[Resolved]  Club Mahindra Holidays — cheating and looting of hard earned money by club mahindra with false hidden terms

Membership ID

Dear Sir, Madam, My club mahindra membership id is : 2767141. During Sales discussion of my membership, i was not told the Hidden and False terms in the contract. There were so many clauses to avail a holiday and complimentary nights. I would request my Hard Earned money of close to 1 LAKH INR which was looted by Club Mahindra Sales Representative and others. Please request your kind attention and action on this.

Even with several emails, requests, i never got REFUND of my money and there is HIDDEN TERMS which was never told. I am pasting below the names and conversation as proof for my case. In case any further details required, please let me know.

Ram Prasad
Jan 17

to Club, headmemberrela.

Hi Lakshmi

"Till then the EMIs will be held, thus marked as “Hold” and they shall not be debited." what will happen after 12 months to the EMIs ?, please confirm.
I fear and i am concerned that i was not at all told about all these hidden points during my membership enrolment.
I would have never taken such a membership which has so many hidden clauses in it and it never has clear and transparent answers to a member.

I have already undergone a very bad mental phase because of this, atleast i would expect clear cancellation Post on club mahindra letter head with authorized signatory at the earliest.

Initial discussions i was not told that contract will have waiting period of 12 months for cancellation.

So far i have not received the hard copy through post with Authorized signatory on Club Mahindra letter head on my membership cancellation. Please let me know on the same.

Expecting your reply at the earliest.

Ram Prasad
Jan 21

to Club, headmemberrela.

I havent received the physical letter by Post to my residential address with Authroized Club Mahindra signatory stating my"Membership is cancelled" and all my ECS payments are "STOPPED".

Not sure what is happening ?? This is very frustrating and i never expected such a unprofessional situation with my membership.

Can you check immediately on this and let me know on the Letter by Post to my residential address ?

Ram Prasad
Jan 23

to Club, headmemberrela.

Hi Lakshmi, let me know status on dispatch of postal letter regarding my membership cancellation

MemberRelations Jan 24

The payment statement has been delivered to the registered mailing address un...

Ram Prasad
Jan 24

to Club, headmemberrela.

Hi Lakshmi

I have not received the letter which mentions that my membership is cancelled on club mahindra letter head with authorized signatory. Please send it immediately by courier to my postal address.

I have been waiting for this for more than weeks now.

MemberRelations Jan 27

This is with reference to your mail. Thank you for writing to us. Your Club M...

Ram Prasad
Jan 28

to MemberRelations, headmemberrela.

Hi Lakshmi, I would definitely need in club Mahindra letter head with authorized signatory stating my membership is cancelled. Can you send it to my postal address immediately. Not sure how many times I have to write this. I have not just lost my Hard earned money by initially investing in your club, but it was a nightmare experience where a simple letter of cancellation is also not being sent after so many requests and emails. If you can attach a original signed pdf version of my cancellation letter I will go through it.

MemberRelations Feb 1

Your membership contract will be cancelled, as per the pre-set process, after...

Ram Prasad
Feb 2

to Manager, Club, headmemberrela.

Mr. Sujit Paul, Mr Harish Balla, Hi Lakshmi,

I need Proof in Physical Letter Head Document mentioning that my membership is cancelled and NOC for ECS is cancelled. What is stopping in sending me that document ?

Without Physical Letter on Letter Head with authorized signatory, how can I trust or believe this ?

I am really worried now, even with so many email requests I am getting same answer.I am really having very tough and very bad time with these kind of same answer.

I was never told about unique or 12 month process for contract cancellation. This is really very frustrating.

Please send me the letter and NOC immediately. Please DO NOT give the same reply or ANSWER again and again.

Ram Prasad
Feb 6

to Club, headmemberrela., Manager

Hi All I am awaiting your reply, can I know the status?

Ram Prasad
Feb 7

Awaiting your call, Physical letter, NOC.Please let me know on this immediately.

MemberRelations Feb 9

This is with reference to your mail and our telephonic conversation. As discu...

Ram Prasad
Feb 14

Hi Lakshmi

Waiting for the physical letter of my contract and membership cancelled, i have not received it.

MemberRelations Feb 15

This is with reference to your mail. We’re given to understand that the Membe...

Ram Prasad
Feb 16

to MemberRelations, headmemberrela., Manager

Hi Lakshmi I am definitely looking for my refund amount immediately, let me know status on the same?

Ram Prasad
Feb 16

to Ramprasad.Aswa.

MemberRelations Feb 16

It is indeed with regret and deep concern I note that you wanted to dissociat...

Ram Prasad
Feb 25 (10 days ago)

I require status on my REFUND immediately. what is the status ? please let me know. I would definitely require my hard earned money back immediately.

MemberRelations Feb 25 (10 days ago)

Your membership contract is cancelled. As on date, the payments realized towa...

Ram Prasad
Feb 26 (9 days ago)

We discussed that my case is totally different as I was misguided by sales representative and terms were not transparent, all were hidden and shocking. I was totally kept in dark about availing holidays and complementary days. I would definitely require REFUND immediately.

Ram Prasad
Feb 27 (8 days ago)

Hi, since I have not got my refund, I am planning to move my case to Consumer complaints. Please let me know know if this is fine with you

MemberRelations Feb 27 (8 days ago)

As discussed with you earlier on our calls, a contract cancellation would be ...

Ram Prasad
Mar 1 (6 days ago)

Please confirm if you are fine me moving my case to Consumer Compliants. I am mentioning this as i was totally kept in DARK from beginning by Sales Representative : Subramani Raj from beginning and my Hard Earned Money is lost with Club Mahindra and i want refund.

I was really SHOCKED to hear the hidden terms on REFUND. Please treat my case as a different and special one and process my REFUND immediately.

Ram Prasad
6:32 PM (22 hours ago)

Let me know if i can consider no reply or no call from you as confirmation for me to move to Consumer Compliants to claim my REFUND ?
Apr 10, 2018
Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 09, 2018
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response
We regret this, Ramprasad. We have made a note of your membership ID and has highlighted this case internally. Kindly allow us some time to look into this and we will connect with you shortly to discuss this.
Mar 15, 2018
Updated by [email protected]
So far i have not received any update on my REFUND, its just one call i had received post which there is no further action or progress on my complaint.

Please note this and i would request for your urgent attention and action to quickly close my case with REFUND of my HARD EARNED MONEY

Dear Sir, Madam

I have not received any update on status of my REFUND from Club Mahindra. Request your help here.

There is absolutely no movement on my compliant so far.
Dear Sir, Madam
Please escalate this to higher authorithy.
I have not received any update on status of my REFUND from Club Mahindra. Request your help here.

There is absolutely no movement on my compliant so far.

Club Mahindra Holidays
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Club Mahindra Holidays Phone
    +91 44 3988 1000
    +91 44 6695 3435
    Club Mahindra Holidays Address
    Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 002
    View all Club Mahindra Holidays contact information