[Resolved]  Chennai Gain Corporate Service Pvt Ltd. — Fraud 420, cheat, useless

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

CHENNAI GAIN CORPORATE SERVICE PVT LTD is one of the part time job company in chennai located in villivakam. They are fraud, cheat useless fellows in this society. first they call u and come to attend one useless presentations in villivakam. one is giving useless presentations and demand you to pay 3600 for useless course. It is valid for nothing...I[censored] pay and buy it they told to join your friends also to buy this cds...they are completely cheating fellows...dont trust them...it is full of wasting money and time . one name is aakash always used to post these ads in quikr...dont trust that guy and cl him.., .. his number is [protected]...

This company is a service oriented company
They changed many people life in my life I achieved many things from this company
My life style was fully changed only because of this company and this opportunity
i lik this company for the courses they provide...i gain a lot through this company both in knowledge wise and income wise...happy to be a part of this company...
Igl is very supereb company after going igl my life fully changed I love igl
I was totally disagree with ur content...cgcs Pvt Ltd company ..according the survey it's a genuine company with Incorporate certificate and ISO standard ...I'm also one of the independent distributor of this company...my life style was completely changed... I'm ethically disappointed with this complaint
Myself vijay, i have joined here before 1.5years as part timer, now am working here as full-timer after my completion of engineering.

kindly neglect unwanted complaints about unknown companies...
Am join this company Aug 15 2014...before join this company am very shy type...after this company and used training &support system today am take lots of presentation in front of 1000+ people's. ...and paralelly am doing part time in my college days...to earn more income...now am doing full time ...to earn more income thanks to this opportunity. ...opinion 90% free of cost. ...10% fact we are proven system.
I m Hari haran doing my final year in cnpt college, vepery. Iam working in this company from past 9 months as part timer. M making 4000/- per week every single week from this company..
Actually this complaint is absolutely fake...
This company had transformed many people's life financially.. It's an education based company... Students are highly requested do not believe this complaint.. visit the head office in villivakam and you ll know the truth that how it changes everyone's life.
Chennai gain corporate service Pvt Ltd... This is a education training based company...ISO certified and central govt certified company...I was totally disagree with ur content...it's a service based genuine company..so please don't put and spread the negative comments ..
Hii
This is senthamizh
I completed my ug in arm clg I search many companies I dint get job because of my lacking of skill so I join in this company by company training system my skill is developed in 6 month and in that span of training i earn50000 rs..
I did many parttime jobs in Chennai when ever we go we have to spent our time but this business after 1month I am completed skills
Myself Anjali, Im working in this company around 3 years, im fully satisfied with computer courses and i gain lot of knowledge from this company, now am working here as global manager with income of 30K at the age of 22.
i am very proud to say member of chennai gain corporate services pvt.ltd.,
Hai...friend's CGCS PVT LTD it's an education oriented corporate sector company and it's an good and fantastic service oriented company also because of our company doing very legally we registered under private limited and ISO standards company because I am a fresher I am working this company my life is totally changed because our products nothing but E-Learning Computer courses offering low level people's like student's are very useful for course's and part-time income also and we are providing extraordinary, fantastic training system also developing our skills...so every one don't mistake that it's an very good company
I am earning 15k per month I thanks to my IGL I am a EXECUTIVE of this company...
is good company or bad because i need to join this CGCS PVT LTD company
i am in viscom student okay i need part time job
Thanks for your information's bros ill got a call to attend interview today but i aware ur comments thanks i saved...
Hi everyone,
First you should understand what is cheating?
After that you should speak about cheating. simply if you have internet and you know to type words means you can post whatever you want, isn't it?

Here I wanna ask few questions to following people
#qwerty9087
#vinod06
#SElVA rajam

1. Are you working or studying?
2. How many companies u have been worked so far?
3. Do you know when did this company started? & what purpose they started?
4. For Eg: I have seen one company .let us name it “X” Company
a. Can you tell me how can I identify whether the “X” Company is legal or not?
b. Cheating Company or not?
c. Fraud Company or not?
d. Who is giving salary to me?
e. How they are giving salary to me?
f. If I did not get salary how can I claim?

Consider the “X” Company is the company which you are working right now.
Do you have answers for these questions????
If you find answers for these questions, you will know what this company is!!!

And also I wanna ask few questions to following people
Kiran Shankar
Antony Muthu
Dhanush. S
sathyavasu
mmageshh

1. Consider you need an answer for the following questions
a. 52 X 52 =?
b. 3000/18 =?
c. 45X3 + 23X5 =?

If you need exact answer!
To whom, will you ask the above questions?
Just think a moment!!!

Yes!! You are right; you will ask the person who knows Mathematics

Will you ask these questions to the people who don’t even know mathematics?

“No” is your answer right!

Similarly if you want to know the detail about a particular company you should go to that company, have enquired about it. Or Goto any Govt organization & enquire about the company

Just you think of your own. Why do you taking decision by believing negative people?
You don’t have your own opinion? Considering suggestion is good one. I do agree that. But you should not take a decision by considering suggestions alone. Because I have clearly researched about the company

• They have INCORPORATE CERTIFICATION where the Execution of concern According to the norms Of Indian Government.

• They have Also ISO CERTIFICATION ISO 9001:2008 Behind the product and company Excellency.

• They are Pioneer in E-Learning

• They have transformed more than 30, 000 plus subscribers through their World Class E-Learning Tutorials

• They have touched more than 15, 000 plus families through their Global Business Opportunity helping them marching towards their Financial Freedom

• They are dedicated in providing Finest Education through leading technology i.e. Internet thus enhancing the spread of education all over India

Finally in my experience I can give one suggestion to everyone of you.

“This company is a unique platform to help everyone to develop their Personal, Professional & Entrepreneurial skills!!!”

Valid and valuable points @Mr. [protected]@K
Thanks for the opinion
All idiots from this company have commented it's good and crap, half of them have left the company knowing it sucks to the core and beyond... XD this is especially for the service they give to newly joined people.
Cheating company . fraud.dont attend the presentation
Iam really happy for the person that created this page👏 It's completely TRUE and even I have lost money about 4000 in 'I Gain Life' cgl😭 I thought their words were true and it will help my family problems to get solved but they just cheated us! Even the course package will not get open and if you ask regard it! They will just ask some excuses and likewise it went useless. When I asked my money back! They said that in the paper that I have signed they have mentioned it will not be returned once the money has been submitted😭 that was a big sheet with large content in small sized wordings.. After their brain-wash I trusted them badly and signed the form I front of them! But in the presentation they never highlighted about this in it! I trusted them at my hard time and gave them my money but they just cheated me very badly! That was like.. A long presentation brain wash! They will make us give money and cheat other guy and also make him join there and likewise from us they will earn money .. I was fooled very badly and even so many got fooled trusting that it will be helpful for their family! But everything were FRAUD! Such a blood sucking bitc*es and son of bit*h! The bitc*y girl from my college Saranya just cheated my classmate and my classmate cheated me but i didn't cheat anyone! I asked regard the course and they told it will work but it didn't! So people please don't fall for this FRAUD company! They are Money SUCKING monsters! They don't care about peoples poverty or anything! They will just cheat you using their trust worthy
FAKE words and atlast stamp us at the back after getting the money😭
I am calling this company. The number is not working. Does it still exists in villivakkam. I paid rs. 7500.they are giving different team names. One lady named suganya from maestro team joined me. Any one know any employee's number in this company.

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    Tamil Nadu