Complaints 2102

File a complaint to CASHe

Having problems with CASHe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CASHe customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CASHe

CASHe Phone Numbers

+91 22 6213 5649
View all CASHe contacts

CASHe Head Office Address

5th Floor, Paville House, Twin Towers Lane, Prabhadevi
Mumbai City District

CASHe reviews & complaints page 91

thiru kumar
from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
Oct 26, 2021

I have already made the loan amount through my sbi a / c Auto Debit 25/10/2021 Morning. But the message is that the loan must be repaid. Please check my a/c confirm message please.
CASHe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vasiq zuhan
    Oct 25, 2021

Dear sir i have taken loan of 50000 i have cleared 5 emi out of 6 1 emi left but due to loss of job now they are literally call my contact list my parents my relatives and every one that i m fraud like that and harassing them also. they are not human they speak like a inhumans.

Csgopi
      Oct 25, 2021

I took cashe loan for 12 month on March 2021 and emi repayment date was started with 31st of March 2021, slowly the date became 30 for next couple month and 29th and 28th later, now emi due date is showing as 27th of Oct, and further from november it's showing 26th

So are you rigorously trying hard to do ecs before salary date and are willing to default the customer like me?

What is that pathetic logic of changing emi dates? It should be either 31st or 1st of each month what is your calculation on emi dates?

Are you living in a different timeline or dimension?

You want your customers to repay or not?

Are you giving salary to your employees on 26th of each month?

Tejashreee S S
        Oct 23, 2021

I have paid the amount on October 14 but still not reflecting in app and I am getting warning messages and unable to contact customer care

Parvatheesam
          Oct 22, 2021

6 months back I have applied CASHe loan for 60k, my loan got approved and I have received total 50k, they have deducted 10k as deductions this is a fraud and I have paid all my 6 months EMI totaling which is more than 64K… there is no transparency from this finance institution. There is no customer service provider…You people we’re cheating, we get know that we got cheated once loan amount gets credited how much it is

Aksh_ Jo
            Oct 22, 2021

I have applied for Cashe loan all the process are approved. It was said that the amount will be credited the next day but still not yet credited. Already 24hrs are passed. We seek the help during emergency but it's really pathetic. First time the process was smooth n clear. This is the the second loan am applying and this much issues. Lost trust in the service.

Devdhyani
              Oct 21, 2021

I've taken loan from Cashe and unable to pay the debts due to corona and other medical emergency. Recovery team contacting people who were on my contact list. They taken the data from my phone illegally. As per RBI guidelines bank cannot discuss about my loans with anyone. However, they telling everyone about that.
              If I'm lacking behind they can send me legal notices but which they aren't doing instead they are harassing my relatives.

since last 6 month i am requesting to convert my monthy EMI amount 17000 (due to corona and financially disturb) to 10000 per month, but they did't.

i paid 96 % amount of total loan amount and pending amount is 17863/-only and requesting him to pls manage and give me some time till Nov-2021.

Name- Devender kumar
              CASHe Loan Account No: [protected]
              Loan request date: 08/12/2020

Devender Kumar
              Ph-[protected]

raghunandan Nayak
                Oct 20, 2021

CLN# [protected]

I have received a notification of the loan getting approved for 40000/-
                but i have still not received the amount in my account. its been more than 48hrs from the date of loan approval and still i havent received the loan amount

Vijay Sgt
                  Oct 20, 2021

Address:Peddagarigapalli, Pallikuppam post, Ramakuppam

Please resolve my cibil problem sir
                  My contact number [protected]

Mohammed Mustaq Ahamed
                    Oct 19, 2021

Received a message as loan approved but amount was not disbursed. Got a message as due to technical issue with bank and it will get resolved. Loan approved on 14th Oct but still no confirmation
                    7 other people found this review helpful
                    7 found this helpful

Rajeshsnazzy52
                      Oct 19, 2021
                      Sep 17, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Sep 17, 2023

I have good experience with cashe for the past 4years this time Iam facing problem I have applied loan on 14th October and it was approved and I have submitted nach e mandata also but still the amount was not credited and now it was showing in app as the loan was under processing
                      My registered mobile no [protected], & mail id - ananta.m.[protected]@gmail.com, loan amount shows under process but not yet credited in my account. Please help to revert with resolution.

Amrit88739's reply, Dec 29, 2022
                      How much time did it take
                      Sakshi0565's reply, Jan 2, 2023
                      Did yoy got the amount now!?
                      Register Mobile no - [protected]
                      Mail ID - ananta.m.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Loan amount got approved and shows under Process .. but not yet credited in my account. Would you please revert with resolution.

I m facing the same problem...can you tell me how you solve that all ??

My registered mobile no [protected], & mail id - [protected]@gmail.com, loan amount shows under process but not yet credited in my account. Please help to revert with resolution.
                      My registered mobile no [protected] loan amount shows under process but not get credit in my account please help to revert with resolution

Sakshi0565's reply, Jan 2, 2023
                      Did the issue resolve!? Did you got the money?
                      I have submitted nach e mandata also but still the amount was not credited and now it was showing in app as the loan was under processing
                      My mobile number [protected] mail id [protected]@gmail.com . My loan approved auto debit also enabled but showing loan processing for more than 2 days please it's a medical emergency kindly. Credit the amount
                      AM Mittal's reply, Jan 28, 2023
                      u received amount>?
                      Cashe

Did they credited the amount.??
                      Hi my loan amont not credited kindly help to resolve shared my proof of screenshot

AM Mittal's reply, Jan 28, 2023
                      u received amount>?
                      Lediya's reply, Jan 30, 2023
                      Not yet received kindly look into this issue with a serious note.. and do needful
                      Hi, my loan is approved but still in processing from 4 feb it is still not disbursed, what should I do kindly help.

Ashusi's reply, Mar 14, 2023
                      received the loan amount ??
                      Loan amount in process since year and nothing has been credited.
                      Written an email no reply.. what's message doesn't help. Raised ticket they say 72 hrs in case of emergency what should we do? The reason we applied a quick loan is because of a reason n now there is no progress.

Please can someone assist.

Rajashri Vasave's reply, May 8, 2023
                      Have u received amount or not
                      Hi my mobile number is [protected]
                      My gmail id is subash.[protected]@gmail.com
                      My loan is too long in processing pls clear for this I am in emergency

I’m also facing the same issue all the processes are done but the it’s also showing active when logging in from web but didn’t received the money. Worst service from CASHe.

Luan not credit my account
                      [email protected] 's reply, Mar 25, 2023
                      Loan not credit my account
                      my loan was approved on 26 march and till now it is not disbursed in my account.it showing it is in proceesing from last 26 march.it alredy 5 days gone till now money is not recived.i m sahrinh my register mobile number for checking -[protected]

Arjaard's reply, Apr 30, 2023
                      When did u receive money?
                      I applied for my 3rd credit limit on, 20th April 2023 and got my credit limit on 20th April 2023 afterwards I applied for the loan the amount has not been credited to my account also showing in process in the app but EMI dates are showing on the app.
                      Also mailed several times to support team did not get any update.
                      Kindly look into this as soon as possible.
                      Name-Manish singh
                      Mobile number -[protected]
                      Email [protected]@gmail.com
                      CLN-[protected]

My loan request is under process from 24th April and still stuck on same page kindly disburse the amount as i contacted your customers care several times but only get the automated reply

My loan is approved and it's still showing processing from a long time

My loan is approved but only showing processing. My account has not been credited yet. It’s been 5 days now. We take loans when we’re in need only. This kind of delay is not at all appreciated.

I have applied for personal loan and now it has been a week since it was approved but funds are not credited in to my account. E- mandate, e-sign, all the things are done and it was approved 6 days ago.

[email protected]'s reply, Aug 20, 2023
                      please support to clear amount
                      Hi i am Riku singh my loan was approved on the 10th sep and i have done everything and i waa told my loan will be disbursed, its so many days and still i did not get it, i have been sending mails upon mails and all i get is automated replies and there is a tecnical issue in 5 days it will be solved but till now i didnt receive the money, i have been taking loan with cashe for the last 3 years this is the first time i experienced something like this, i am totally disappointes
                      161 other people found this review helpful
                      161 found this helpful
                      23 Comments

Anuja Pawaskar
                        Oct 18, 2021

Der team,
                        My loan us approved still amount is not credited plz
                        12 other people found this review helpful
                        12 found this helpful

AnkitaIvy
                          Oct 18, 2021
                          This thread was updated on Oct 18, 2021

Excess payment/Extremely Rude customer service

Hi my name is Ankita Patial I took a loan of 50000 from cashe.
                          The insurance was something I did not opt for you can't force me to take insurance, secondly have paid back 9020+315+2000+16500+8871+186+10000 the only amount left to be paid is 3108 why am I getting harasment calls from you people shouting and speaking rudely to me saying I need to pay approx 9000 more.
                          This isn't fair I spoke to a supervisor today named Priyanka...
                          Ko12
                          Oct 16, 2021
                          Oct 19, 2021
                          This thread was updated on Oct 19, 2021

Address:Maharashtra

I got a loan approval of 53 thousands from cashe, and even did the E-mandate, e-sign and NACH for disbursed of my loan amount into my account, but till now the loan amount is not credited into my account, since I have done the NACH, they the monthly EMI will be deducted from account, , and they lie and cheat to me, , it's a mental torture, tension, and I am distress, , so I kindly request that I want to file a case against this cashe company, and demand a large compasation in tune of 1 crore to teach them a lesson that in future they won't fool people again, , kindly help me
                          Same problem happening to me . I have done e sign and loan is approved but money is not credited in my bank account. Please help

Tejashreee S S
                            Oct 15, 2021

I have paid amount on 14th but the repayment is not reflecting in the app and Ivan still getting warning messages

Sâthiyä
                              Oct 15, 2021

Address:Kattupakkam

My loan is approved but not disbursed for a long time ! It is showing processing . I think the app is fake they are cheating us and its is showing the monthly date for repayment without crediting money

Jeenus Potakamuri
                                Oct 14, 2021

Address:Mumbai

Hi Iam Jeenus pothakamuri..yesterday I completed my loan e sign n mandate still the amount is not credited when it will be done

Sayali Kulkarni329
                                  Oct 13, 2021

I am applied e sign e mandate still 5 days go amount not credited in account not receive I am complain t against cashe

mukunda umbargikar
                                    Oct 13, 2021
                                    Jun 20, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Jun 20, 2023
                                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I have already paid the remaining amount on 9th Oct 2021 for my cashe loan but it is still not reflecting in cashe app.

I have already sent mail and bank statement.

Please look into this as I am having medical condition. Please help
                                    Oct 13, 2021
                                    Cashe repayment is not reflecting in paid amount on14 October but still it's not reflecting

Rahul789789's reply, Nov 11, 2021
                                    please tell me issue resolved or not?
                                    I paid my 1st due 3583 amount, payment is successfully paid but payment not reflect my moblie i attached my upi transactions screen shot so please help me

Don't pay it in UPI they haven't developed it properly. You sent them email after 24 hours and make a record and also raise a dispute in 36 hours in the UPI app with Bank. After a week time go to bank directly and give a written compliant that amount is paid but receiver didn't received. Bank will check and tell what the status and you will get reversal if transaction failed. Still cashe is not acknowledging the reception of payment raise a with RBI https://rbi.org.in/Scripts/Complaints.aspx using this link after 1 month along with all the attachments. Hope this helps stop taking loan from NBFC and start using Banks for loans.
                                    Cashe repayment is not reflecting in paid amount on 2 jul but still it's not reflecting

Payment not reflecting payment was auto debit on 08/12/2022 but payment not reflecting in app yet here screenshot of payment
                                    I made the full payment of my loan through UPI I'd but it's not reflecting in the app I mailed cashe but they said they are unable to recognise the transaction i am adding the screenshots of the transaction

Durga743
                                      from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Oct 12, 2021

Address:APSP CAMP ROAD, 7TH WARD

I have received a personal loan from cashe for Rs 17000 and the same amount also paid 2 installments i.e 8500/- each and i did not receive the NOC