Capvision Investment Advisory — Fraud and cheating firm

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Dear fellow, this is to inform that the above firm capvision investment advisory, indore is one of the big fraud and cheating firm playing in indore. There staff ms. Ritu/mr. Krishna bajaj & shalini along with company director and accounts staff all they are fraud people working in this firm. So beware of such type of fraud and cheating firm, specially in indore.
I have blocked my money of rs. 1.25 lacs so far. They are assured that they will give profit margin gain from stock market but now they refuse to returned. As per there company policy they wont returned the money. So guy any one call help me out to get alteast my blocked money of rs. 1.25 lacs.
CapVision Investment Advisory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I want to share my true story so that the hard earned money of yours should not be wasted on such investment advisors even SEBI registered. I opened basic account for 10000 rs and got some free trial tips which were ok. I got daily tips from one person called Rahul Nakul, Phone No: [protected]. Later He changed numbers and kept giving me calls, few of them worked, few made losses finally leading to loss of few thousands. He suggested to go for premium calls as it will fetch more returns as they are accurate.He asked for another 5000 for the same. again same story, made loss of few thousands. He again suggested for go for BTST calls and let me speak to their managers called Mr Vikas and Ms Anupama ([protected]) who assured they will support me and make up my losses.They again asked for fees and ultimately ended up paying 23000 rs all together. One fine day Mr Rahul gave me a call which made a huge loss and since then nobody offered proper support and kept me asking to hold my position.When i said i am making huge losses and doing margin trading, Mr Vikas told the total loss is coming close to 85000 including fees.If i pay 15000 more they will show to company that 1 lakh rs loss (as a policy in thier company) and return my money in 11 hrs to me in my account, He also told he fired both rahul and anupama as he has gone through my case and thier is no issue from my side and I have suffered loses because of his staff people. Believing thier words as its SEBI registered I did the same. After recieving money(Mr Vikas) is not picking my calls, put my number on auto reject mode till now nor he returned my money or helped me out of my situation. So i made loss to this cheater company, Pls U dont do the same. They trap poor peoples hard earned money and take u for a ride. And SEBI is the icing, which they dont care for or afraid of because SEBI itself is not having any control over them.The decision is yours. I am going forward to register complaint against them in SEBI. Lets see.Thanks. ai am presently in touch with them on customer care. Thier is some person called sheema, dubey, bajaj. They are just taking lightly my matter and not at helping to sought. Pls beware of sny transaction from them or sny other company who provides tips. SEBI is just not bothered.
Dear Reader,

This is fraud company, never receive cell of Capvision Pvt Lt ., they are looter of public.,

CapVision Investment Advisory
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    CapVision Investment Advisory Phone
    +91 90 1919 2200
    CapVision Investment Advisory Address
    No. M-4, 5, 6, Mezzanine Floor, Commerce House Building 7, Race Course Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India - 452001
    View all CapVision Investment Advisory contact information