Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Careerhammer.com — careerhammer.com take 172302/- from me in the name of giving me a job

Dear sir/madam,
I am writing this to you in regards with careerhammer wrongfully took money from me.
On 20th december 2017, i got a call from mr ganesh (Contact no.: [protected]) that my profile is shortlisted by hlg qatar and i have to resister with careerhammer with 5067/-inrs, which i did on the same day. After that i received many calls from my vankatesh (Contact no.: [protected], [protected], [protected]) between 20th december and 4th january regarding further proceedings. On 4th january he called after i agreed for further procedure and he transferred my call to mr vishwanath iyer (Contact no.: [protected], [protected]) here also mr. Iyer and mr vankatesh promised me a job in hlg in 20 days and took away 167235/-inrs on 4th and 5th january 2018 on www.careerhammer.com website.
After that there was no communication from both of these guys unless and until i call them, after too much pressurizing they arranged a fake type telephonic interview with mr. Shamshad ali from hld.
Whenever i called them they gave me different dates to offer letter and visa.
@ 7th february 2018 i got call from mr iyer, that he has received my documents and i have to pay more 60000/- to get that documents, when i refused to pay 60000/- after some days mr iyer said he don’t have my documents.
Now he is not picking my phone and not replying to my sms.
They are playing with jobseekers emotions and situation and looting them.
Do not believe these looters, even they will use bad language and will shout on you if you ask them too many questions.
I want my money back as it is my hard earned money. They r like white collared thief’s, taking helpless peoples money.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
May 2, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Verified Support
Careerhammer Customer Care's response Mar 12, 2018 Career Hammer customer support team has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Careerhammer Customer Care's response Mar 27, 2018 Dear Candidate,

To assist you better, please provide your details such as transaction id(you can find it in invoice), service you bought .Any other details will be appreciated and help us to resolve the issue faster.

Please have some patients to help you, customer satisfaction is our first priority .

Thanks,
Support Team
careerhammer.com
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Career Hammer — cheating, fraud, have take big amount of money.


My self vikash sharma.I m the victim of career hammer recently(17.01.2018)These website is a cheat, they have looted my 11000/- on account of fixing interview with major companies, 1st they ask for 3250 amt.after that they ask verification charges which is 9500rs whn i refuse to pay they told ok sir, u pay 7500 rs.i pay that.after that they say u need not to pay single rs which i take in written. thn after they arrange some fake kind of telephonic interview.After interview told ur interview is done.all are ok u hv to pay 29950rs for comfirmation.After some discussion i agree to i think it is last amount to pay.but they again demand for 45000rs. At that point i say no i will not pay single rs., when i refused they told that my account cant be created and they will also not refund my money. They are bloody cheat and fraud, my hard earned 43000/- approx is gone and they are not providing any refund, i will lodge an fir against the website and the number from which they have called.
Incident happened on 17/01/2018.
Friends dont give a single penny to these cheaters, my contact number is [protected].Please feel free to call.nine nine five eight five eight eight one two seven.I hope u are not the next.

https://www.careerhammer.com/
Still there is no concrete steps from careerhammer. Even they r not bothering to contact. Very bad people's with thieves minds.. just looting candidates money and feeding their families but not thinking of candidates family.
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Careerhammer
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    87
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    37
    Careerhammer Phone
    +91 12 4698 0100
    Careerhammer Address
    Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT