Complaints in Karnataka, India

Jabong.com — Payment not received

 shashi sharan on Feb 25, 2017
Hi,
on 1st february i ordered a t shirt from jabong and paid through paytm.
it was an amolun t of Rupees 548/-.
jabong has messaged me stating y oney has been returned but i dont see any mon ey has been updated in my account.
Jabong people has given me an ARR no/ARN...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bangalore, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Prestige Smart Kitchen — Leakage of gas in burnel place.

 gopalsp on Feb 25, 2017
As i have booked complaint no 2275129 dated 07-02-2017. The technition has arrived on 18-2-2017 and took the gas stove to resolve the issue, But still as the date:25-02-2017 i did'nt get the stove back. I have approaced so many times to the technition and also for customer care. No one else...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hassan, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Appliances

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — Ticket fare twice debited through debit card

 Yashavanta .B.T on Feb 25, 2017
I have booked one ticket today on line train number 56909 from ksr Bangalore to cta chitra durga pnr no.4229204196 and transaction no 100000756434914 . I have paid through debit card, amount twice debited Rs 140.00 and Rs 140 with Bank charges of rs. 2.90
Please refund me Rs140.00 which...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bangalore, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Credit Cards

Ryan International School — Teacher lack of planning

 Vani Kumari on Feb 25, 2017
I am feeling very disappointed with the school, planning to shift my ward from this school to a better school in bangalore as before exams every week end teacher will take all the note books for correction when will the kid will get time to prepare, management is too neglected if any compliants...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bangalore, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Education

Airtel — Lot of unwanted calls from the unknown numbers

 ashoks1912 on Feb 25, 2017
I am being troubled by lot of unwanted calls from airtel representatives for last 9 to 10 months now, they are asking me to port my number to airtel. I have already told them several times that am not interested in porting my number still am being harassed 2 to 3 times every week.
br...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bangalore, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

Bangalore One Hal Office — Not giving appointment post coming multiple times for making Aadhar card

 Avinash_G on Feb 25, 2017
I have coming here multiple times for making an Aadhar card for which they make me go back saying token not available and have to come at 8.30 am to take and then again come back at 10am and wait for the entire day for ur turn. Today, I asked for token from the reception lady and i said if time...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bangalore, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Other

Domino's Pizza — Refund of money 1247

 venuk1000 on Feb 25, 2017
I made transaction on 11th feb 17 of 1247. The order was not successful, but money deducted from zeta account.
Please refund money not yet refunded to my account after requesting you so many times. One of my merchant Transaction id is 48720085436 for your reference.
The local...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bangalore, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Food

Dhamaalshop.com — Vidiocon led tv 32inch not comming

 Nandesh Kumar K on Feb 25, 2017
My order number: #000002846 dated 17-02-1917 item was Videocon Led Tv 32" inch which already payment made me 6749rs from debit card but still I haven't get that videocon TV from Dhamaalshop company . So many time i call to customer number and many more message to dhamaalshop company unfortunately...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category TVs

Amazon India — Payment not received till 22nd Feb even though it is debited by AMEX on 10th Feb 2017

 SANJAY KUMAR SARKAR on Feb 25, 2017
Dear Sir

My Card Account was debited by AMEX on 10th Feb 2017 against purchase of Mobile handset LG Google Nexus 5 against Amazon Order no 407-6468695-317042 I've checked the charge for Rs.Rs.13, 990.00on Order Id: 407-6468695-3170742

The item was supposed to be...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bangalore, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Homeshop18 — Prize money issue

 Radhika Naresh on Feb 25, 2017
Sir...am Radhika from raichur...karnataka...am ur regular customer.. I am getting fraud call from homeshop...that I got prize money of 75000 and they ask me to purchase item worth rs 3500 and I did it...after they called me n regularly asking my atm details...n by fraud they have taken my Rs10000...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Raichur, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls

Recently Discussed

(10 minutes ago)
Snapdeal.com
Refund is not intiated
(15 minutes ago)
Pragati Consulting
Good service
(16 minutes ago)
LG LED TV
Malfunctioning of lg tv motherboard / mainboard
(19 minutes ago)
Airtel
Always Wrong Information provided
(19 minutes ago)
Snapdeal.com
Did not get refund for returned product Sub order Id. 22585645534.
www.bdomains.com