[Resolved]  Cai Industries / Caiplanet.in — one of the worst service center in erode

I'm using xuv500 since 2012, now only we have reached 64, 000 kms. I didn't face any serious issues before 21th dec 2019.

On (22.12.2019) i left my vehicle for service @ erode. The subject of service was general service, power window motor replacement & check lamp issues. Before 22.12.2019 the vehicle was properly switched on.

We gave for the service to (Cai mahindra - erode). They delivers the vehicle from on (26.12.2019), they charged rs.21, 083. After service i drove 140 kms.

On 26.01.2020 morning again i faced check lamp issues and also faced the new problem, the vehicle is not started. I called erode cai breakdown assistance. They came and started the vehicle & take to same cai service centre and delivered the vehicle on 28.01.2020. Again i faced the same issue on the delivery day itself while driving mode.

Then on 18.02.2020 morning again i faced check lamp issues & the vehicle is not stated, with the help of local mechanic i started the vehicle and took the vehicle to coimbatore cai. There we had told about check lamp issue and the service people raised another issues saying that there is a lose contact of the mbfm ecu & ccb wiring harness assy

The estimated bill for this work which they provided was 42, 000 rs. They had also given an issue saying about the back wind shield motor is not working, ac duct and estimated another 35, 000 rs. To resolve it.

None of my issues was solved. Right from the check lamp issues to the others issues which has now been raised by the service people.

I hope to take the necessary action and do the needful. Our vehicle is keeping on developing faults without proper service
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 8, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Cai Industries / CaiPlanet.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Dear Sir, request you to share your contact number and vehicle details to [protected]@mahindra.com or call us at [protected] to assist you further.

Regards,
Customer Care Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Cai Industries / CaiPlanet.in
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    38%
    Complaints
    13
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5
    Cai Industries / CaiPlanet.in Phone
    +91 97 8775 9915 (Coimbatore)
    +91 97 8774 7827 (Pollachi)
    +91 97 8773 0407 (Erode)
    Cai Industries / CaiPlanet.in Address
    No: 1547 A, Avanashi Road, Peelamedu, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India - 641004
    View all Cai Industries / CaiPlanet.in contact information