Complaints in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India

Mpcz / Bhopal — Last Six Month Bill wrong send By MPCZ MISROD area

 ram7810 on Feb 26, 2017
Dear Sir
My self Ram kumar Gupta C/o NK soni RB 115 phase two Indus town My Electric Bill last 6 month wrong send By MPECZ I have already many time compliant and after Meter changed but still time wrong reading send and hence bill wrong send Every time
please find data last...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Unauthorized charges

State Bank Of India [SBI] — Online banking operation

 hi.@ on Feb 26, 2017
I am not able to operate my Sbi online banking app, it says technical error, plz rectify it.
As I have Installed the online banking app and as I am logging in the app take me into my homepage but further I am not able to do any operation even I cannot view my account detail. The app shows...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Banks

Jet Airways — BHO9W10982-A power bank & a vape (electronic Huqqah)

 Aqil ibrahim qureshi on Feb 26, 2017
With reference to the above complain number given by your office and with reference to the phone call I received today from jet airways from phone number-00911726622900.
I am asked to provide the name of the items which are not found in the suitcase I received yesterday late night from...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

Reliance Digital — Microwave oven

 Mayank Awadhiya on Feb 24, 2017
2 days before, I was purchased lg Mwo convection Mc2884smb from reliance digital store at db city mall. But they do not
Send any executive for installation of it, i am continuingly follow the associate but they are not send any of the executive for installation of microwave. I called...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

State Bank Of India [SBI] — Frm my acc. everyday is cutting money

 Rahulmeena on Feb 24, 2017
Sir i have a account in sbi bank bhopal Madhya Pradesh
Branch name M.L.A rest house Bhopal
IFSC : SBIN0006159
And my account no. Is 10020262458
From my acc. Every day Rs13000 is debited and my account kept on hold every now and then.
So please shout out my...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Banks

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — Cheating taking place at HP petrol pump at Nehru Nagar Bhopal

 ankushgpt0 on Feb 24, 2017
Dear HP Team,
I am Ankush Gupta. I live in Nehru Nagar Bhopal. There is a HP petrol station within 100 meters from Nehru nagar square. Now my complaint is that the staff at this petrol pump every time tries to cheat its customers. I have been visiting this petrol pump for the past one...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Gas Stations

Paynimo / Techprocess Payment Services — Pending status of my payments

 Sachin Vijayvargiya on Feb 24, 2017
I pay the amount to Bhopal muncipal corp. online for map approval dated on 18th and 23 feb 17 but both payments shows bounce and amount deduct in my ICICI bank account. Kindly confirm the status by returning mail to my mail ID vijayvargiya.sachin@gmail.com

The transaction details...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Banks

eBay.in — Fraudelent Seller

 elrama on Feb 23, 2017
I asked the seller, a payment method, he told me to use PayTm, and contact him only on watsapp and not on ebay... he then took the money and did not ship or pic further calls or txts... he is a fraud... and i would request to remove his listing before he makes fool of other buyers. he inflates...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Pets & Animals

Barkatullah University — Non deliver of my degree

 ashikitu15 on Feb 22, 2017
Application id-bdig1607120007
d. o.b. -15/03/1988

speed post no.-ei942822965in

due to write wrong adress on envelope by university its not come on right place.

right adress-
amit pandey
ward no. 11 sindhitola shankargarh allahabad...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Universities

Oriental Insurance Company — Car insurance claim issue

 Pankaj Lalwani on Feb 22, 2017
I manoj sabhnai is not getting claim due to dealership issues inspite of having cash less policy.
I spoke to suresh chandra on 011148638523 bank official i spoke to showroom gm kidwai on 9669696861 but not getting satisfactory answer.
I have been asked to pay first to gat my car...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Insurance

Recently Discussed

(23 minutes ago)
Khwahishey Tasveer
SALIL KAPOOR - Khwahishey tasveer (Delhi) | Salil Kapoor Is FRAUD & FAKE | Blink Modelling Management Delhi Is Fraud
(3 hours 26 minutes ago)
Vodafone India
Follo pack activation without my knowledge
(4 hours 5 minutes ago)
Idea Cellular
Activation of idea gprs net
(4 hours 44 minutes ago)
Justickets
I want the amount in my wallet to be transferred to my bank account
(4 hours 46 minutes ago)
Ibibo Group / Goibibo
Hotel
www.bdomains.com