[Resolved] Club Mahindra Holidays — refund payment rs. 27680/-

 
3 Reviews
 ashok saparia on Dec 10, 2017
Dear sir,

I have paid rs.27680/- against member ship club mahindra holidays,
On[protected] at vapi.

I got phone call from club mahindra office and telling me that you are selected for free coupon to stay in club mahindra hotels 2 n + 3d tour. So, you come and collect your coupon from hotel silver leaf.. Vapi. And they said that you have to come with your family only.

I visited in hotal silver leaf.. At vapi.

They have started convincing me to have club mahindra membership.
I said him that i have fund problem then they have said will give you installment payment system for 12 month... Etc. They said if you are not interested then also you can cancel it.

They were said pay now then and then you will get this offer and i have paid them rs.27680/- by hdfc bank debit card.
Next day i have infirm mr. Sanket. S (Sales person) who had given me this package.
I have said him next day moring by calling him on[protected] that i am not interested in membership. I am unable to pay the membership amount rs. 276800/-
He said now you send email to memberrelations@clubmahindra.com.
I sent email on given email address they are not responding for refund payment..
I am attaching my all conversion email.. Sending email.. Calling to sanket. S. (Sales person - on mob-[protected]). He said your refund is process from our end. I said please send written email.. But he is not providing any written confirmation for refund,
Kindly help me in this regards will be great help...
Regards,
Ashok saparia & hansa saparia.

Attached is the email communication with club mahindra...

Dear sir / madam,

Sub : regarding cancellation of my club mahindra member ship : application no:aug/201725yrs/183271

This is to inform you that i have paid amt.27860 on dated:[protected] through hdfc debit card.

Myself ashok saparia and my wife hansa saparia has decided not to join the membership with you due to finance issue.

Requesting you to kindly cancel the membership application and refund the advance payment rs.27860 which is paid during your visit at vapi.

Note :
I have already informed to mr. Sanket. Sahuji on the next day of signing the member ship form. Dated:[protected].

I got call from you for member ship confirmation related and there also i have informed to your executive for cancellation of my application and refund.

I hope you are taking immediate action for refund.

Regards,

Ashok saparia
Hansa saparia
Vapi.
Mob-[protected]
Mob-[protected]
Ashok saparia

3:53 pm (43 minutes ago)

To sanket. S, club
Dear sanket.

As discuss with you,
Advance payment refund process is activated at your end. Please let me that when i will get my money.
As i have urgency for medical treatment of my parents.
Kindly confirm earliest...

Regards,
Ashok saparia
Hansa saparia.
[protected]

— forwarded message —
From: ashok saparia
Date: sat, dec 2, 2017 at 9:54 am
Subject: re: 'mhril=[protected]' your club mahindra membership.
To: club mahindra holidays

Dear sir / madam,

Sub : regarding cancellation of my club mahindra member ship : application no:aug/201725yrs/183271

This is to inform you that i have paid amt.27860 on dated:[protected] through hdfc debit card.

Myself ashok saparia and my wife hansa saparia has decided not to join the membership with you due to finance issue.

Requesting you to kindly cancel the membership application and refund the advance payment rs.27860 which is paid during your visit at vapi.

Note :
I have already informed to mr. Sanket. Sahuji on the next day of signing the member ship form. Dated:[protected].

I got call from you for member ship confirmation related and there also i have informed to your executive for cancellation of my application and refund.

I hope you are taking immediate action for refund.

Regards,

Ashok saparia
Hansa saparia
Vapi.
Mob-[protected]
Mob-[protected]

On thu, nov 30, 2017 at 9:16 pm, memberrelations wrote:

Dear mr. Saparia,

Greetings from club mahindra!

Thank you for writing to member relations.

This is to inform you that we are forwarding your request to the concern department and they will get in touch with you soon.

Please write back to us in case you need any further assistance.

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you.

Warm regards,
Vidya padaya
Member relations.

Login to www.clubmahindra.com and make reservations, check resort details, pay dues and even waitlist your bookings. For reservations, please click here. Are you new here? Sign up to create your password. User id is your
Member id.

Just sms help to [protected] for any membership related information.

All new club mahindra mobile app is now available on play store and app store. Download now google play (Bit. Ly/2dfojou) and app store (Apple.co/2ezdnot) and experience host of new features.

For feedback, enquiries and service requests please call[protected]* or email memberrelations@clubmahindra.com.

If you are calling from outside india please dial [protected].
*business timings: 9:30 am to 06:30 pm, monday - saturday. Closed on sundays and public holidays.
Disclaimer:- the information contained in this communication is privileged, confidential and is proprietary. This email is solely intended for the use of the addressee. Information in this mail is for mhril business usage only. Any use to other than the addressee is misuse and infringement to proprietorship of mhril. If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution or copying of this email or any action or omission taken by you in reliance on it, is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. If you have received this email in error,
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 11, 2018
Updated status of my complain :

Refund Payment Rs. 27680/- Received from Club Mahindra holidays.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Regds.
ashok saparia.

Complaint Status


[Dec 10, 2017] Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by ashok saparia, Dec 10, 2017
Sir,

my contact no. [protected] & [protected]
Updated by ashok saparia, Dec 11, 2017
Thank you sir.
I am waiting for replay...
earlier also send may email but there is no response...
Updated by ashok saparia, Dec 11, 2017
Sir
complain is not resolved..
Updated by ashok saparia, Dec 11, 2017
Sir,

I still not received payment ..
Verified Support
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response, Dec 11, 2017
Dear Sir,

We regret the inconvenience caused and would like to connect with you regarding the matters you have highlighted. We have forwarded your details to our team and they will get in touch with you.

Warm Regards,
Club Mahindra Team
Updated by ashok saparia, Dec 11, 2017
Thank you for response..
club mahindra Team,

Please let me know the process time and when you will refund payment Rs. 27680/-

Regards,
Ashok saparia.
Updated by ashok saparia, Dec 15, 2017
To club mahidra team,
Thank You for Reply on my Query..

I got message from you via. email..On 12.Dec.17
I am waiting for 40 Day. for payment.
Regards.
Ashok Sapaira.
Updated by ashok saparia, Jan 11, 2018
To club mahidra team,

already 90 days are passed.
please refund me Rs. 27680 /-
I have sent reminder email to you,
pl do refund earliest...
regards,
ashok saparia
Updated by ashok saparia, Mar 15, 2018
To club mahidra team,

already 90 days are passed.
please refund me Rs. 27680 /-
I have sent reminder email to you today.[protected].
pl do refund earliest...I am straggling for payment...
regards,
ashok saparia
Updated by ashok saparia, Jun 11, 2018
— Full payment payment Rs. 27680/- Received.. From club mahidra holidays.

Complain is now Closed...

Thanks a lot...
Regds,
Ashok saparia
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Hi, my membership Id is 2752717. I have already done my request to stop the payment due to some reason which I have mentioned in my mail last month. And it was assured by you that further EMI will not decucted from my credit card. But today EMI is deducted from my credit card. Now I will go through consumer court to file my complaint against you.
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response, Dec 15, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Sir/Madam,

We regret the inconvenience caused and would like to connect with you regarding the matters you have highlighted. We have forwarded your membership ID to our team and they will get in touch with you.

Warm Regards,
Club Mahindra Team
To club mahindra team.

AS Communication with your team and email from you, that refund of Rs. 27860/- is processed and it will be paid within 90 days.

already 90 days are passed..

when will get money...

please response..
ashok saparia's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 15, 2018
To Club mahidra team.

As per your commitment email complication refund of member cancellation is in process and fund will be refund by 90 days.

now 90 days are over... lets do the refund payment in my account.

please response for refund payment earliest.. I am straggling for payment...

do needful earliest...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    83%
    Complaints
    1442
    Pending
    38
    Resolved
    1182
    phone
    +91 44 3988 1000
    +91 44 6695 3435
    location
    Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 002
    Club Mahindra Holidays - refund payment rs. 27680/-