Careergrommer — fees refund from career groomer

 
1 Review
 shobhanatike on Jun 15, 2018
Mera naam Shobhana tike hai mene July 2016 me 1775+4558 amt pay Kiya tha careergrommer ko job placement k liye lekin next month tak mene wait Kia or refund k liye mail b Kia support@careergrommer.in Lkn Koi reply nahi aya. Pls help me for taking refund amount from careergrommer. snapshots attach kiya hai mene bank statement ka jismne 1775+4558 paid kia hai or amount paid karne k bad ek discription form b fill kia tha or careergrommer kia tha fees payment k bad pls or koi info. chahiye to let me know.

fees refund from career groomer
fees refund from career groomer

Complaint Status


[Jun 15, 2018] Careergrommer customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by shobhanatike, Jun 15, 2018
Please sir or koi information chahiye to pls let me know and help me get it back my fees very soon.
Updated by shobhanatike, Jun 19, 2018
Careergrommer customer support se abtak muje koi revert nahi aya hai, please help me
Updated by shobhanatike, Jun 22, 2018
Pls notify once again to Careergrommer about my complaints bcz I have not recd. any message or mail from them.
Updated by shobhanatike, Jun 27, 2018
I have given relevant proof of fees payment still Consumer Grommer did not reply me about refund. Pls help me how do I know either refund is in process or not. I just want to know what they are doing.
Updated by shobhanatike, Jul 06, 2018
+[protected] mene kayi bar is number par call kiyaa. Aur is mail id par kayi mails kiye careergrommer1234@gmail.com lekin koi reply nahi.
Updated by shobhanatike, Jul 06, 2018
Muje ye same msg aya tha jab mene payment kia tha hope so ye sab kaafi hai proofs refund k liye

Your payment(Id[protected] of Rs 1775.0 for An Infotech Business Solu is successful and covered under Buyer Protection. Contact care@payumoney.com for more info

Your payment(Id[protected] of Rs 4558.0 for An Infotech Business Solu is successful and covered under Buyer Protection. Contact care@payumoney.com for more info
Updated by shobhanatike, Jul 11, 2018
Mene 2 scan copies attach ki hai usme bank statement aur Bank account details hai jisse 1775+4558 amount pay kia tha. Pls careergrommer ko share kariye aur refund k liye process kariye.

fees refund from career groomer
fees refund from career groomer
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    25%
    Complaints
    8
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2
    phone
    +91 8882 674 140
    location
    A10, 2nd Floor, Sec - 10, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Careergrommer - fees refund from career groomer