Complaints in Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh, India

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card no dlupb7892f, card returned undelivered

 Asmita123 on Jan 10, 2018
03.01.2018

Uti infrastructure technology and services limited,
Plot no.3, sector 11,
Cbd belapur
Navi mumbai
Pin - 400614


Dear sir,

Sub : pan card no dlupb7892f, card returned undelivered

I...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Other

Dream11 Fantasy — suspend my account

 Amit Kumar Ami Kumar on Jan 3, 2018
Sir mera mobile no [protected] per jo account number feed hai bo account bank balo me band kar diya hai isliye mera [protected] ko bha band kar diya jaya, taaki dusre account number ko feed kar lu, jab me dusre mobile number se dream 11 ko chalata hu us par pan card upload karta hu to another...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Banks

State Bank Of India [SBI] — aadhar seeding and atm card issuing

 Ahmadul Haq on Dec 30, 2017
My name is ahmadul haq i am a customerer of sandila industrial complex sandila. I have submitted aadhar seeding on one and half month ago. But i am not receiving message as my aadhar seeding status is inactive.
I even tried it twice using atm issuing but the status is the same.
I...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Education

Panasonic — phone was not working

 Añgêl Shãtãkshï on Dec 10, 2017
Dear sir,
I am requesting to you that my phone was not work before one year my phone model is "panasoni eluga l2" its not charging the battery and always shutting down. If the screen on it seems open then the seen and stopping the aid of eluga l2.
I am in very fedup please i need...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Desktop Computers

Canara Bank — canara bank - refund from amazon

 Thekd on Nov 26, 2017
I had done an online booking in amazon on 2th november, 2017 but cancelled the order the same day. (Order no : #[protected].)
Amazon processed the refund quickly and shared me the details confirming that the amount of rs 8389 will be credited back before 24th november. There is...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Banks

Citrus Payment Solutions — payment deducted from my account but not made to nios

 Capt.anuj on Nov 7, 2017
Dear sir

Sir, i have made the payment for nios dled course of amount 4553.1rupees from my sbi debit card. This amount is deducted from my debit card but not paid merchant site or nios. So that my payment details are not updated.

These are the details regarding...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Institutes

Rajasthan Info Services — typing job - unpaid

 aashwin24 on Nov 7, 2017
Hello my dear friends, it is here where i complain about mr. Amit from rajasthan info services who has duped me of 850 + 360 rs claiming that he'll be paying back me 65/- rs per page that i type for him.

It is highly disrespectful of him to show this behaviour towards his customers.br...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

Honda 2 Wheelers India — battery of activa 125

 Naveen Kumar Verma Hardoi on Nov 4, 2017
My activa 125's battery needs to be replaced but every time at servicing on keshava honda, hardoi (U. P.) i told them about the battery problem. But they say it was disharged and now they have charged it again. After 2-3 days, battery again does not work properly. Many times, i was stucked on...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Products & Services

Bajaj Auto — bajaj 150 engine problem

 bajaj150 on Oct 22, 2017
Sir my name is pratyaksh.. I give my bike for servicing in kanaujia automobiles (Madhoganj distt-hardoi).. But they do not complete my work in whole day... I gave the bike at 10 o'clock bt they give me issues n not behaved properly.. Even they don't touch ky bike i have some problem in engine...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — amount debited in my account and credit to ibibo

 neeraj somvanshi on Oct 16, 2017
I have inform you that last night rs 500 had been debited from my idbi acount and credit to ibibo ac. No. Xxxxxxxxxxxx0639 and upi ref no[protected] date 15/10/2017 time 21:24 pm please refund my 500 rs. I will try make transection to other source but amount creditet to ibibo acount.
...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Banks

Recently Discussed

(17 minutes ago)
Action Men Sports Shoes
urgent solution required regarding torn action shoes
(3 hours 6 minutes ago)
ICICI Bank
fraud - charges for demat account in spite of earlier promise of free account for 1st year
(3 hours 6 minutes ago)
State Bank Of India [SBI]
not accepting coin of rupees 5 and 10
(3 hours 6 minutes ago)
Paytm Mobile Solutions
i have transferred money from bhim app but didn't come to paytm wallet but my money got deducted
(3 hours 6 minutes ago)
Paytm Mobile Solutions
hide & seek promo code failed
www.bdomains.com