[Resolved] Cinepolis India — regarding cinepolis hubli staff concern.

 
2 Reviews
Hubli, Dharwad District, Karnataka, India
 pratham_prabhu26 on Jan 25, 2019
Sir,
Herewith I am complaining about Cinepolis Hubli (Urban Oasis Mall) Management.
I have my membership with cinepolis by no:[protected] (email id- [email protected]). I booked for KGF movie ticket on 11/01/2019 (Booking ID; WWW3FCL) and next movie URI on 21/01/2019 ( Ticket No: 27/011430).
Both day we saw that your Ticket counter executives issuing tickets by standing. Whenever there was no single person in que then also they were standing. We find that there was no seating facility provided to those ticket issuing staff.They are treating as Minion.
We came to knew that as per Cinepolis rules & regulations they have to stand till complete their shift end, whether customer is there or not.
Just think on humanitarian grounds (its not possible stand in constant place for 9 hours and welcome the customers with smiley face) and arrange them seating facility. In other multiplex the staffs issues tickets by occupying their seats in counter.
Please its humble request to Cinepolis management to come out from Despotic mentality and provide friendly environment for staff.
I hope we will see changes so soon.( as we visiting Manikarnika)
Thanking you.
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 5, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 27, 2019] Cinepolis India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Jan 28, 2019
Dear Pratham,

Thanks for the suggestion. We have taken a note of it and will surely share it with our team.

Regards,
Team Cinépolis
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Screen 3,
M 5, 6, 7, 8
We booked 4 recliner seats for the movie ( URI) on the 21st January for the 10:55 PM show.
Two of the four recliner seats were not working and it was a very disappointing experience .
There are no actions takenfespite we complaining about the same .
A response/ action taken would be appreciated .
Thank you
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Isha,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact details, Email ID along with Cinema location at [email protected] with your ticket number (60653) in the subject line so that we can get in touch with you and assist you further.

Regards
Team Cinépolis
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Isha,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards,
Team Cinépolis

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    65%
    Complaints
    716
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    464
    phone
    +91 99 5885 5033
    location
    3rd Floor, Plot No. 58, Sector 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    Cinepolis India - regarding cinepolis hubli staff concern.