Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Club Mahindra Holidays — Cancellation club mahindra membership

I want to cancel club mahindra membership due to financially problem as joined on 31/12/2016 & down payment is received from me amt 25570 on 2/01/2017 by club mahindrais. For this i have already informed on call to club mahindra representative sh kuldeepsing &branch manager ankur and application for cancellation membership has also been submitted to branch manager club mahindra office crystal palm 22 godam jaipur on 09/01/2017. After that i have called many time to representative but no satisfactory reply given to me for cancellation.. So pl. Cancel my club mahindra membership and refund my down payment 25570. 00 immidiately. My name seema devi meena w/o hemraj meen.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved May 9, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jan 23, 2017] Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Jan 23, 2017
Dear Madam,

We regret the inconvenience caused and would like to connect with you regarding the matters you have highlighted. Kindly share your contact details on our Facebook page via an inbox message and our team will get in touch with you.

Warm Regards,
Club Mahindra Team
Updated by Rajhem Jan 24, 2017
Club mahindra holidays. Representative call me to join club mahindra membership. By. Showing many benefits forced to join the club mahindra on same day . no time was given to me for think. I was joined club mahindra membership and rs25570. 00 was charged from me as down payment . but there is no such benefits and due to financial problems i want to cancel the membetship Pl cancel my club mahindra membership and refund my down payment 25570. 00 .such complaints was already sent to email id amit.[protected]@clubmahindraholiday ant to clubmahindra representative Mr ankur and kuldeep in written & on calls in the club mahindra office crystal palm 22 godam jaipur, But no reply and no action was taken by club mahindra. My name is seema devi meena w/o hemraj meena. Id is 2737256.
Updated by Rajhem Jan 24, 2017
My husband (Mr. Hemraj meena) and I (Seema devi meena) requested cancellation of Club Mahindra Holidays and reimburse our down payment of Rs 25570 for the following reasons for cancellation:
The club Mahindra agent calls on 31/12/2016 and meet in Hotel Radiatioin’s blue tonk road Jaipur through a gift voucher given in Pink square mall rajapark Jaipur.The club Mahindra provided an overview of the membership following which we enrolled on the same day with a down payment of Rs 25570. No information /overview were given to us for cancellations the memberships. When we explained all these issues to your official we were told that everything is written in the documents and we should have read it before enrolling for the membership. We have invested extensively on bonds, insurances etc., and we trusted the agents who explained the features. We did not find discrepancies in the agent’s words and documents. We did the same for Club Mahindra, but there were lot of discrepancies in what was told and what is documented. We are extremely disappointed and feel let down and cheated after this.

We do not want to continue with this membership and request you to reimburse the amount and cause less pain and trauma for a decision that went totally wrong.

Pl. Cancel my club mahindra membership due to misunderstanding and finencial problems as joined on 31/12/16 . Please refund my down payment Rs 25570. 00 .I have already submitted the application for cancel the membership on 9-1-2017 at club Mahindra office crystal palm 22 godam to the branch manager but no action has been taken by club Mahindra for cancellation the membership & refund .So pl cancel the club mhindra membership and refund my down payment 25570.00 Pl. ensure to refund my down payment as early as possible .

.

Please help us get back out money.

Membership details are:

Membership ID: 2737256
password is not provided by club Mahindra.

Name: Seema devi meena
Verified Support
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Jan 24, 2017
Dear Madam,

We have noted your concerns earlier as well. We have forwarded your details to our team and they will get in touch with you.

Warm Regards,
Club Mahindra Team
Verified Support
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Jan 24, 2017
Dear Madam,

Our team tried connecting with you but couldn’t get through. Request you to please share your alternate contact number along with a convenient time for us to connect with you.

Warm Regards,
Club Mahindra Team
Verified Support
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Jan 25, 2017
Dear Madam,

Our team wasn't able to connect with you via an email. Please share your registered email ID for our team to get in touch with you.

Warm Regards,
Club Mahindra Team
Updated by Rajhem Jan 25, 2017
ajay.[protected]@gmail.com
Mob no [protected]
Updated by Rajhem Jan 26, 2017
Pl. Cancel my club mahindra membership due to misunderstanding and finencial problems as joined on 31/12/16 . Please refund my down payment Rs 25570. 00 .I have already submitted the application for cancel the membership on 9-1-2017 at club Mahindra office crystal palm 22 godam to the branch manager but no action has been taken by club Mahindra for cancellation the membership & refund .So pl cancel the club mhindra membership and refund my down payment 25570.00 Pl. ensure to refund my down payment as early as possible .
Email. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mob. No. [protected]
[protected]
Updated by Rajhem Jan 27, 2017
Pl take an action to cancel the club mahindra membership and for refund . downpayment is gotted by club mhindra very soon but for refund my down payment 1 month passed but no further action taken by club mahindra whereas i have informed club mahindra within 3 days for cancellation after joining membership. Pl tell me if i have make any offence by joining club mahindra membership & then cancellation. As per terms. If informed for cancellation within 10 day after down payment position then full downpayment will be refundable . i have deposited downpayment on 2/1/17 and informed on 3/01/17 on call and on what's app on 8/1/17 to same who registered my membership and in written application for cancellation to the branch manager club mahindra office Crystal palm 22 godam jaipur . so no fault in made by me but no action and no reply given to me by club mahindra till now. Where will i go for help. It causes mental disturbation and pain so pl relief me and refund my downpayment . can i provide you bank a/c no for refund.
Verified Support
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Jan 28, 2017
Dear Madam,

Thank you for sharing your registered email ID with us and our team will get in touch with you.

Warm Regards,
Club Mahindra Team
Updated by Rajhem Jan 31, 2017
Call me at [protected]
Updated by Rajhem Feb 02, 2017
The following message was received for EMI. "Hi, Please note your EMI payment of INR 6522.00 against your Club Mahindra Membership number 2737256 is due on 07/02/2017"". Whereas i have already requested for cancellation club mahindra member ship many time after that they are ready to get EMI. May i understand club mahindra as froad where are only false information, false registration for which amount received by club mahindra, and there is no any process for cancellation and refund . club mahindra causes much more pain and tension in my family. If possible take an action for club mahindra membership cancellation and refund otherwise something happens for totally club mahindra will responsile.
Updated by Rajhem Feb 02, 2017
Pl. Stop my further any fraud EMI deduction by club mahindra
Updated by Rajhem Feb 06, 2017
Is Club mahindra is a fraud which wants to digest my downpayment 25570. 00. Pl refund my payment
Updated by Rajhem Mar 25, 2017
In compliance of my complaint Club mahindra relationship called me and say that " your registration is processed for cancellation & down payment will be refunded soon", but till now nigther cancellation nor refund procees taken. So pl. Cancel my club mahindra membership and refund my down payment
Verified Support
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Apr 04, 2017
Dear Madam,

We are awaiting your response. Please share your convenient time for our team to get in touch with you.

Warm Regards,
Club Mahindra TEam
Verified Support
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response Apr 07, 2017
Dear Madam,

We await your response. Please share your convenient time for our team to get in touch with you.

Warm Regards,
Club Mahindra Team
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

In compliance of my complaint Club mahindra relationship called me and say that " your registration is processed for cancellation & down payment will be refunded soon", but till now nigther cancellation nor refund procees taken. So pl. Cancel my club mahindra membership and refund my down payment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    83%
    Complaints
    1979
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1628
    Club Mahindra Holidays Phone
    +91 44 3988 1000
    +91 44 6695 3435
    Club Mahindra Holidays Address
    Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 002
    ADVERTISEMENT