Complaints in Purulia, West Bengal, India

DishTV — forced recharged by dish tv

 Bhim Mondal on Jan 21, 2018
Dear sir
I dr bhim chandra mondal have a dish tv connection with vc no [protected]. My switch off date was 17.01.18. I have not requested them for extra 3 days rechrage neither by phone nor by sms. Next day i received a message that "seem you have forgotten to recharge. We give you 3...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Purulia, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

State Bank Of India [SBI] — balance deduction

 ramesh95 on Jan 16, 2018
Hello sir
Im a csc customer.
I have paid (as per bank statement ) amt of 1000 ON 16-JAN-18 21:07 for csc payment.

The payment was from my savings ac to csc net banking a/c

Transaction Ref no.IGACSVEIF2

But CSC saying that they have not...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Purulia, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Banks

E-Digital India Corporation — edigitalindia.co.in digital india west bengal recruitment board not cooperating

 pallab mahato on Jan 5, 2018
Sir/madam,

I am palab mahato. I have applied for both teacher and sahyak post in the recruitment process of the edigitalindia west bengal. My transaction ids are respectively
Dafbbf49728d024594df and
49bbf55a8a217e42ecd5.
My registration no's are respectively...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Purulia, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Job & Career

Paytm Mobile Solutions — money deducted from sbi account but ticket not booked

 satabdimisra on Jan 2, 2018
I tried to book a railway ticket by using paytm application. The ticket was not booked. But the money was deducted from my sbi account. The details are as follows:
Debited amount: 185.63 rupees
Date - 29/12/2017
Time - 16:45:03
Upi transaction id[protected]br...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Purulia, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Travel & Vacations

HDFC Life — maturity payout

 Dev G Mallick on Dec 20, 2017
Hi, i am amar gopal mallick purchased a money back policy (Policy no[protected] from hdfc life on 2007, which maturity date was 21/11/2017.
Till i am not getting any amount of money regards this policy. Whenever i call to the customer care number they are convenience me for wait atleast...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Purulia, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Insurance

Flipkart — flipkart gives me a damaged phone and they didn't giving me replacement and they block my flipkart id also

 ujjwalbanerjee44 on Nov 22, 2017
I ordered a phone that is zenphone 4 selfie rs. 9999 after unboxing it i seen that phone is broken display.
Then i place a replacement for it but they reject my request after this i place again replacment then they blok my flipkart id and not helping me and not returning it
Pliz...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Purulia, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Paytm Mobile Solutions — payment through paytm gateway and payment failed but not refunded

 prasoonmshr94 on Nov 17, 2017
I will pay through my debit card from paytm gatway my amount was deducted from bank but not transfer to west bengal electricity distribution company limited they said the payment wqs failed but i did not get any refund my amount was 1345.22 i want to get back my money as soon as possible the...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Purulia, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Banks

Rto India — problems regarding change of inter-state bike registration

 Soumya Gorai on Nov 16, 2017
Myself soumya gorai from west bengal district purulia. This is to inform you with a heavy heart that i have bought a bike bearing karnataka registration on 2015. This year i have shifted to purulia (Wb) and did the noc of my bike from bangalore rto hastle free.

The problem began...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Purulia, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Government Organizations

State Bank Of India [SBI] — non issuing of cheque book

 Mohammed khurshed on Nov 14, 2017
Dear sir,

I have applied for checque book for my sbi account on 24.10.2017 from my sbi branch adra district purulia. Till now i have not received my checque book reason kyi or kyc is not there in their system and this has been informed to me today itself when i reached the office...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Purulia, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Banks

Max Life Insurance — maxlife fast track super

 Bipul Mahato on Nov 13, 2017
Dear sir/madam,
In 2016, i opened a policy with a premium of 2l/annum for 5 years via an axis bank agent, in hurry. I have already paid 2 premiums. The problem is i can not log in to the customer portal even after discussing with the customer care. I can not check the policy updates...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Purulia, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Insurance

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
HDFC Life
policy taken wrongly by fraud
(2 minutes ago)
Racold
racold 25 liters eterno shift geyser
(4 minutes ago)
Snapdeal.com
long time do return but don't pickup my product
(4 minutes ago)
Cleartrip
heavy charges for change of flight
(4 minutes ago)
Bajaj Finserv
bajaj finserve emi card
www.bdomains.com