Complaints in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Park Town Benefit Fund Ltd. — Refund of Deposit

 leela sundaram on Apr 29, 2017
My aunty's husband has a Fixed Deposit A/c.No.139780 dated 10/01/2002 (Share No.206922 issued at Head Office) in the name of R. Thyagarajan & T. Lalitha (E or S) & the date of maturity is 10/01/2003. Since my aunty's husband passed away six months back, kindly let us know the procedure to claim...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Chennai, Tamil Nadu, IndiaComplaint category Business & Finances

Kpn Travels — KPN transportation from Chennai to Palakkad- Bus breakdown

 krishary07 on Apr 29, 2017
I have booked the KPN bus service from Chennai to Palakkad on April 28 at 7:45 pm and the bus was suppose to start at 8pm from Chennai.We were supposed to board at Koyembedu at the initial time of booking and later they had sent an SMS changing the boarding point to MMDA bus point.
br...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Chennai, Tamil Nadu, IndiaComplaint category Travel Agents

Jet Airways — Not getting Refund after cancellation and also not getting cancel ticket

 CHHABI NATH Sharma on Apr 29, 2017
Dear sir,

I have book flight ticket with make mytrips for jet airways flight no- 9W-461 from Mumbai to Chennai for 18.04.2017, and I have postponed date for 21.04.2017, Ticket no -598-1252400012 and Booking ID-NF2261687063263.
This flight was missed on 21.04.2017, I...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Chennai, Tamil Nadu, IndiaComplaint category Airlines

Mobikwik — Offer got affected due to Mobikwik late recharge

 Lokesh Manian on Apr 29, 2017
I have added money to Mobikwik account on 31 March 2017 for my mobile recharge. when I was trying to recharge my number by using Mobikwik Wallet. It was not successfully recharged on the day and money also got deducted from wallet.after that I have raised the complaint to Mobikwik to refund...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Chennai, Tamil Nadu, IndiaComplaint category Unauthorized charges

Reliance Communications — Portability code not generating

 sachin baidya on Apr 29, 2017
I am not able to generate portability code from my Reliance Gsm number 9543030835.
I want to switch over to bsnl but could not able to generate portability code.
Even can't able to reach customer care also. They are blocked my number. Not connecting to customer care.
If...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Chennai, Tamil Nadu, IndiaComplaint category Telecommunications

Saadhvi Technology — Unprofessional Organization

 HydTeam on Apr 28, 2017
× No Salary in Time
× No PF
× ESI Deduction even if after the wages of an employee exceeding Rs. 15, 000 in a month
× Official Offer Letter (Hard Copy)
× No ID Card
× No Pay Slips
× Unaccounted deductions in salary
× No Holidays
× Turns...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Chennai, Tamil Nadu, IndiaComplaint category Employers

Municipal Corporation Of Chennai — Stray dogs menace

 Pree____ on Apr 28, 2017
Sir/madam
There are lot of stray dogs and infected dogs in our area causing severe problems..
The dogs have also bitten few people causing lot of serious problems..We people of our area kindly are request you to respond to the complaint and take the necessary measure to solve this...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Chennai, Tamil Nadu, IndiaComplaint category Pets & Animals

Sathya Agencies — Product not delivered on Time or even after an extended time - Need Refund or immediate product delivery

 karthickn112 on Apr 28, 2017
Ordered product: Refrigerator "Whirlpool 260 IM fresh Royal - 4 Star"
Bill No: 2534
Name: Nivedha S
Ordered date: 16-Apr-2017
Intimated date of delivery: 18-Apr-2017
Not delivered on that day
Intimated Extended date of delivery: 23-Apr-2017
Made...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Chennai, Tamil Nadu, IndiaComplaint category Refrigerators

Viveks India — When will you install the AC for me, it is been more than a week after purchase

 jacobrajesh on Apr 28, 2017
I am very upset and frustrated with viveks just because i don't see any progress on product installation procedure.

I bought daikin AC on 16th April (Order number:S0J16_00323078), and product was delivered on 18th, but nobody has come yet to install it,
I called customer...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Chennai, Tamil Nadu, IndiaComplaint category Appliances

Airtel — Airtel insufficient balance to make call

 subramani.gc on Apr 28, 2017
I have balance in my account but when i make calls it says insufficient balance. I reached cust care and they said switch off your data as it might cause the issue. I tried and called them again and waa told will be resolved in couple of hours. I gave them 5 hours and called them. Now they say...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Chennai, Tamil Nadu, IndiaComplaint category Telecommunications

Recently Discussed

(4 minutes ago)
Voltas
Split air conditioner
(4 minutes ago)
Sansui India
Refrigerator
(5 minutes ago)
Voltas
Ac in guarantee and complaint registered but no one comes worst service also compressor is faulty and in warranty change it cheat
(5 minutes ago)
DishTV
No service
(12 minutes ago)
CMJ University
Verify Marksheet
www.bdomains.com