Complaints in North West Delhi, Delhi, India

Sahara India Pariwar — gold loan do not complete payment

 parvesh murari on Jun 15, 2018
Dear sir/madam

My name is...?
I had invested a my hard earned money in sahara gold scheme from date...? After completion 5 years as per scheme sahara will be pay...? Gm gold extra if we book...? Gm gold. But now 5 years is completed not returned a money or gold. I have...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country North West DelhiComplaint category Jewelry & Watches

Mahindra And Mahindra — product and service

 girish nagar gujjar on Jun 14, 2018
Dear sir,

I have Scorpio DL7CM 2662, my car is servicing in Shiva auto car pvt ltd in 4 June 2018 for service and A/C problem, i registered my complaint in workshop many times for pick up low and a/c not working when my car covered in under warranty, but complaints not done...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country North West DelhiComplaint category Car Dealers

Airtel — regarding the misbehaving of senior customer executive ms pooja

 Yatendra Kumar on Jun 12, 2018
Hi, I am a dth user of Airtel, I have called customer care as my dth is not working since past 5 days, complained earlier also, the executive forwarded my call as he was enable to resolve my problem. It was forwarded to Ms. pooja( senior customer executive), I was discussing my issue with her...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country North West DelhiComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — aatank of awaara street dogs in our society - the new millennium apartments, pocket - 7, sector -21, rohini, delhi -110086

 MORE lal on Jun 3, 2018
We are resident of dda mig flats (The new millennium apartments) pocket - 7, sector - 21, rohini, delhi -110086 and facing lot of problem during morning as well as evening walk as large number of street dogs barking and biting. We are living with fear

In view of the above, we...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country North West DelhiComplaint category Municipal Corporation

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — shortage of water supply

 deepalirawat on May 20, 2018
Sir,
Regret to inform you that i am resident of dda mig flat no. 10, pocket-3, sector a-9, narela, delhi-110040.in our building consisting eight (08) flats, we the resident are facing acute water supply since last many months but from last many days there is almost no water supply or...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country North West DelhiComplaint category Government Organizations

Delhi Police — subject - shri lal mahal ltd is not giving my payment my manager name is maharishi dadhichi his contact number is +91- 8076299931

 Pradeep Pradeep Kumar on May 15, 2018
Dear
Delhi police (Complaint head officer)

Sir,
Most respectfully i beg to say that i worked for one year in shri lalmahal ltd company's branch vi farm organics ltd
Location
Lampur village -40
Narela new delhi
Sir
I request...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country North West DelhiComplaint category Other

MCD, DDA — (complaint) lodging complaint against illegal construction in dda flats in rohini.

 Sanjay.Tyagi on May 15, 2018
I have complained a couple of times about the encroachments and illegal construction in pocket b6, sector 4 rohini. Here, almost each and every flat is extended and is against the law and creating serious security threat.

I do not know, mcd people come here take bribe and go....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country North West DelhiComplaint category House, Apartment Rental

Lloyd — worst after sales service of lloyd ac

 yatinaggarwal22 on Apr 29, 2018
Hello sir,
I am a customer of lloyd, purchased a split ac.
Ac model no. Ls19a3af.
Request no. Is[protected]

Registered a complaint regarding non cooling of ac on 21.03.2018, engineers named krishan visited and repaired my cooling pipeline.

Again...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country North West DelhiComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] — doctor not available at on time mangolpuri esic

 Shreekant sagar on Apr 20, 2018
Doctor's not available at on time or not come to mangol puri esi dispensary if patient no. Only 3-4.

Doctor available days as per esi mangolpuri dispensary notification-
Monday
Wednesday
Saturday

But dr. Not come on that days also, even chest...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country North West DelhiComplaint category Other

RBL Bank — complaint for rbl executive

 sachin garg65 on Apr 18, 2018
Hi team,

I need to register a complaint of a rbl executive to behave improperly.

Executive name - asha

It's looks like some illiterate person was on the call. When i cut the call after her stupid behaviour.

Then she call me with another...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country North West DelhiComplaint category Credit Cards

Recently Discussed

(3 minutes ago)
Hdfc
HDFC credit card reissue signature mismatch
(5 minutes ago)
Street Style Store
provide a customer care number
(10 minutes ago)
Triviyaa
request to return the product
(10 minutes ago)
Hdfc Bank
request for nmab charges refund from demat link saving account
(15 minutes ago)
Smppsmshub.in And Smppsmshub.com
Fraud bulk sms company in India