Cleartrip — refund cancellation confirmation for new delhi - shimla return flight — trip id [protected]

 
3 Reviews
 A M Govinda Rajan on Jan 14, 2019
Your following email dtd 18 dec 2018. Till date i have not received the refund despite servral mails and phone calls.

Hi a m govinda,

Your trip is cancelled for the following passengers.

We will take 5 days to process your refund. After we process the refund, if your refund amount is more than zero, it should appear in your account in 5 to 7 working days depending upon your bank.

Flight passengers revoked
Alliance air alliance air
Ai 9803 new delhi → shimla
Fri, 14 dec 2018
Mr mr a m govinda rajan
Pnr: zb7q0
Mrs mrs alarmel mangai v
Pnr: zb7q0
Mstr mstr abhinav govindarajan
Pnr: zb7q0
Miss miss anushaka govindarajan
Pnr: zb7q0
Alliance air alliance air
Ai 9804 shimla → new delhi
Tue, 18 dec 2018
Mr mr a m govinda rajan
Pnr: hbd15
Mrs mrs alarmel mangai v
Pnr: hbd15
Mstr mstr abhinav govindarajan
Pnr: hbd15
Miss miss anushaka govindarajan
Pnr: hbd15

Complaint Status


[Jan 14, 2019] ClearTrip customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by A M Govinda Rajan, Jan 14, 2019
No response on refund of amount from Cleartrip as well as Air India airlines.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

On Jan. 07, 2019 night I booked a ticket from Pune to Delhi (March 15, 2019) and return (March 16, 2019). The money has been deducted from my account but the ticket was not yet issued. Kindly issue the ticket or refund the whole amount.
supervisor's reply, Jan 15, 2019
george v. : nobody has a duty to reply and to pay to anonymous user, who is unable to submit the correct complaint or unabpble to attached the payment document / invoice / receipt.
The complaint has to be submitted once, not 10 times
The service provider has 15 days for refund following the receipt of the correct complaint.
Failure to refund following the primise give rase to passenger to rais the dispute in the the court or to submit the complaint to the Indian customers bord, if in India.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    1396
    Pending
    35
    Resolved
    40
    phone
    +91 22 4130 0300
    +91 95 9533 3333 (Support)
    location
    DTC Bldg, Sitaram Mills Compound, N.M. Joshi Marg, Delisle Road, Lower Parel (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    Cleartrip - refund cancellation confirmation for new delhi - shimla return flight — trip id 18082478386