Cashe — To Many harassing calls and harassing messages

To help one of my friend who was in total loss I had taken a loan of eighty thousand rupees
Despite having other loans too
Cashe gave me the loan
And my friend promised that he will pay all the EMI
But for 80000
The EMI was 14333/-
And my friend did not pay it and he said he payed and asked me to ignore the phone calls
Next month again I starting getting calls and messages
I tried calling that friend he had blocked my number and he's not to b seen
His house also was siezed by the bank coz he could not pay the loan
I couldn't contact him
Now the all came on me
My husband does small business he said he will try to close the loan as soon as he get money from his work
But it didn't happen till date
And I'm continuosly getting messages on whatsapp and harrassing calls that I will b in trouble
Theyr asking me to beg on the road and pay the loan
Already I'm having two major loans on 8lakhs
And I'm paying all autopayment from bank
And I'm staying in rent
I don't get anything to save
How can I pay 14333 emi?
And this is toomuch to pay
Even sbi and Bajaj don't take somuch from me
I'm paying ten thousand for each 4lakh loan
We will pay the loan as soon as we get my husband's money
But I'm unhappy that theyr using vulgar language it doesn't suit
V have already told our problems to them
Now I've blocked thier numbers cz getting calls from 100numbers
Plz do the needful
I'm already in trouble I don't want somuch pressure
I m paying the loan but need some time
CASHe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

CASHe
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    CASHe Phone
    +91 22 6213 5649
    CASHe Address
    5th Floor, Paville House, Twin Towers Lane, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all CASHe contact information