Complaints in Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India

Mart4buy — fake and used products

 abol 9100 on Oct 21, 2017
I saw a 5 branded combo shirt in mart4buy online shopping site and i ordered it. It was of cost 1098 including shipping. But when i received the order the product is not which i have ordered. It was very poor quality shirts. It was used shirts being delivered. They have played fraud on this....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jalgaon, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Deobazaar Internet Commerce — item removed from the order but charged for it anyways

 dharamsingh15 on Oct 19, 2017
I have already submitted complaint from your site but didn't get any response:
Ticket no : 311754
Order no. : 1709371630

The following item was removed from my order, after completing the payment for all the items:

Hugo boss bottled deodorant spraybr...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jalgaon, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Cosmetics

JustRechargeIt — non receipt of recharge amount

 patilps on Oct 16, 2017
I recharged rs. 408 on my daughters mobile no. 8830722030 on 12.10.2017 but amount not received. Whereas rs.408 deducted from my account
Transaction detail of mq00070529704
Order no. : mq00070529704
Order date : oct 12 2017 2:46pm
Customer : patil pradip shrirambr...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jalgaon, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

DTDC Courier & Cargo — scam complaint

 tarun923 on Oct 15, 2017
This is tarun tilawat. Ph no. 7038600067
Today there was a shipment which was shipped from kolkata dtdc offica to chalisgaon k03976308 is the consignment number, i have paid 10000 to the consignee meghna agarwal for the product, but the shipment have been taken back by the consignee after...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jalgaon, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Knorr Chinese Noodles — dead worm in knorr chinese noodles pack

 Akash Bhamare on Oct 14, 2017
I bought knorr noodles on 14-10-207 from kamlesh provision store, amalner. Mrp is 15 rs. Expiry date is march, 2018.
When i was pouring it in hot water, i saw a pink thing in it. When i take a closer look, it appeared to be a worm. I am adding some photos of it.
Please tell me...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jalgaon, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Food

Hero Motocorp — super splendour mileage issue

 Dipak4728 on Oct 12, 2017
Dear sir
I have purchase super splendour
From satpuda auto jalgaon maharashtra in november 2014, this bike regular give me of mileage (Average) beetwin 1 year is clear of 70 km per liter but after than this bike average is low from 2015 to till date is now per liter 10 km.br...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jalgaon, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Nexa — baleno alpha top end ddsi

 Gopal school Chaudhari on Oct 11, 2017
I m a middle class gye, but to fulfill my dream i bought a nexa car on loan
On 1 jan 2017
But within 7 months the car spoil my dream that
It's clutch is very hard
Door make a sound like old khatara public vehicles
Nexa just sold the car but not has service...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jalgaon, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Loans

Airtel — deduct of money frequently

 mpatil069 on Oct 11, 2017
Frequently deduct money from my airtel mobile as i am in out of india.

If 1 time rec call then charges 30 rs cut the why you deduct all 95 rs.
This is second time u done.
I am unable to call customer care hence.

Why are you deduct too much money if...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jalgaon, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Other

Railway Chief Ticket Inspector Bhusawal — forceful taking of penalty.

 Pranjal Soni on Oct 11, 2017
Call me sir on my num 07773000003
I want justice from railway chief ticket inspector ram
Shukla
He is using his power for harassment of passengers.
Kindly remove this type of officers.
Seee this tickets difference
He has charged a fine for senior citizen...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jalgaon, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Railways

Mahadiscom / Mseb / Msedcl — giving high electricity bills without taking proper readings

 rajendrapatil14 on Oct 10, 2017
I want to complaint regarding the mseb regarding faulty electric bills they are sending. They don't take proper readings for a couple of months and then after that, they just send a bill of 13, 000 plus for a month. Electricity board is located in chopda tal of distt-jalgaon. Please look into...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Jalgaon, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Government Organizations

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Eureka Forbes
ordered vacuum cleaner not delivered even after 1.5months
(1 minutes ago)
Flipkart
gps tracker, gps device
(1 minutes ago)
Eureka Forbes
vacuum cleaner euroclean w/d
(2 minutes ago)
Flipkart
installation of my led tv is not yet done-poor service from flipkart
(2 minutes ago)
Peachmode
unwilling to refund into my bank account but given store credit & awful customer service
www.bdomains.com