[Resolved] Cars24 Services — fraud in car purchase.

 
3 Reviews
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 sunilnakra on Apr 20, 2018
I sold my car to cars24 gurgaon in february 2018.in april 2018 the car was used in committing a crime in delhi.
After committing the crime the car was sold to another person in punjab.
The police in punjab has since seazed the car.
Till date the car has not been transferred although two months have elapsed since it was taken possession by cars24.

Complaint marked as Resolved May 24, 2018

Complaint Status


[Apr 20, 2018] CARS24 Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
CARS24 Services Customer Care's response, Apr 23, 2018
Hi,
Sincerest apologies for the dissatisfactory experience. Please send us your appointment ID along with the issues faced to [protected]@cars24.com and we will certainly look into this.

Sriram | goo.gl/Xj7udr
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Appointment ID [protected]

I sold my car to cars24 gurgaon in february 2018.in april 2018 the car was used in committing a crime in delhi.
After committing the crime the car was sold to another person in punjab.
The police in punjab has since seazed the car.
Till date the car has not been transferred although two months have elapsed since it was taken possession by cars24.
I went to Car24 Shakti Nagar, Nagia Park, Delhi branch. After the inspection of my car I found my seat bit broken and my car was not starting. They said my car has a battery problem and it has to be push started.

I took my car to my mechanic and found that the sensor which initiates shelf warms broken.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    79%
    Complaints
    241
    Pending
    16
    Resolved
    185
    phone
    +91 12 4470 6400
    location
    Plot No. 120, Industrial Area, Sector 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Cars24 Services - fraud in car purchase.