Cleartrip — fraud booking on cleartrip

 
2 Reviews
FLAT NO-401,KRISHNA KUNJ, PLOT NO-40A/40B,BEHIND ESHWAR, ECSTACY,SECTOR-28,NERUL-W, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India
 Pradeep Mukane on Apr 8, 2019
Dear sir/madam,
on 02.04.2019 at 11.15 pm, i tried to book air tickets for 3 persons for journey on 17.04.2019 & return journey on 21.04.2019 by indigo flight at 11.55 am(mumbai-coimbatore)/14.20 pm(coimbatore-mumbai). The payment option was accessed through citibank credit card. While doing my booking, after feeding the otp generated by citibank, the final ticket booking was supposed to be successful, but to my utmost surprise, the error message was flashed and i could not get any trip no./pnr no. Generated or tickets was sms/emailed to my mobile no./email address. Now i understood from the call from citibank executive that you have raised bill for rs.56, 691/- for unsuccessful booking, which is very disgusting.
Kindly take note of above issue and solve it expeditiosly. The details of transaction are placed below :
passenger names : 1. Dr. Mahendra bendre 2. Dr. Shahaji chavan 3. Mr. Pradeep mukane
journey dates : departure by indigo flight at 11.55 am on 17.04.2019 (mumbai-coimbatore) & return journey on 21.04.2019 by indigo at 14.20 pm
booking time : on 02.04.2019 at 11.15 pm. (till now no sms or email has been received from cleartrip)
credit card details : citibank indian oil platinum card no. Xxxx xxxx xxxx 6457 (sms received for spending rs.56, 691/- at cleartrip ref/urn no.[protected]).
Please do the needful and oblige.

Yours faithfully,

pradeep mukane
mobile no. [protected] / [protected]

Complaint Status


[Apr 08, 2019] ClearTrip customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Number : WB1181903BG92368
Date : 12-Mar-2019
Passenger Name : Nadig Dattatreya
PNR : T9MQXR Flight No : 6E - 506 From : CCU To : BLR Place of Supply : West Bengal
Dear I have cancelled this ticket and I have to get the refund back.
I have given the bank account details also. earlier.

Nadig Dattatreya

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    1555
    Pending
    31
    Resolved
    44
    phone
    +91 22 4130 0300
    +91 95 9533 3333 (Support)
    location
    DTC Bldg, Sitaram Mills Compound, N.M. Joshi Marg, Delisle Road, Lower Parel (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    Cleartrip - fraud booking on cleartrip