Club Factory — requesting for pre- delivery

 
7 Reviews
 Smrîtï Güptã on Jul 2, 2018
I really really want my order before 12 july 2018. After that i'll leave the town. Please help me with this i'm trying every way possible for this. And i don't know why clubfactory takes so many days. Anyway i'm requesting u to deliver my order before 12 july 2018. Its a humble request. Email me your reply plz and i'm expecting a yes for it. My order no. So28505730. Thanks.

Complaint Status


[Jul 03, 2018] Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Mere yha courire wala ake pickup nh kiya me club factory ko 9 june date se bol rha hu fr bhi mera pickup nh hua aur ab khe rhe hai 9 days hogye hai mere kya galti mne inform bhi kiya ki courier wala nh aya fr bhi i have screen shot jab baat hui tab 9 din nh hue the
Last month I returned a delivery product to club factory, but refund cash not credited in my bank account.I want my refund cash.
Item:Casual Slim stand collar jacket
Order No: SO25321988
delivery date:14/06/2018
Returned date:17/06/2018

Jithuxd's reply, Jul 3, 2018
Return invoice
This product is in very bad condition and I have request for to take your courior back but courior does not reslond properly so i request you to take the quick action for regarding the above topic.

I had received wrist watch dated 02/07/2018 after check come to know it was very big in my hand.watch middle was so big..not suit to my hand.that why plan to reject it..and claim for the refund..
Regards.
Shraddha

Today morning i have placed my order for 2 bags and due to some error occurred in between due to which i have placed the order twice and the amount got deducted from my debit card twice, so it is requested to cancel one of my order a d refund my amount, as early as possible.
My order no. so26187414 i want to return this because the product is as such i want

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    22%
    Complaints
    1776
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    397
    phone
    +86 571 8689 1965
    +86 185 5739 6868
    location
    478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang, Hangzhou, China - 310000
    Club Factory - requesting for pre- delivery