Complaints in Howrah, West Bengal, India

Pvr Avani — amount got debited but tickets not booked

 supriyomaitra on Jan 24, 2018
I was booking tickets on PVR website yesterday & amount got debited but tickets not booked.
Transaction I'd: 706917.
PVR pos: 20145.
This is causing huge tension to me as amount of Rs. 832.80 got debited.
Please do the needful.
I want my Refund asap.
br...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Howrah, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Cinema

Grofers — bad quality moong dal.

 Ravi Jhunjhunwala on Jan 20, 2018
I had order food on grofer and it had send me worst quality moong dal of 1kg of 92₹ and when my mombis going to prepare it was found that there is bad smell is coming and also dal is of worst quality when l had asked for my refund and compensation they told me that you will not get any compensation....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Howrah, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Online Shopping

South Bengal State Transport Corporation [SBSTC] — amount debited from bank, but ticket not issued

 Sahadev Maity on Jan 17, 2018
I have purchased a ticket yesterday for a journey on 30th jan'18 from kolkata (Esplanade) @15:30 hours through sbstc app. The transaction id showing in my bank account is lhdf[protected] and total amount debited from my bank account is of rs.125 (Ticket value is of rs.115/- + rs.10/- been charged...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Howrah, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Travel & Vacations

Www.operatorpulse.net — fraud

 Noo9999 on Jan 16, 2018
Dear traders kindly dont believe this www.operatorpulse.net. he is purely cheater and i have taken service continue sls but he update on his website as target hit. If we call him he will lift in 2 or 3 days after we make calls 30 times and he will said that the update is of premium service....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Howrah, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Stock Market

Rita Panja — order no. so11173978

 Parthajit Panja on Jan 15, 2018
Sir
It is to your kind information that I had ordered a ladies shoe named Sneakers Casual Students Broad shoe size 5 colour black vide order No SO11173978. The product has been delivered via Gati Courier dated 14.01.2018
But it came to my notice that the above shoe size is not...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Howrah, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Mahindra And Mahindra — i booked a car kuv100 nxt k8 version before 15 dec 2017, today 11 jan 2018, till not got..

 SUPRATIM SAREN on Jan 11, 2018
My loan had been sanctioned, emi's have started.. Till not got the vehicle.. Ac2ually i exchanged my old maruti vehicle with the dealer supreme motors, and i have booked the kuv from that dealer, i have closed my existing car loan, i had forwarded them the receipt copy of forceclosure, till...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Howrah, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — prayer for correction my cibil report against loan which are never taken by me.

 omprakashdas on Jan 8, 2018
Respected sir,
I, the undersigned beg to report that my-self om prakash das, being cibil member id: [protected], and control number:[protected].
Voter id: mln2147726.
Uid no:[protected].
Pan id: arwpd3775c.

Now i intend to say that in...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Howrah, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Loans

Citrus Payment Solutions — non payment of mckv school fees

 souravghosh1610 on Jan 6, 2018
2 times i try to pay the fees of mckv school, howrah, w. B. Through net banking, but citrus shows error page at last stage. Amount deducted from my account by citrus but fees not paid.1) transaction description : ibp citrus p[protected]-2018 of amount inr 2918.00
And 2) transaction...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Howrah, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Schools

DTDC Courier & Cargo — document not delivered on time and misleading delivery information on your tracking status on your site

 Girija Natarajan on Jan 6, 2018
We have booked a courier to mr rohit tayal, itc limited (Foods division), uluberia integrated foods factory, mouza-amraberia no. 8, p. S uluberia
Howrah 711 303, ph : [protected] on jan 3, 2018 vide docket no. V40394497 with express delivery.

We have been following up with...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Howrah, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation [CESC] — reminder for complaint against connection forgery

 abhirup dalai on Jan 5, 2018
Dear madam/sir,

Further to my last complaint regarding forgery of my electricity connection, i want to bring to your kind notice that the problem has still not been resolved. I am dr mahitosh dalai. This is regarding an electricity connection in the name of my wife mrs suriti...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Howrah, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

Recently Discussed

(10 minutes ago)
Godrej Properties
refund of token money taken prior to an agreement
(11 minutes ago)
Asian Paints
non settlement of claim for delayed completion of house painting
(12 minutes ago)
Sharekhan
my sip amount not invested in the fund neither in my sharekhan account
(13 minutes ago)
Uber India
being grossly overcharged for a drop to the airport
(19 minutes ago)
Bajaj Allianz
payment received for renewal of two wheeler policy-not responding for issue of policy
www.bdomains.com