Complaints in Jhajjar, Haryana, India

Trai — mnp request not accepted by vodafone

 Jitender Rathi on Jul 18, 2017
Sir
I have request for mnp for vodafone but no reply. Only sms display massage sending fail try always more than 10 time. I went to vodafone service center bahadurgarh token no 202 date 17july 2017 they said their technical issue and send mail then i said many vodafone no not working...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jhajjar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Telecommunications

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [Irctc] — Money deducted from a/c but ticket not generated

 Yahana on Jul 12, 2017
I am tried to book a train ticket for 6 passengers from src (Bangaluru) to nzm (Hazzart nizxamudin) on 04.07.17 by irctc gateway of axis bank (Journey date 08.10.17) at approximately 18:15. My bank of india a/c has been deducted amount of rs 20501/- transaction id is 5177650, but the pnr no....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jhajjar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Education

Army Enterprises — Regarding lg ac repairing

 Army enterprises on Jul 10, 2017
Your services is very very wrong/bad. I have repaired my lg ac & paid charged but no provided me bill copy & no work ac properly.

So, product of ac is very bad for me. I have never never never never... Purchase lg product.

I have complaint many time but no proper...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jhajjar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

Jk Tyre & Industries — Tyres

 abhi1204 on Jul 10, 2017
This is regarding swift dzire vehicle which i own. I am facing noise issue in the tyres from quite some time now. I have got it checked at authorised workshop who have said that the tyre is defective. I want my complaint to be resolved at earliest.

Please send ur engineer so as...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jhajjar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Cars, Vans & SUVs

Haryana Transport Department — Regarding misbehaving with passenger

 KARMBIR DAGAR on Jul 9, 2017
Sir today I m traveling from Rohtak to karnal I took a ticket for karnal bus stand but I have to travel to Madhuban only until I take tkt for karnal we are four passengers including one lady and one new born child in haryana roadways bus no Hr 63 C 6157 on 09 July 2017 at 1100 am I told to conductor...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jhajjar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Public Transportation

Snapdeal.com — Wrong Product delivery

 ankurbansalji on Jul 7, 2017
I have placed an order with snapdeal of skmei analog digital FS1016 with reference to order no. Order ID: 19329157525. I have made replacement request in Snapdeal . But they rejected this request because say that is sellers product & replacing by the seller. I try to call seller with refer no....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jhajjar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Products & Services

Lg Electronics — Regarding lg ac repairing

 Army enterprises on Jun 27, 2017
I have many time complaint to you. But i have not satisfactory response. I have purchased ac before aroung two year ago from lg showroom distt. Jhajjar (Haryana). Your product work best one & half year and after that no work properly.
Many visit by your service agent & chared paid &...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jhajjar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

Oneassist Consumer Solutions — Deactivate one assist plan

 kaustavdas81 on Jun 27, 2017
Dear concern,
I received sms from hdfc credit card that rs-1299/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan. Without my permission and without any prior information. It is really a criminal act to deduct money from someone's card account without information. I made contact through...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jhajjar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Credit Cards

New India Assurance — Regarding my claim issue against my vehicle (Hr77a5364) insurance policy no.35370031160300006309 from your company.

 Jai Bhagwan Kaloniya on Jun 19, 2017
To,
Grievance redressal officer
The new india assurance co. Ltd.
87, m. G. Road, fort
Mumbai-1

Jai bhagwan vpo : majra (Dubaldhan)
Tehsil : beri, dist. Jhajjar
Haryana-124202
E-mail: jb_rohtak01@yahoo.com
Mobile no.: 09891359393br...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jhajjar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Insurance

Siti Cable — Not giving the security money and bill

 Manit bhatia on Jun 17, 2017
I bought a set top box of siti cable last year (2016) of rupees 1400. They promised to give the security money back of rupees 1000. When i asked for bill and other documents, they did not give anything. Now i went to return it on 17 june, 2017, they refused to give the money the back.
br...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jhajjar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure
online pan application - correction
(2 minutes ago)
Reliance Netconnect
Pathetic customer care and wrong billing issues
(3 minutes ago)
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure
applied online for pan status showing submit documents
(3 minutes ago)
Jsp Honda Kukatpally
worst service and response
(6 minutes ago)
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure
pan card retan
www.bdomains.com