Complaints in Bikaner, Rajasthan, India

Bajaj Finserv — Still not receive Bajaj Finance Card

 Sanjaybissa on Jan 19, 2017
I have applied for Bajaj Finance card when i purchased Tata voltas cooler, but i have not received a card or even any details from your end.

Secondly, trying a so-called customer care number where in there is no option to talk to any person who can resolve this.
I am giving...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bikaner, Rajasthan, IndiaComplaint category Business & Finances

State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur [SBBJ] — Regarding cheque book

 ravi_peety on Jan 18, 2017
Hello sir/madam,
I have applied for cheque book on 09/1/2017 but still I have not get till now. Bank employees are not giving me any satisfactory reason why this happen . So I request you to kindly help me in this matter as I required the cheque book for business purpose.
br...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bikaner, Rajasthan, IndiaComplaint category Banks

L&t Infrastructure Bonds — Claiming the maturity amount

 Jhanwar Lal Sewag on Jan 17, 2017
I am holding L&T Infra Bonds. day before yestrerday was the alst day of Lock-in-period (5 years) i.e. 10.01.17. Im tried to contact on the concerned delephone nos mentioed in the Certificate but none of the Telephone nos mentioned are working. I also tried to contact M/s Sharepro Services but...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bikaner, Rajasthan, IndiaComplaint category Employees

Union Bank Of India — Account freze

 divya kumar gupta on Jan 16, 2017
Dear sir, i have a account in UBI bikaner vyas colony branch, i have joint account name rekha rani gupta with divya kumar gupta. i haven't transact any money from much time, and my account has been freeze so i can't use my account till i verify my documents.
i am unable to verify my documents...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bikaner, Rajasthan, IndiaComplaint category Banks

JDVVNL — Voltage issue

 Dipin Verma on Jan 15, 2017
Dear team,

we are having trouble with electricity voltage at our home, Frequent fluctuations were noticed in every few minutes... Please look in to the matter as soon as possible, as many of our electronic gadgets are getting faulty.. neighbours have also shared the same problem...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bikaner, Rajasthan, IndiaComplaint category Municipal Corporation

Tusharview — It is fraud in services

 usernamenew on Jan 14, 2017
I personally lost more than 70 percent of my capital.His website address www.tusharviews.com is totally fraud in nature.
He will make fake promises. He has a telegram channel also but please don't get trapped by seeing his fake past performance. He claims to be analyst for his calls are...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bikaner, Rajasthan, IndiaComplaint category Stock Market

State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur [SBBJ] — Atm card renewal

 Ranjitha Iyer on Jan 13, 2017
I recently got a call from the number 7282891472. He asked me if I have got an atm card from state bank to which I asked which state bank, bank of bikaner and jaipur? To which he answered yes yes, which I found was very suspicious. He then told me that my atm card had expired on the occasion...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bikaner, Rajasthan, IndiaComplaint category Credit Cards

Airtel — Not refunded of rs 89 in account or airtel money

 Manoharmeena on Jan 2, 2017
I am Manohar Meena from Bikaner Rajasthan. On 2january 2017 I added rs 89 in my airtel money wallet.
Money was deducted from my bank account of oriental bank of commerce. My transaction Id is 17010292139
But money was not credited to my airtel money wallet.
I tried calling...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bikaner, Rajasthan, IndiaComplaint category Credit Cards

Amazon India — Not got refund

 parlegee on Jan 2, 2017
I had bought a full sleaves t- shirt from Amazon in October 2015.I returned it.I got a cheque worth rs.1039from Amazon.the cheque didn't clear till today.I complain at Amazon, I have sent them pic of cheque.but they didn't respond.I am very much dissapointed with this .they are just not paying...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bikaner, Rajasthan, IndiaComplaint category Online Shopping

Airtel — Failed transaction money not refunded back

 Manoharmeena on Dec 24, 2016
I am Manohar Meena from Bikaner Rajasthan. On 22 December 2016, I added rs 500 in my airtel app wallet.
Money was deducted from my bank account of oriental bank of commerce. My transaction Id is 161222446756.
But money was not credited to my airtel wallet.
I tried calling...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bikaner, Rajasthan, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Payclues.in
Wrong Product Sent and No Response from Support
(8 minutes ago)
Idea Cellular
Receiving Threat calls from 8506087274, 8506087177, 8512800345
(17 minutes ago)
Raajnett
Worst Customer Care and Worst Company
(49 minutes ago)
Rto India
Rto police
(1 hours 0 minutes ago)
Cox & Kings India
Bad planning