[Resolved]  Club Mahindra Holidays — cancellation and refund of membership

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226004

I have taken club mahindra membership in november but when i visited their resorts i was not satisfied and wanted to cancel the membership and wanted full refund as when their sales executive came to visit us they told me if you are not satisfied then you can go for cancellation and full refund will be provided, i have paid approx rs 120000 but inspite of my repeated reminder mails dated 27 jan 2018, 8 feb 2018 and 16 march 2018 and repeated calls no one is replying, they have deactivated my memebership id 2789766 but still no response or any refund is processed, kindly do the needful.

Priyanka soni
M : [protected]
Apr 30, 2018
Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 26, 2018
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response
We are here to help you, Priyanka. Our team has made a note of your details and the concern raised here. Allow us some time to get this checked internally and we will connect with you at the earliest to take this further.
Mar 31, 2018
Updated by priyanka148

It has been said to me by club mahindra representative that my problem will resolve by thursday i.e. 29 march 2018 but still i have not got any update by email or call for my problem and still my id is showing as suspended, this shows careless attitude of club mahindra personnels, kindly take a note and cancel my memebership with full refund.

Priyanka

Club Mahindra Holidays
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Club Mahindra Holidays Phone
    +91 44 3988 1000
    +91 44 6695 3435
    Club Mahindra Holidays Address
    Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 002
    View all Club Mahindra Holidays contact information