ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Club Mahindra Holidays — Member ID 2512713: Differential GST amount without any Details of the Period and GOVT notification

I am trying to get the details of the GST Differential Amount being imposed this year.
Height they have tagged with ASF of Sept 2021, hence cant Pay DUE ASF without paying GST. This is clear Blackmailing a member.

No Period is mentioned for this GST differential amount . no Government notification is being shared for this amount

Writing emails to all emails given to us as member .But no one is responding with details

I am getting Ticket ID every time i Raise my concern
But none of the ticket has been address so far
Seems no one is working at these ID

Ticket number is: [protected]
Ticket ID [protected]
Ticket ID ID [protected]

I will keep on reminding till it is listened by CLub Mahindra

From: "Ajay parashar"
Sent: Mon, 18 Oct 2021 11:55:40
To: "[protected]@mahindraholidays.com", "[protected]@mahindraholidays.com", "rahul.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com", "Club Mahindra"
Subject: Re: REMINDER. 4: Ticket number is: [protected]. Ticket ID [protected]. ticket ID [protected]. Unresolved Stop this blackmailing to your members for Differential GST WO details added to ASF 2021

REMINDER.

From: "Ajay parashar"
Sent: Mon, 18 Oct 2021 11:51:53
To: "[protected]@mahindraholidays.com", "[protected]@mahindraholidays.com", "rahul.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com", "Club Mahindra"
Subject: Re: REMINDER. 4: Stop this blackmailing to your members for Differential GST WO details added to ASF 2021

REMINDER!!!

From: "Ajay parashar"
Sent: Thu, 14 Oct 2021 21:13:02
To: "[protected]@mahindraholidays.com", "[protected]@mahindraholidays.com", "rahul.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com"
Subject: Re: REMINDER3 Stop this blackmailing to your members Regarding Your Club Mahindra Membership

This seems some kind of blackmailing to Us. You are not giving details of Difference Tax being charged
Not allowing to Pay ASF amount WO Tax difference amount Imposed.
You are not allowing to book holidays because of the Tax Difference amount
It is clearly a deficiency in service .
Seems dome dumb team giving pre typed reply without understanding the issue.

I need details of the differential tax
Year which u are referring
Govt notification for the same.

Till you are able to find details you should share link for ASF amount

Regards

From: "Ajay parashar" Sent: Thu, 07 Oct 2021 16:22:06 To: "[protected]@mahindraholidays.com", "headmemberexperience", "rahul.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com" Cc: "amarengineering" Subject: Re: REMINDER2 Regarding Your Club Mahindra Membership Club mahindra team

This is disappointing rhat even after sending so many reminders and discussions with relationship person Rahul dube, I have not received any response.
Neither I have received link to pay only ASF amount.
Awaiting resolution

Regards
Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "Ajay parashar" Sent: Wed, 29 Sep 2021 13:02:35 GMT+0530 To: "[protected]@mahindraholidays.com", "headmemberexperience", "rahul.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com", "rahul.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com" Subject: Re: REMINDER. Regarding Your Club Mahindra Membership ++ Rahul Dubey : As discussed regards Ajay Parashar From: "Ajay parashar" Sent: Mon, 27 Sep 2021 13:22:18 To: "[protected]@mahindraholidays.com", "headmemberexperience" Subject: REMINDER. Regarding Your Club Mahindra Membership HI Till You resolve this GST TAX difference shown payable Query. as per my belwo email. Please share the link for paying Only ASF amount INR 17386 to avoid delay . I u do not share the link for paying INR17386, Club Mahindra will be responsible for delay . regards Ajay Parashar From: "Ajay parashar" Sent: Thu, 23 Sep 2021 13:38:44 To: "[protected]@mahindraholidays.com", "headmemberexperience" Subject: Re: Regarding Your Club Mahindra Membership From: "Ajay parashar" Sent: Thu, 23 Sep 2021 13:38:01 GMT+0530 To: "[protected]@mahindraholidays.com" Subject: Re: Regarding Your Club Mahindra Membership Hi
No I have not understood your email at all.

Which EMI period u are referring.
You should clearly mention the duration for which this difference tax is being charged instead of writing long general email.

Please share the duration n govt notification for change.
Till I am satisfied I will not be able to pay this tax difference being shown as outstanding.

Regards
Ajay parashar
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Nov 26, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Oct 26, 2021
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response
Hi Parashar, our team couldn't trace your details based on the provided Membership ID. Kindly share the registered contact number along with a convenient time via Facebook Inbox for them to get in touch with you.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

We are here for you and have shared your concern with our team, Parashar. Please be assured that they will look into this.
We are here for you and have shared your concern with our team, Parashar. Please be assured that they will look into this.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Club Mahindra Holidays
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    81%
    Complaints
    2269
    Pending
    43
    Resolved
    1821
    Club Mahindra Holidays Phone
    +91 44 3988 1000
    +91 44 6695 3435
    Club Mahindra Holidays Address
    Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT