Byju's — non cooperation from byju's return team

 
2 Reviews
Dombivli, Thane District, Maharashtra, India
 SHESHAGIRI ADKA on Feb 6, 2019
Dear Sir/Madam,

This refers to trailing mails from My Wife Mrs. Vidya Adka since 22nd December, 2018 to you all requesting to cancel the Your Product Byju for 6th std... Mix board - CBSE and Maharashtra board and tp take back the Lenova Tablet supplied by you.

Mr. Shivam Sharan, Senior Educational Counsellor who has visited our home in the 1st Week of December, 2018 to brief about your product. During his conversation he has promised us that we can cancel this product anytime during 5 years tenure and take out the refund whatever applicable that time. First of all he has not solved our querries in respect of English, Marathi, Hindi, history civics and geography subject inspite of mails from my wife. He has also promised us during his visit to our house that we can return the Tablet before 15 days anytime by contacting him and he will support all the time. But when we mailed regarding other subjects he has not bothered do anything, accordingly we have decided to cancel this product and mailed him.

But to our surprise he has not responded to my wife's mail and also her call. Is this the Service Your people give to your customers. Then my wife contacted Ms.Anasuya, from where also we have not received the positive response.

Now once again I request through this mail to collect the Tablet Lying at our home immediately by returning an amount of Rs.3000/- and also instruct your finance Company not Debit ECS on 2nd February, 2019.

If this issue is not settled amicablly, we have to stop the ECS payment and may have to approach the concerned Consumer Protection Cell to claim our right. Please also train your representative to not to give false promises to Customers just to achieve their Sales Targets. Kindly also give us your MD/Director's or any Higher authorities E-mail IDs so that we can put this case infront of them.

Awaiting for your amicable solution and positive reply.

Regards,

Sheshagiri Adka

[protected]

Forwarded Conversation

Subject: Re: Byju for 6th std... Mix board - CBSE and Maharashtra board
[protected]----

On Sat 22 Dec, 2018, 4:43 PM vidya adka, wrote:
Hi shivam,
This is vidya adka... Shamika's mom, we spoke this week... I am attaching here the index of topics of English, Marathi, Hindi, history civics and geography... I want subject wise, topic wise explanation and paper set for each lesson separately...

Kindly let me know what best u can do...

I need to go through the same before i finalise my decision about continuing with byju in this fifteen days' trial.

Please revert back soon.

Regards,
Vidya Adka
Mobile [protected]

[protected]
From: vidya adka
Date: Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 1:08 PM
To:

On Sat 22 Dec, 2018, 6:44 PM Shivam Sharan, wrote:
Thanks for the Content. Will revert to you asap on this .

On Sat 22 Dec, 2018, 4:43 PM vidya adka

Complaint Status


[Feb 06, 2019] BYJU's customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hello, I have similar complaint and have posted on this website. Can you connect with me on [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    62%
    Complaints
    1257
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    783
    phone
    +91 92 4133 3666
    location
    2nd Floor, Tower D, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Main Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560029
    Byju's - non cooperation from byju's return team