Complaints in Nashik, Maharashtra, India

Home Credit India Finance — resend document for confirmation

 Rahul Hatagle on Oct 22, 2017
Hello Sir,

My name is Rahul Hatagle My Mobile No. 9326278035 i applied for a mini cash loan as i had some emergencies My Loan ID No. Is 3710735196 and i Apply for Loan on 18th oct 17 and it got approved in the Evening at 7 pm. However till now i have not received the amount....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Nashik, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Loans

Home Credit India Finance — resend document for confirmation

 Rahul Hatagle on Oct 22, 2017
Hello Sir,

My name is Rahul Hatagle My Mobile No. 9326278035 i applied for a mini cash loan as i had some emergencies My Loan ID No. Is 3710735196 and i Apply for Loan on 18th oct 17 and it got approved in the Evening at 7 pm. However till now i have not received the amount....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Nashik, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Loans

Maitreya Group — maitraya plotters pvt ltd. policy amount not paid

 Kunal Shelke on Oct 22, 2017
I am Kunal Onkar Shelke I am policy agent my agent code is 006-01-22830, I Have submitted one policy of Mr. Ganesh Chauhan's daughter on march 2010 that time I have told him all the details of policy with his own wiliness he has shown his interest to start policy for 6 yr term of 11400 Rupees...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Nashik, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Business & Finances

Club Factory — product shirt

 Shenoy Rodrigues on Oct 22, 2017
I guess this is a false site m very annoyed wid ur service, I hv placed my order on12th oct 2017, and today is 22nd oct 2017 bt still I did not receve my product and not evn a msg from the side of the company about the product.
I guess this is not a way to takel wid a costumer sry to...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Nashik, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Online Shopping

Freecharge Payment Technologies / Freecharge.in — recharged on wrong number

 Somud on Oct 22, 2017
I recharged amount of Rs 399 on wrong no. 7984..3151
Instead of correct no. 7984..3152
Please transfer to correct no. Or refund to my freecharge wallet,
Please proceed...
Please inform me about my complaint..
Freecharge Order id- FCVA171022676779667...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Nashik, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Other

Home Credit India Finance — not receive loan amount yet in my savings bank account

 Amol Rumale on Oct 22, 2017
Hello There,

My name is Amol Rumale. My minicash loan number is 3710442753. I applied for minicash and amount sanctioned. My due date also flashed in homecredit app. But i did not recieve loan amount yet in my savings bank account.
Please do needful. Homecredit also...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Nashik, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Loans

Leeco / Leshi Internet Information & Technology — after sales service not provided by leeco india

 DeepakChirmade on Oct 22, 2017
Purchase date: 2.12.2016(In warranty)
Incident Date-7.10.17
Cell no-8055197555

x55 Tv display stopped working. Trying to contact LeEco. Their toll free no. wont work1860 3070 3070 & 189930101838. They dont reply to Emails (already sent 3 email to indiasupport@le.com)....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Nashik, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category TVs

IFB Industries — no response from the service centre regarding repair

 Nisha Vinod on Oct 18, 2017
I 'd registered a complaint regarding my washing machine that stopped working at about 8 am in the morning on 17th october. Between that time and now
(4:32 pm on 18th) i had to keep calling the customer care as well as the service centres simultaneously.
Even after so much of...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Nashik, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

Axis Bank — credit card recovery officer using bad word

 shekhar kuhile on Oct 17, 2017
Dear.
My name is shekhar kuhile. Am using our bank salary account. But i don't have any cc card but ur recovery office calling me and using bad word to remember payment.
Below contact nbr sending messages and call using very bad word to me.
Name of u r person is kunal...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Nashik, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Credit Cards

Bank Of Maharashtra — bank time is 11am to 5pm but it's closed at time is 4.15pm and it's daily close to this timing

 rahulkothawade on Oct 16, 2017
Bank of maharashtra veergaon
I am the customer of bank of maharashtra veergaon. Officially bank time is 11am to 5 pm but our bank time is close 4.00 pm because of their staff behaviour. And staff behaviour is very rudely to every customer and i have video proof to prove this complaint.....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Nashik, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Banks

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Flipkart
duplicate and damaged product delivered
(0 minutes ago)
Fedex
wrong custom clearance on someone else's gstin & fooling staff
(1 minutes ago)
Amazon India
non delivery of my moble phone : ord: 406 8968134 3357122
(1 minutes ago)
Vishal Mega Mart
wrong info display at the shop with the product section
(1 minutes ago)
Flipkart
my order is delay
www.bdomains.com