[Resolved] Cinepolis India — amount deducted but ticket not booked

 
5 Reviews
India
 manjeet7811 on Apr 27, 2018
Amount deducted but ticket not booked on 27 apr 2018 for movie avengers infinity war for evening show 8:15 pm, amount debited from my account is rs.250,
App doesn't showing any status that i booked any ticket.

Upi reference no. Is[protected], please check and resolve my issue.
My email is manjeet. [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no. Is [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved May 29, 2018

Complaint Status


[Apr 27, 2018] Cinepolis India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Apr 28, 2018
Dear Customer (manjeet7811),

We are sorry to hear this. Our team is looking into your concern and we will share an update with you soon.

Regards
Team Cinépolis
Updated by manjeet7811, May 20, 2018
problem not resolved till now its more than 20 days
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

still my problem not resolved
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, May 3, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer (manjeet7811),

We are already investigating the matter and will connect with you soon to provide the resolution. Please allow us some time.

Regards
Team Cinépolis
how much time does it take to resolve my problem?
it is more than 10 days now, still my problem not resolved
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, May 12, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer (manjeet7811),

We understand that it is taking longer than usual. However, we would like to assure you that we are closely working on your concern and will share an update with you shortly.

Regards
Team Cinépolis
its more than 20days now, still my problem not resolved.
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, May 20, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer (manjeet7811),

Sincere apologies for the delay. Our team is working on your concern and we will connect with you regarding the same.

Regards
Team Cinépolis

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    67%
    Complaints
    770
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    517
    phone
    +91 99 5885 5033
    location
    3rd Floor, Plot No. 58, Sector 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    Cinepolis India - amount deducted but ticket not booked