Complaints in Kodagu, Karnataka, India

Pacl India — k r shivarama sum assured rs 62500 dated 28/07/2012

 klohith on Jan 20, 2018
Pacl India — no u[protected] name SHIVARAMA sum assured rs 6250
Respected sir
i have a policy no:U[protected] dated 28/07/2012 .Reciept no: fF6608532.Name :mrs SHIVARAMA S/o RANGASWAMY K T .Sum assured rs:62500 .We are a very poor family.
My bank account no: U[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Kodagu, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Insurance

Pacl India — no u149465418 name shruthi sum assured rs 62500

 klohith on Jan 20, 2018
Respected sir
i have a policy no:U[protected] dated 28/02/2012 .Reciept no: fF6702663.Name :mrs SHRUTHI w/oSHIVARAM K R .Sum assured rs:62500 .We are a very poor family.
My bank account no: [protected] ifsc code:VIJB001490. VIJAYA BANK bank.KUSHALNAGAR KODAGU branch.Please credit...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Kodagu, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Insurance

Pacl India — sum assured rs u149441836 from anitha

 klohith on Jan 20, 2018
Respected sir
i have a policy no:u[protected] dated 13/02/2012 .Reciept no: f6067523.Name :mrs anitha d/o puttanna .Sum assured rs:15000.We are a very poor family.
My bank account no: [protected].Ifsc code:bkid[protected].Bank of baroda .Kushalnagar, kodagu branch.Please credit...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Kodagu, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Insurance

Pacl India — bond no u149232186 sum assured rs 15000.please pay early

 klohith on Jan 18, 2018
Respected sir
i have a policy no:u[protected] dated 09/03/2015.Reciept no: f2185038 name :mrs h n jayamma w/o mr h n venkatesh .Sum assured rs:15000.We are a very poor family.
My vijaya bank account no: [protected] .Ifsc code:vijb0001581 nanjarayapattana kushalnagar, kodagu...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Kodagu, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Insurance

Pacl India — refund my amount no u149255113

 klohith on Jan 16, 2018
Respected sir
I have a policy no:u[protected]dated 05/10/2014.. Name :mr nisar ahamad s/o mohammed gouse sum assured rs:30000. We are a very poor family.
My bank account no: [protected]. Ifsc code:vijb0001490. Vijaya bank. Kushalnagar, kodagu branch. Please credit amount to...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Kodagu, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Insurance

Flipkart — money not refundable

 Dhananjay k n on Jan 11, 2018
Dear sir,

Good Evening

This is to inform you that I have ordered 1no of HP Inprint Laptop on 13/06/2017 at 1.05 pm Through Flipkart online portal & also made the online payment via Debit card of mine.

Amount is Rs 25990/- is debited from my account...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Kodagu, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Banks

Pacl India — I have a policy but amount not refunded

 klohith on Jan 6, 2018
I have policy a/c no is: u[protected]. Sum assured rs: 15000/-. And reciept no is f0042403. And my name is: kumara m. S/o mallesh. Sum assured date is: 05/02/2001.
So here i request you to pleasre send my amount to the below name bank account and oblige:
Bank a/c no is: [protected]....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Kodagu, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Insurance

Flipkart — many not refundable

 Dhananjay k n on Jan 4, 2018
Dear sir,

Good morning

This is to inform you that i have ordered 1no of hp inprint laptop on 13/06/2017 at 1.05 pm through flipkart online portal & also made the online payment via debit card of mine.

Amount is rs 25990/- is debited from my account...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Kodagu, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Banks

Indian Overseas Bank — regarding a loan

 Najeeb Pk on Jan 3, 2018
I am a senor citizen, i am a agriculturist in coorg madikeri iob bank
My transaction is from 1995 in this bank there was no issue till last 3 months
In this bank,
I have taken loan in this bank it was so easy for me to do the transaction,
Last 3 month ago i have...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Kodagu, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Loans

Oyo Rooms — coorg mandarin oyo room, such a scam!!

 Blingz 9 on Dec 31, 2017
We visited this place called coorg mandarin oyo room in madikeri. We had paid rs. 6000 for 1 night stay here! We happened to reach the town pretty soon like 5am. Since the check-in was at 12pm, we were asked to wait till then until the owner saw us waiting for a long time! So we checked in at...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Kodagu, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Travel & Vacations

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Huawei
nexus 6p bootloop issue for google and huawei's mistake
(5 minutes ago)
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi (Mcd)
MCD DOG SQUAD
(10 minutes ago)
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [Irctc]
irctc refund not credited to account
(11 minutes ago)
Flipkart
exchange of the handset due to its improper functioning
(12 minutes ago)
Ms Ralliwolf Ltd ,l.b.s.marg,mulund West Mumbai 400080
Against developer of nirmal life style owner mr.Dhrmash jain,l.B.S.Marg,mulund west,mumbai 400080
www.bdomains.com