Citiz Market — citizmarket.com wrong product delivery

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440026

I have placed an order on citizmarket.com. My order number was 9156.

Inspite of sending the dress they send me a piece of cloth (Unstitched). They charged me 366 rupees as well.

Please ask them to refund my money. The number they have provided on the site is always not reachable.

The company contact number [protected]. Website : www.citizmart.com.
Email id : citiz. [protected]@gmail.com.

Plz do the needful as soon as possible.

It is very bad product in tha pitcher is nicewe get the item is totally different i want my mony back

I have placed an order on citizmarket.com. My order number was 50066.

Inspite of sending the dress they send me a piece of cloth (Unstitched). They charged me 425 rupees as well.

Please ask them to refund my money. The number they have provided on the site is always not reachable.

The company contact number [protected]. Website : www.citizmart.com.
Email id : citiz. [protected]@gmail.com.

Plz do the needful as soon as possible.
Kindly return my money
I have placedan order on citizmarket. Com
My order number is 58266
Inspite of sending the dress they send me a piece of cloth unstitched they charged me 425 rupees.. Please ask them to refund my money.. The number they have provided on the site is always not reachable.. The company contact number protected
Email is: citizshop @gmail.com
Please do the needful as soon as possible
Very it's very very bad site and very bad reputation the product is discusting products you just want my money back

Nagpur