ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation [CESC] — Payment of Rs. 1170 done on 6.3.21 with Reference ID:[protected] but on 12.3.21 still not received by CESC

Dear Sir/Madam,
As the reference of previous email sent from [protected]@rpsg.in on dated 10.3.21 2.40pm I went to my bank and they informed me sbi has cleared my payment of Rs 1170 on account of CESC JAN 2021 payment.
So this is cesc's fault that payment not being updated after 3 working days.
My bank passbook copy as well as statement is attached along with google pay payment successful screenshot.
Kindly update it otherwise Refund my Rs 1170 deducted from bank account.
Thanks and Regards,
Amiya Kumar Sau
Consumer No: [protected]
Customer Id: [protected]
Mob No: [protected]
Payment of Rs. 1170 done on 6.3.21 with Reference ID: 106522111912 but on 12.3.21 still not received by CESC
Payment of Rs. 1170 done on 6.3.21 with Reference ID: 106522111912 but on 12.3.21 still not received by CESC
Payment of Rs. 1170 done on 6.3.21 with Reference ID: 106522111912 but on 12.3.21 still not received by CESC
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Mar 13, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Refund of Rs 1170 got in bank account. Thank You.
Mar 12, 2021

Complaint Status

Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation [CESC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 13, 2021
Updated by [email protected]
Refund got in bank account of Amount Rs 1170.
Thank You.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation [CESC]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    20%
    Complaints
    2085
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    426
    Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation [CESC] Phone
    +91 22 2225 9157
    +91 22 2560 4049
    +91 22 2225 9156
    Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation [CESC] Address
    CESC House, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT