[Resolved]  Club Factory — no tracking of order

Address:695002

My order number is so16439231. My order has been shipped and payment has been made. But i am not able to track my order. The xpressbees has no track record and the club factory customer service doesn't ever answer my call.
I want to know where is my order.
The mail clearly specofies that the trackkng details will be available.in 2-3 days..
More than 2. Weeks gone by and i have no idea where my order is. And no details of it with the courier service.
May 18, 2018
Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 17, 2018
Club Factory Customer Care's response
Dear,
Sorry for the delay during the shipment, your order is currently in Delhi custom, waiting for being cleared. Please kindly wait for 5-7 days, and you will soon receive it after clearance and picked by the local courier.
Please try to re-star us for 5. Thank you.

I had ordered Shoes in Jan-18, in few days they cancelled the order with Refund Reason as "Missing".

Also the comment was Refunded on 5-Jan-18 which I have not received yet. Customer support is useless.

They always comment its been refunded and it takes 15-20 days for settlement.

Still order so10893094, not refunded yet.
I made an order through guest registration. My order no is So 17321750.i also made a payment through paytm and my order id is 201804110952006848146.now i want to cancel my order.but i have not been able to do that.please cancel the order and credit the refund in my account. My name is susim mukherjee mobile no [protected].email id [protected]@gmail.com
Mene club factory m ek order kiya h mko uss order ka tracking no chye so28371823
Hai..
My name is Treesa Jose
I made an order through guest registration and can I know how can I track the order.

I used the app but in the orders page they are not showing the order I placed..

What should I do?
My order no is SO34401057 I had ordered it from a guest account.Can you help me with how to track my order?
My order No.SO33254267 u guys have sent me a message telling that it will take two three days fpr the process...but it has been one week...i have ordered from the guest ..n now how im i supposed to track my order and when do i receive it
My order SO36774593 was placed and payment was done... n its been 2-3 weeks i haven't received any msg or mail of shipment... can i know where is my order...??? when will i recieve it..
My order number is 38500025. My order has been shipped and payment has been made but i m not able to track my order The xpressbees has no track record and the club factory customer service doesn't ever answer my call.
The mail clearly specfies that the tracking details will be available.in 2-3 days..
More than 2. Weeks gone by and i have no idea where my order is. And no details of it with the courier service.
My order number SO39839150 made through guess registration! I am not able to track my order at the same time it has been 2 weeks since I have not received anything except the confirmation mail. Respond me for the order that I have made.
My order number is SO43048259 My order has been shipped and payment has been made but i m not able to track my order The xpressbees has no track record and the club factory customer service doesn't ever answer my call.
My order id is SO42513786, i ordered my product as guest user, how can i track my order, plz help as soon as possible.
My order no is SO39520820. And I order it when I saw an advertisement in my fb and make payment as guest. The delivery date was Aug 29 and I couldn't track my order.. I got a confirmation mail. After that I didnt get any mail or anything... Please make it clear... I would like to know where is my order... Please
I ordered from club factory under guest order how do I track my order and also I am unaware of my order id . Order no is SO 43931851.
My mobile no is [protected]
I can't track my order. Why?
My order no is SO43052236 i want to know my present shipping address and i need a link to track my order and expressbees haven't supported us to track our order plz sort out the problem and plz inform my present shipping address... to my contact no given during placing the order...
My order number is SO43762615
. My order has been Delivered and payment has been made. But i am not able to track my order. The xpressbees has no track record and the club factory customer service doesn't ever answer my call.
I want to Return my order as it is wrong in size
The mail clearly specofies that the trackkng details will be available.in 2-3 days..
I have no idea why return option not showing. And no details of it with the courier service.
ORDER NUMBER: SO46991844
Please track my order. I am worried about my order. I have already paid money online
I am not able to track my order which i ordered as s guest even after receiving the order confirmation call from, I havent received any mails of confirmation not even in my spam not even any messages.Kindly let me know its been confirmed or not? If yes then why didnt i received any text mails & how can I track either my order no is SO48510443.
I bought two items for my baby girl with an order lD.S[protected]. The expected delivery was on 17th oct.2018. On being contact my call was never answered. How can I get my product.
stupid app this is ...i suggest no one one use this, , , , , , useless costomer service

Club Factory
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Club Factory Phone
    +86 571 8689 1965
    +86 185 5739 6868
    Club Factory Address
    478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang, Hangzhou, China - 310000
    View all Club Factory contact information