[Resolved] Club Factory — cheap quality delivered and denied to pick it back

 
12 Reviews
Delhi, Delhi, India
 CA Jagdish Dhamija on Apr 24, 2018
This complaint is against the fraud conducted by newly opened company clubfactory india private limited registered at hno-b 392 ist floor, nirman vihar, near metro station, new delhi east delhi dl 110092 in by following persons:

Suman aggarwal - b 392 first floor nirman vihar new delhi 110092

Rakesh kumar aggarwal - h. No. 84, o, doctor ravi das ke peeche, gumti muhal, auraiya uttar pradesh 206122

Yun lou - room no 602, unit 2, block 2, zohngrong, chengshi huayuan, xihu district hangzhou city, china.

The company is selling online products and sending cheap material to its customers. The company does not have any return policy. It says if someone is not satisfied with its product then return it at your cost and we will refund the money if product will reach us in safe conditions.

Because of this policy they are sending cheap material to customers because if customer have to bear the shipping charges so he will never return the product as it will it will cost him more than refund.

My wife also given order vide ref. No. So17117422 on 09.04.2018 and goods were delivered to us on 21.04.2018. Out of 4 products 2 were send of cheap quality, so we were frauded by company for rs. 764.69.

Company denied to pick up the product and asked us to return the product at our cost in safe conditions. The shipping cost will cost us more than the refund amount as well as we have no time to go to courier shop. Because of time problem online shopping was done but company make benefits of it and cheated us.

Several reminders were sent to the company via email and phone but they flatly refused to pick the product and refund the money.

Followings are email id of company on which reminders were send:

[protected]@fromfactory. Club

[protected]@clubfactory.com

[protected]@clubfactory.com

[protected]@gmail.com (Registered with ministry of corporate affairs)

Company phone no. Is[protected] & [protected]

This is not my case. Company is in existence since last one year and it has cheated more than 1000 customers. 941 complaints are already filed against this company on consumer helpline. Link is given below:
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/club-factory-b115656

I request you to take a strict action against the company management for cheating the customers and also ask them to refund the amount with compensation.

Thanks & regards

Jagdish dhamija

Complaint marked as Resolved May 25, 2018

Complaint Status


[Apr 24, 2018] Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Club Factory Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2018
Dear,
Really sorry for the quality issue. I will issue a complaint to our product department for you.
Sorry to tell that we have no pick up service now. You need to contact with your local courier and ask them to courier the return item to the following return address for you.
Here is the return address: 
Return Address: 
CLUBFACTORY INDIA PVT LTD (Return Center)
G45,  FIRST FLOOR,  SECTOR 6,  NOIDA,  UTTAR PRADESH 201301

According to our return policy,  you need to bear the shipping fee of return. And please do put a paper with your order number and return reason on it so that we can identify the package and process the refund without delay. 

The refund will be issued to your original payment method in 8-20 working days from the day we receive your package. Thanks again for shopping with Club Factory.

After the problem is solved, please give us a 5-star comment here. Thanks for your support.
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have given order to buy original product but not for return the product and bearing shipping cost. Deliver me original product and pick your product back or not its your problem, But I want my ordered original product.

It seems that your company is doing some fraudulent activities to divert the money from India to China. complaint of the same is done with Enforcement Directorate, Directorate of Revenue Intelligence, Registrar of Companies and many more authorities to investigate about fraudulent activities.
Garuda Inc.'s reply, Jul 18, 2019
Sir, you did right.it is a big scam going on.Club factory is doing a big fraud by charging the required prices but giving the apparels in small sizes and inferior quality than the one they display which is not customary. Once it reaches the customer then instead of return or refund they play with customers.
They have a fake review section where no one can post the reviews also. Then the numbers they have given is also not reachable
The packaging is horrible, sending in small packs which damages the product.
Kindly look in to it . I am taking this matter to court now.
Vijay Joshi
9958553065
this company is cheater .. very disappointed... i ordered 8 out of which 7 were only delivered and no refund has beeen done for the same .. and also in those 7 items i got one as damaged piece ..
My first shopping experience with club factory is worst ever .I order a mobile case of order no SO80019946 & delivery package AWB[protected] . It is not satisfied with it because it is not of that quality I expected . Now I want to return it and refund my money. As I place order through google chrome there is no description of my order placement and any other information . As I do shopping with Snapdeal and Flipkart through google there is no such problem, they give complete description of order . I don't understand how to return it, moreover there customers care, , doesn't attend my call and give any response . It is such unethical and unprofessional behaviour that would affect goodwills of company . I request them to look into my matter and what steps should I take to return product and claim for my money back .
I ordered a track pant . Firstly it was delivered very late . Then the size was extremely small also the quality was very bad. I applied for refund without a delay . The cost was rs480 and they are returning only rs 288 . The product had just arrived and they are cutting rs 192 just for returning rhe order.
My order was cancelled.. And refund money is not provided in my bank account still it is 12 th day.
I choose sunglasses from club factory mobile application but I got wrong sunglasses instead of which I choose sunglasses from club factory mobile application so now I want to refund my rupees and your team said that I return product from any courier company so mistake was made by club factory team so why I bear the courier charges now I got wrong sunglasses so you receive the product and refund my rupees beacuase I don't have time so you receive the return product and refund my rupees

Service order number is so[protected]
Request you to kindly cancel my order. I had placed an order for the item on 25 April 2019 and my order number is SO[protected]. The order has been delayed and I no longer wish to receive it as the purpose of ordering it in the first place has been solved. I do not wish to receive it and then apply for a return as I have been reading the previous comments and have come to the conclusion that the customer is put through hell and not cared for once he /she pays for it and the company receives the money. Its sad what you have been doing to ur customers and I do not want to go through this myself.
I order my items but every time the cancel my order and reason is given that the item is "out of stock" but i have seen every time that the particular item at fom that place shows that "item is in stock". And every time the refund at there app balance not on the place from where the amount has been paid to those people. Then what a customer should think about the company that it cheats with people's and after my experience i will tell to my friends to not use this app for online shopping.

Happy Mohamad's reply, Aug 3, 2019
Bro but my oder cannot be delivery without outoff stock. This app is very bad and time and money Conqueimg app
My oder cannot be delivered

What is a guarantee after receiving product you will credit amount in my wallet and
why should we courier it, its your job for pick up the products..
I ordered two item on same day at 29 August but the first item I ordered at5:4pm and the other at5:11pm only minutes different I payed online for both item and I got messages for order confirmed on both item.. But after that I only got message and update for first item and I got the first item on September 1 but for the second item I got no messages or update till now.. Its september 5 already and you guys are denying my call... My so order is[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    25%
    Complaints
    4406
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1107
    phone
    +86 571 8689 1965
    +86 185 5739 6868
    location
    478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang, Hangzhou, China - 310000
    Club Factory - cheap quality delivered and denied to pick it back