017
The portability code no. Is invalid. I can't port my mobile number. I can't do any call, please activate my mobile no. [protected] - chhattisgarh number. There is no network and i have tried to all customer care no. But its not working.

Please its urgent, i am using this number...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Durg, Chhattisgarh, IndiaComplaint category Telecommunications

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Online Home Jobs
captcha pro active
(5 minutes ago)
Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
to block the sim for no misuse of number
(21 minutes ago)
Pancy Deal
return product
(37 minutes ago)
Reliance Communications
not giving response
(45 minutes ago)
Hdfc Bank
cancellation of one assist membership
www.bdomains.com