Cashe — serious call harassment

Address:560029

Myself meenakshi has been a victim of call harassment via a customer service representative name pooja with mob no: [protected] from the organization cashe (Online phone app) during the call she has talked nuisance about my character and targeted my professional life by calling multiple people from my organization along with my boss and speaking the same nuisance about my character also she did the same with my family member this has affected me mentally and professionally and also disturb my life on both side. The word utter from her side was cheap and vulgar to such an extent that its impossible for me to even state that being a women attaching my call record for the same.

Hi Meenakshi,
Kindly inbox us your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.

Best,
CASHe Team
Hi Meenakshi,
Please be apprised that we are working on the highlighted concern and you will be notified once it gets resolved.

Best,
CASHe Team

CASHe
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    37%
    CASHe Phone
    +91 22 6213 5649
    CASHe Address
    5th Floor, Paville House, Twin Towers Lane, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all CASHe contact information