Club Factory — saree order cancel request

Address:VADGAONSHERI, Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Plz cancel my order; i have ordered by mistake sorry for the trouble, my order no is so[protected] plz try to understand my problem, i love your product by i can't buy now i wii sure that next time i will buy it, i really loved your product but now, i want to cancel my order, plz let me know my cancellation confirmed or not, plz cancel my order, it me know soon, i am sure that u will cancel my order.

: SO[protected]
I have ordered a Jacket on 23rd Of October 2019. But you will not be surprised that still I didn't get my jacket
Kindly let me know.
WILL I BE ABLE TO SEE MY JACKET THIS BIRTH ?

Secondly I tried 99 times to call your customer care but they never received it..
Wasted my time and Money..
My mistakly i was orderd
Cash on dilevery
I ordered an item but the delivery was way long then expected so I cancelled the order now its been three days but my refund in not been issued in my account
Payment mode was debit card
I have ordered two products but only I received one with the cost of two...I want my money back or else send me d shirt...if thz is not going to happen I'm going to file a case on club factory
I place my order 15 days ago but i can't track my order and after these 15 days yet the order is not deliverd to me
My order number isSO[protected]
The product shows delivery from 13 November to 28 November, but I want it at 13 November as e will be out of station after that..

Leave a reply and please solve this issue of mine...

Please kindly make a quick delivery.
I gote order sport watch and pay apayment with my atm card rupees 373.23 and Date 22/10/2019 sms received me my ordr no (so[protected] and trecking no[protected] this parsal delivered in tha next 3 days. please be available on phone. but not received my parsal

Club Factory
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Club Factory Phone
    +86 571 8689 1965
    +86 185 5739 6868
    Club Factory Address
    478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang, Hangzhou, China - 310000
    View all Club Factory contact information