Complaints in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Myntra.com — complaint about product, received only one pillow cover against two

 MRIDULA TYAGI on Jan 11, 2019
Dear myntra team
Recently received my order no:[protected]-4867701, dated 5th january 2019. Complaint is about neudis red stripped bedcover, i received only one pillow cover while it is mentioning two pillow cover with single bed cover in order. This is cheating with customer.br...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SaharanpurComplaint category Products & Services

Trackon Couriers — 1105083292 docket no not delivered

 sahudevendra on Jan 10, 2019
Dear Sir

I am complaint about the courier lucknow Docket no [protected] not delivered till yet i have deposited the saharanpur branch on 4 Jan-2019.
Now it's 10 Jan2019 but still not delivered plz help me out it's very urgent.

Regards
Devendra Sahu...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SaharanpurComplaint category Other

Igrsup.gov.in — not able to register marriage online

 2uash94 on Jan 9, 2019
I am trying to register my marriage online from last 10 days using up government igrsup.gov.in this is to be done through linking bride and grooms Aadhar Card.
As soon as I enter my Aadhar Card number it does not send me any otp and takes me back to enter Aadhar Card. I have been doing...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SaharanpurComplaint category Government Organizations

Maruti Driving School — fake commitment, fraudulent activities and customer harassment

 G'tka Bhatia on Jan 9, 2019
Hello,

I need to raise a complain for your maruti outlet in saharanpur for maruti driving school - atelier driving school on 5th of oct. I paid 3500 for learning driving and i was committed 21 days of training for the same. The girl who was aligned to teach simulator dnt knw...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SaharanpurComplaint category Car Driving Schools

Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL] — bill paid online but confirmation not received

 Deepak.baragla on Jan 8, 2019
I tried online bill payment by bhim upi on 27 dec 18 for below account named "Sudesh" for the month of nov 18:-
Account no: [[protected]]
Amount: 758.00
Amount got debited from my account, but transaction got failed with uppcl site not responding.
Kindly update me...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SaharanpurComplaint category Other

Mahindra Finance — in relation to the removal of another person's loan recorded in my pan number by mahindra finance!

 Vkashyap238 on Jan 5, 2019
महिन्द्रा फाइनेन्स द्वारा मेरे पैन न० में दर्ज किए गए दूसरे व्यक्ति के लोन को हटवाने के सम्बन्ध में I

महोदय...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SaharanpurComplaint category Loans

Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL] — electricity meter display not showing anything

 Sameerbajaj on Jan 1, 2019
Respected sir or mam,
My electricity meter does not showing any display riding.It doesn't showing byany kind of riding like date time etc. Display is blank and yelloish in colour. The voltage of my restaurant is going up and down

So plz retive this...
Thanksbr...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SaharanpurComplaint category Fast Food Restaurants

Defence Serving Person — misbehaved and slapped by rpf at saharanpur railway station

 Mohammad Farukh on Dec 27, 2018
Sir
Me mohammad farukh jo indian army me job krta hu aur train no 18104 se 26/12/2018 ko journey kr raha tha.
Saharanpur rly station pr rpf ke jawano ke duwra mujh se misbehave aur mere uper hath utaya gya. Public place me. Mene apna i card show kiya lekin alcohol used kiye constable...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SaharanpurComplaint category Police

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — change in date of birth

 ach1 on Dec 26, 2018
Sir i have submit my form to pf office dehradun but yet not correction in my date of birth but yet not correct by department i want change my date of birth but they
Not giving me any reply please give reply and change my d. O. B and other information given in the form
Name - achin...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SaharanpurComplaint category Other

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — name correction and date of birth

 ach1 on Dec 26, 2018
Sir i submit my form for correction in name
And date of birth on 15 nov 2018 but yet not corret my name i submit all correction form in the department dehradun but they are not giving any reply to me please correct my date of birth and name i have already submit my form
Name -...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country SaharanpurComplaint category Other

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Travel Triangle
bad planning of trip resulted in worst trip
(2 minutes ago)
Tata Sky
unauthorized charges & cheating
(9 minutes ago)
Club Mahindra Holidays
false sales claims. not responsive to member complaints.
(10 minutes ago)
Axis Bank
5305620403683242 axis bank credit card cancellation
(11 minutes ago)
Kutchina / Bajoria Appliances
non working of kitchen hob and chimney