Club Factory — order no. 42392002

 
9 Reviews
 Indrayudh Basu Roy on Nov 4, 2018
I have placed an with club factory. Order no. 42392002 : 2.4g wireless car mouse.
I have not received the bluetooth adaptor with it. What will the use of the wireless mouse without bluetooth adaptor. Without the bluetooth adaptor, the mouse is nothing but a toy.
I have heard good reviews about club factory but the order delivered was not as per expectations.

Complaint Status


[Nov 04, 2018] Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Item is damaged

shringar digit's reply, Nov 2, 2018
watch is damaged whwn i open percel cover that time
I want to return my product..
Luhi bota's reply, Oct 31, 2018
Listen me..i was ordered a sunglass from your factory but today i receiced a jaket or jamper instead a sunglass..what is this..
Luhi bota's reply, Oct 31, 2018
I was odered a sunglass from your factory on 16th october.. But today i received a jaket or jamper instead of a sunglass. So imediately i want to return the parcel..in order to take over the parcel you please contact me in my phone no. 7035517991 and email- golaghatb@gmail.com...thank u.
Luhi bota's reply, Oct 31, 2018
This has to inform you that I ordered a sun glasse order no SO55194004. I received the above item today but the received jumper is small in size. So I want to return it. I have already informed this to help centre but nobody take any action. Ultimately I inform you to kindly give proper guidelines as soon as possible
Order no. SO55194004
MY email= golaghatb@gmail.com
By mistake I ordered a product ... But I don't need that ... Can u plz cancel my product ... I don't know how to cancel ... My order no:-SO60881891... I luv u product but now I am not able to buy that product .. next time surely I buy ur product...I don't know ...how to cancel that i like that product but by mistakenly I ordered that
Order no. SO57144956.nicolasanargil@yahoo.com
Anargil Nicolas's reply, Oct 31, 2018
canceling my orders.order no.SO57144956
Order no. SO58589964 was made on 24th October, 2018. I have also made the online payment for the wrist watches ordered by this order no. I still haven't received the watch and m not able to see the status of the order. Kindly look into the same at the earliest. Regards, Anushree Chaudhari
D/22, Urjanagar colony Mahagama Godda Jharkhand
Sir
I have place a order of men's leather Retro coats. my order no is SO59863518. kindly make changes in size. I required XXXL, buy mistake I have place the order of XXL. please confirm me.
I have purchased a bag order no. S[protected] Tracking no. [protected] my courier is with the courier office despite my repeated call they are not deliver the same.
In this connection, I request you to take cognizence and act accordingly for smooth delivery of my Goods.

Regards

Navanand Singh
SBI RBO KABIR CHOWK
RAIGARH (CHATTISHARH)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    2331
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    414
    phone
    +86 571 8689 1965
    +86 185 5739 6868
    location
    478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang, Hangzhou, China - 310000
    Club Factory - order no. 42392002