Complaints in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India

Xpressbees Logistics — no delivery attempted

 Kaushik Amit on Aug 17, 2018
Hi Team,

I have a delivery on 14 Aug 2018. But after 2 fake delivery attempt there is a message regarding in correct address.
I try to contact delivery person both delivery time but number which mentioned always not reachable.
Also no one call me to take help...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country MeerutComplaint category Other

Blue Dart Express — cheque book not received courier tracking number awb 35557101823

 amityadav9271@gmail.com on Aug 16, 2018
Dear blue dart team this is to inform you that my cheque book not received by blue dart courier tracking number is awb [protected] courier person mr rahul pal contact number [protected] he told me 15 august courier delivery my address but i am waiting this person not delivered my courier again...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country MeerutComplaint category Banks

Park Avenue — regarding diffected fabric of trouser

 Katiyar@1234 on Aug 16, 2018
I have already sent complaint on dated 11/08/2018 that i have purchased one trouser of brand park avenue from bindal show room abu lane meerut up on 18/05/2018.
The fabric of trouser is of very poor quality and also its colour have been fadded.
So. I want to replace this trouser....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country MeerutComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Bikanervala / Bikano — regarding unhygienic food & sweet

 Katiyar@1234 on Aug 16, 2018
I have purchased two masala dosage & sweets (Ghever& kalakand) from bikanervala, shop in modipuram, meerut (Up) on dated 15/08/2018. After eating these foods i have suffered from indigestion & stomach pain.
So, i am complaining against the above said severe problem.
Sundeep katiyarbr...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country MeerutComplaint category Food

Rishton Ka Sansar — book let not received

 CA Ishan Rastogi on Aug 15, 2018
Inspite of complaining many times with the Rishton ke Sansar .. they are not able to provide the book let even they ask for mediator service.

A money making company only. do not know the customer complaint.

Called approx 4-5 times to dispatch the book let but they...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country MeerutComplaint category Products & Services

Videocon Industries — not getting support in warranty from videocon

 Ajayvineet on Aug 14, 2018
Below subjected complaint cancelled 2 times without informing me!!

Can i done any mistake to buy your videocon led tv?

There is no display in my videocon 40" ddb led tv. It is in warranty. (5 years)

Model – tvvmd40fh02fa
Serial –[protected]br...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country MeerutComplaint category TVs

Smashing Commerce — this company's product is fake

 Varun@meerut on Aug 12, 2018
Show different product at the time of promotion and after receiving order send some other product which is of no use.
I ordered a pest repellent few days back which i received on 11/aug/2018. My contact no. Is [protected].
The product is totally fake. The company cheated to me as...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country MeerutComplaint category Appliances

Max Hospital — doctor pratik mittal

 Shwetabatra123 on Aug 11, 2018
My father dr satya prakash mittal is admitted in max bhatinda neuro icu. I came from meerut all the way to meet my father and now they say that the pass will be given by the doctor. The doctor is his son dr pratik mittal and he has some family issues because of which he doesnt want me to meet...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country MeerutComplaint category Hospitals

CC Avenue — regarding diffected fabric of trouser

 Katiyar@1234 on Aug 11, 2018
I have purchased one trouser from bindal
Show room, abu lane, meerut up.
The fabric of the trouser is very poor. Lts colour have also fadded. The trouser is of very poor quality.
I have discussed about this diffected trouser with concerned store, but he misbehaved with...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country MeerutComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Sikkim Manipal University — misconduct of information

 Aishwarya Rajput on Aug 11, 2018
Misconduct of information by your representatives.
I have rescheduled my exams due to health issues after getting confirmation from your (Representatives) end that my first sem exams will not clash with my second sem which isn’t actually happening now.
Secondly they confirmed...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country MeerutComplaint category Education

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Samsung India
non-attending satisfactorily our complaint about refrigerator
(1 minutes ago)
Sphere Services ,wifinitive
fraud company asking for money
(3 minutes ago)
Pure Dairy Solutions Pvt Ltd
consignment lying in pune since 15th
(8 minutes ago)
Croma
wrong commitment of gift card expiry.
(10 minutes ago)
DotZot
fake delivery attempts.