Complaints in Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, India

Reliance Bigtv — poor service and harassment

 vivek807 on Jul 12, 2018
I have booked DTH on 22nd of March this year with a promise to get it install with in 45 days.

But till date they have not install it yet. I am waiting since a long time, contacting them frequently and but they have not replied to my queries.

Even their customer...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Paschim MedinipurComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Voltas — air condition remote not working properly

 Tapsu on Jul 4, 2018
I have purchased 1.5 ton 183viy inverter split ac from baruipur Great Eastern on 24/12/2016. As I am staying at Kharagpur so they delivered it from Kharagpur Great Eastern .But from the starting the remote of the air conditioner thus not work properly, so I have made a service complain and the...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Paschim MedinipurComplaint category Products & Services

Nokia India — nokia 5 screen problem

 Janmenjoy on Jul 2, 2018
I have purchased nokia 5 on 16/05/2018 but screen was faulty, in just 28 days of use full screen became white. Submitted my mobile to nokia service centre for repairs on 14/06/2018 at paschim midnapur centre (Jai jalaram enterprise) but still they have not repaired it. They want again 48 working...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Paschim MedinipurComplaint category Mobile Handsets

ICICI Bank — amount has debited from the account.

 MANIK KHAMRI on Jul 1, 2018
Sir, i make a payment to nios through icici payment gateway rs. 6010 on 22.06.2018 and again rs. 6010 on 22.06.2018. But the transaction was failed due to network error. Both of times amount deducted from my account but the the amount was not credited on nios.

On last date i successfully...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Paschim MedinipurComplaint category Banks

Eureka Forbes — complain no-2008273375

 Sreemanta Karmakar on Jul 1, 2018
Dear sir,
I had registered a complaint on 22.06.2018 regarding my aquaguard. Red light is blinking but water is not comming out.

I am following up almost everyday but no body has reported yet. Kindly look into the matter. Complain no-[protected].

Thanksbr...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Paschim MedinipurComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] — adulteration in petrol

 Raviks75 on Jun 29, 2018
It is observed that hp petrol pump of iit bye pass, iit campus, kharagpur is doing adulteration in petrol as lot of waste is accumulating in filter cap in knob under the petrol tank in my bike within 2 months resulting in starting problem & low mileage. The petrol pump is found air filling device...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Paschim MedinipurComplaint category Government Organizations

Ola Cab — excess rental charge

 prafull chand on Jun 24, 2018
Sir,
I use to book ride ola in kolkata. I have been charged 25/-cancellation
Charge for no fault as the driver was taking a lot of time to reach the booking point so i boarded another taxi to board train from howarh stn on that day.
When i booked ola yesterday the rate...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Paschim MedinipurComplaint category Car Rental

State Bank Of India [SBI] — cash deposit machine did not credit the deposit amount to my account

 Drkashi Sarkar on Jun 24, 2018
It is to state that i have deposited cash in a cash deposit machine, but neither the machine printed any receipt nor the amount i have deposited has been credited to my account
Details
Amount - 12100 rupees,
In words - twelve thousand one hundred rupee only
Date...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Paschim MedinipurComplaint category Banks

United Bank Of India [UBI] — payment withdrawal by others

 Sukdeb Bera on Jun 23, 2018
I am sukdeb bera
On 11june 15000/- withdrawal from bank through atm but i have not done this transaction so please look into this matter, i have also submitted a note in your branch but still not happened anything
Mob - [protected]
Card [protected]
I just want...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Paschim MedinipurComplaint category Banks

Amazon India — cheat me and cancelled my order without my permission.

 Prashant1993 on Jun 21, 2018
Sir, i ordered a phone named redmi 5a from amazon.in on 16.06.2018 at a price of rs.5500/-. The expected date of delivery was in betwen 19-22 june. But today early morning i got a message from amazon company that your order (Having order no -#[protected] has been cancelled and if paid...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Paschim MedinipurComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Recently Discussed

(5 minutes ago)
Google India / Tez
refund issue
(23 minutes ago)
Axis Bank
guy did fraud with me.
(33 minutes ago)
Vishal Mega Mart
misbehaviour of staff
(35 minutes ago)
Smashing Commerce
pest repellent from smashing commerce
(54 minutes ago)
Robinsons Fruit Shoot
new green top fruit shoot