[Resolved]  Cinepolis India — tickets not booked but the amount debited.

Address:Bestech Square mall phase 11, 160062

Dear cinepolis india i have tried booked the ticket on 14th feb for movie love aaj kal evening show in cinepolis mohali bestech square. From your app but the amount has been debited from account but tickets has not booked. Can you please revert back the money. I have repeatatively complained this to the app but there is no any mail or solution you gave. Please help me
This is the transaction number icid25eb69f2c0643e2a71449fe42609527
May 13, 2020
Cinepolis India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 24, 2020
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response
Dear Akshay,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact number and Email ID at [protected]@cinepolis.com with your ticket number (118770) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Team Cinépolis
Feb 24, 2020
Updated by Akshay Vyawahare
Contact number [protected]
Email ID [protected]@gmail.com
Feb 24, 2020
Dear Akshay,

Thank you for sharing the information. We are escalating your concern to our team. Kindly allow us some time so that we can come up with an update.

Team Cinépolis
Feb 26, 2020
What's the status of complaint
Feb 26, 2020
Dear Akshay,

Please be assured that our team is already working on your concern. Request you to allow us some time, you will be contacted shortly in this regard.

Team Cinépolis
Mar 03, 2020
How much time I have to wait.
Mar 04, 2020
Dear Akshay,

We do understand that just expressing words would not help. However, we would like to assure you that we are working continuously to ensure that your issue will be resolved soon.

Team Cinépolis
Mar 11, 2020
Please Do an effective way out for this problem. Rather than expressing into a words. It should not take this much time
Mar 15, 2020
Dear cinepolis how much time I have to wait for your response
Mar 17, 2020
I didn't get any response.. What it means you guys not careful about customers. This is disgusting 🤢
Apr 11, 2020
Dear Akshay,

We would like to inform you that the amount has been auto reversed. Furthermore, please get in touch with your bank for assistance in this regard.

Team Cinépolis

Cinepolis India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Cinepolis India Phone
    +91 99 5885 5033
    Cinepolis India Address
    3rd Floor, Plot No. 58, Sector 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    View all Cinepolis India contact information