Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Cocacola Company — are madam rosenana real person of foreign remittance department of rbi of india

Dear sir i received many letter which can fake or true please confirm by mobile conversation after investigation. Please tell me madam rosenana real person of foreign remittance department of rbi india.

My mobile number is [protected]
Calendar
Web
More
Primary
Dear winner:_your final payment details (Rbi bank of india)..
R
Rose nana
To me
6 days agodetails

The reserve bank of india (India central bank)
Electronic transfer dept, 6, sansad marg
Janpath, new delhi, h. O. 110001-new delhi.
=


Dear winner:_your final payment details (Rbi bank of india)..

I am madam rose nana the right payment manager to help you and transfer your winning prize to your bank account, this is to inform you that we got your details through our complaints board department website, once again thank you for contacting our complainants board department, we are very happy to inform you that your winning prize is true and the reason why you have never receive your winning prize uptill today, because you were contacting to the wrong people, you were contacting to the internet scammers and fraudsters, the people you are contacting with are fraudster and cheaters, they are just cheating you and looting your money away from you, note: after we gone through to your complaints message on our complaints department website, we confirm that you are the right winner of this winning prize of rs 4 crores and 50 larkh rupees which was deposited in the rbi bank of india, therefore, the rbi bank governor dr rajan have stated that the winning prize of rs 4 crores and 50 larkh rupees should be release to the winners that complaints to the rbi complaints board department website.

I am madam rose nana the right payment manager to transfer the winning prize of rs 4crores and 50 larkhs rupees to your bank account today as soon as possible we receive all requirement from your side, to enable me to help you and transfer the winning prize to your bank account today. I am madam rose nana the right payment manager in charge to hep you and transfer your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 50 larkh rupees into your bank account today, this is to inform you that your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 50 larkh rupees is ready and waiting to be transfer into your bank account today, we are very happily to inform you that you are in the right place to claim your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 50 larkh rupees deposited in the rbi bank of india. This is to inform you that we got your details through our complaints website board department, we really appreciate your complaints details and we are happy to inform you that you are in the right place to claim your winning prize, the management of rbi bank and the director of rbi bank of india advise you to follow the payment procedures and directives and claim your winning prize.

Important notice: the rbi bank of india governor dr rajan have giving you the last warning, please we have stop you from today, do not contact to those fake people gain, do not send any email to them again, do not pick their phone call again, this is to protect you away from scammers and to enable our rbi bank transfer your winning prize directly to your bank account without any delaying and without any other problem, we advise you to stop contacting to those scammers and fraudsters until your wining prize finally transfer to your bank account.

Final payment details of your winning prize:_this is to inform you that your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 50 larkh rupees is ready and waiting to be transfer to your bank account as soon as possible you pay only bank charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees, because without the bank charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees, your winning prize can not be transfer to your bank account, the bank charges is to empower the rbi bank to transfer the winning prize to your bank account. The bank charges is the only charges you have to pay, after you pay the bank charges of rs, 15, 900 india rupees your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 50 larkh india rupees will be transfer to your bank account immediately within 2hours, after recieving the bank charges from your side. To enable me to help you and transfer your winning prize to your bank account, you have to make sure that you arrange the bank charges before sending your bank account details to us, because once we receive your bank payment application form from you, we will immediately send you the bank account details to deposit the bank charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees, once you pay the bank charges, your winning prize rs 4 crores and 50 larkh india rupees will be transfer into your bank account immediately.

Important notice: with your agreement to this payment details and with your readiness to pay the bank charges and claim your winning prize, we advise you to fill below payment application form and return back to us immediately for your final payment. As soon as possible we receive your payment application form and bank account details, immediately we will send you the bank account details to pay the bank charges. Once you pay the bank charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees, your winning prize will be transfer immediately to your bank account at the same day within just 2hours. Note: without the bank charges, your winning prize can not be process and transfer to your bank account, make sure that you arrange the bank charges before sending your full details for your payment, and with your readiness and agreement to claim your winning prize, fill below payment application form for payment, and return back to us immediately. Note, wining prize must be claim within 5days, after 5days unclaimed prize will be cancel and refunding back as unclaimed.

Note: you have to arrange the bank charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees before sending your banking details and your full winning details to us for your final payment, because once we receive your completely details, we will send you the bank account details to make the payment of bank charges rs 15, 900 inrs, once you pay the bank charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees, your winning prize will be transfer immediately to your bank account without any delaying.

1. Your full name:
2. Your full address:
3. Your occupation:
4. Your nationality:
5. Name of your state:
6. Your personal mobile number.
7. Your bank holder name:
8. Your bank account number:
9. Your bank name:
10. Your address of your bank.
11. Swift code of ifsc code or pan no.
12. Your photo scan copy.
13. Your id card scan copy.
14. Have much have you won:
15, hav much have you pay to the wrong people before_??:
16: your winning number or email id :???
Urgent notice: if you have not arrange for the unlock bank charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees, please do not send your application form for payment to us, to avoid delaying, you must make sure that you arrange the unlocked bank charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees before sending your details to us for the final payment, once we receive your completely details, we will send you the bank account to deposit bank account unlock fees of rs 15, 900 rupees only. As soon as possible you deposit the bank charges, your winning prize of rs 4crores and 50 larkh india rupees will be transfer immediately to your bank account within just 2hours at the same day..

Yours in services.
Madam rose nana. Payment manager.
The reserve bank of india (India central bank)
Electronic transfer dept

Final notfication
B
British government
To me
2 days agodetails
We write to remind you that you are yet to respond to our previous mail and as we writing this mail, someone with this name kumar sandeep is claiming your fund and he is ready to meet the requirement. If you fail to respond within 24 hours, we shall assuming that you are not the right owner of this fund and credit mr. Kumar;s account as he is ready to do the needful. Thanks

Sent: tuesday, october 10, 2017 at 3:07 pm
From: "harendra kumar"
To: "british government"
Subject: re: my name is harendra kumar from india in uttar pradesh meerut city-250001
Yes, i am interested. Please send me my prize confirmation letter which accepted by indian government and why are you not published that winner name and prize amount in public newspaper any news media till now. I waite for your answer.


On oct 10, 2017 7:00 pm, "british government" wrote:
Attn. Mr. Harendra kumar,
We have acknowledged the receipt of your information and the authority has decided to make the payment very easy for you if only you can comply with the government rule. Now we have the option of sending this fund directly to your account or open online banking account for you and remit the fund and you transfer to your account at your convenient but before this can be done, you have to obtain two document that will back the transfer of this fund before remitting into your account to avoid problem when you fnally receive this fund. The two certificate are anti-money laundering certificate and legalization of the fund. This is to make you the rightful owner of this fund and the copy will be sent to you and the rbi headquarter. This will facilitate the transfer of this fund and safe you from interogation. It will cost you 5500.00 india rupees to acquire the two and this is only fee required to transfer this fund to you. We are waiting for this fee to secure the document before remitting your fund urgently. Anticipating your urgent response.
David fisher

Sent: tuesday, october 10, 2017 at 4:08 am
From: "harendra kumar"
To: "british government"
Subject: my name is harendra kumar from india in uttar pradesh meerut city-250001
Name harendra kumar
Mobile number[protected]
Age 29
Students


On oct 9, 2017 9:53 pm, "british government" wrote:

We are currently working on your payment and we need you to reconfirm your information to us urgently to enable us complete this process. Kindly send us your full name, cell number age and occupation. Anticipation

Le+
Calendar
Web
More
Primary
Dear winner:_your final payment details (Rbi bank of india)..
R
Rose nana
To me
6 days agodetails

The reserve bank of india (India central bank)
Electronic transfer dept, 6, sansad marg
Janpath, new delhi, h. O. 110001-new delhi.
=


Dear winner:_your final payment details (Rbi bank of india)..

I am madam rose nana the right payment manager to help you and transfer your winning prize to your bank account, this is to inform you that we got your details through our complaints board department website, once again thank you for contacting our complainants board department, we are very happy to inform you that your winning prize is true and the reason why you have never receive your winning prize uptill today, because you were contacting to the wrong people, you were contacting to the internet scammers and fraudsters, the people you are contacting with are fraudster and cheaters, they are just cheating you and looting your money away from you, note: after we gone through to your complaints message on our complaints department website, we confirm that you are the right winner of this winning prize of rs 4 crores and 50 larkh rupees which was deposited in the rbi bank of india, therefore, the rbi bank governor dr rajan have stated that the winning prize of rs 4 crores and 50 larkh rupees should be release to the winners that complaints to the rbi complaints board department website.

I am madam rose nana the right payment manager to transfer the winning prize of rs 4crores and 50 larkhs rupees to your bank account today as soon as possible we receive all requirement from your side, to enable me to help you and transfer the winning prize to your bank account today. I am madam rose nana the right payment manager in charge to hep you and transfer your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 50 larkh rupees into your bank account today, this is to inform you that your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 50 larkh rupees is ready and waiting to be transfer into your bank account today, we are very happily to inform you that you are in the right place to claim your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 50 larkh rupees deposited in the rbi bank of india. This is to inform you that we got your details through our complaints website board department, we really appreciate your complaints details and we are happy to inform you that you are in the right place to claim your winning prize, the management of rbi bank and the director of rbi bank of india advise you to follow the payment procedures and directives and claim your winning prize.

Important notice: the rbi bank of india governor dr rajan have giving you the last warning, please we have stop you from today, do not contact to those fake people gain, do not send any email to them again, do not pick their phone call again, this is to protect you away from scammers and to enable our rbi bank transfer your winning prize directly to your bank account without any delaying and without any other problem, we advise you to stop contacting to those scammers and fraudsters until your wining prize finally transfer to your bank account.

Final payment details of your winning prize:_this is to inform you that your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 50 larkh rupees is ready and waiting to be transfer to your bank account as soon as possible you pay only bank charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees, because without the bank charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees, your winning prize can not be transfer to your bank account, the bank charges is to empower the rbi bank to transfer the winning prize to your bank account. The bank charges is the only charges you have to pay, after you pay the bank charges of rs, 15, 900 india rupees your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 50 larkh india rupees will be transfer to your bank account immediately within 2hours, after recieving the bank charges from your side. To enable me to help you and transfer your winning prize to your bank account, you have to make sure that you arrange the bank charges before sending your bank account details to us, because once we receive your bank payment application form from you, we will immediately send you the bank account details to deposit the bank charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees, once you pay the bank charges, your winning prize rs 4 crores and 50 larkh india rupees will be transfer into your bank account immediately.

Important notice: with your agreement to this payment details and with your readiness to pay the bank charges and claim your winning prize, we advise you to fill below payment application form and return back to us immediately for your final payment. As soon as possible we receive your payment application form and bank account details, immediately we will send you the bank account details to pay the bank charges. Once you pay the bank charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees, your winning prize will be transfer immediately to your bank account at the same day within just 2hours. Note: without the bank charges, your winning prize can not be process and transfer to your bank account, make sure that you arrange the bank charges before sending your full details for your payment, and with your readiness and agreement to claim your winning prize, fill below payment application form for payment, and return back to us immediately. Note, wining prize must be claim within 5days, after 5days unclaimed prize will be cancel and refunding back as unclaimed.

Note: you have to arrange the bank charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees before sending your banking details and your full winning details to us for your final payment, because once we receive your completely details, we will send you the bank account details to make the payment of bank charges rs 15, 900 inrs, once you pay the bank charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees, your winning prize will be transfer immediately to your bank account without any delaying.

1. Your full name:
2. Your full address:
3. Your occupation:
4. Your nationality:
5. Name of your state:
6. Your personal mobile number.
7. Your bank holder name:
8. Your bank account number:
9. Your bank name:
10. Your address of your bank.
11. Swift code of ifsc code or pan no.
12. Your photo scan copy.
13. Your id card scan copy.
14. Have much have you won:
15, hav much have you pay to the wrong people before_??:
16: your winning number or email id :???
Urgent notice: if you have not arrange for the unlock bank charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees, please do not send your application form for payment to us, to avoid delaying, you must make sure that you arrange the unlocked bank charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees before sending your details to us for the final payment, once we receive your completely details, we will send you the bank account to deposit bank account unlock fees of rs 15, 900 rupees only. As soon as possible you deposit the bank charges, your winning prize of rs 4crores and 50 larkh india rupees will be transfer immediately to your bank account within just 2hours at the same day..

Yours in services.
Madam rose nana. Payment manager.
The reserve bank of india (India central bank)
Electronic transfer dept

are madam rosenana real person of foreign remittance department of rbi of india
are madam rosenana real person of foreign remittance department of rbi of india
are madam rosenana real person of foreign remittance department of rbi of india
are madam rosenana real person of foreign remittance department of rbi of india
are madam rosenana real person of foreign remittance department of rbi of india
Complaint marked as Resolved 2017-10-19 15:40:20
Gmail COMPOSE Labels Inbox (89) Starred Important Sent Mail Drafts (27) ADMIT CARD-2017 ALL EXAM ADMIT CARDS ALL EXAM ADVERTISEMENTS DETAILS & NOTIFICATION (2) ALL EXAM FEE RECIEPT SCAN COPY & PDF FILES ALL UP/DELHI SUBORDINATE SERVICE SELECTION BOARD APPLICATION FORMS & FEE RECIEPT divisha singhal HARENDRA+AMIT GARG HARI INDANE GASE BOOKING MAILS jaisai jay prakash Junk (594) LPG RELATED NEW EXAM FORM (1) NEW EXAM FORM-2016 TEENA GARG (1) More Move to Inbox More 19 of 477 Collapse all Print all In new window DEAR LUCKY WINNER.:__YOUR FINAL PAYMENT:__BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS STATED BELOW... Inbox x ROSE NANA AttachmentsOct 9 (10 days ago) to me DEAR LUCKY WINNER.:__YOUR FINAL PAYMENT:__BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS STATED BELOW... I AM MADAM ROSE NANA THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER TO HELP YOU TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARLH RUPEES TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY:__THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES IS READY AND WAITING TO BE TRANSFER INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY, THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR DR URJIT PATEL ADVISE YOU TO PAY THE ONLY BANK CHARGES OF RS 15, 900 RUPEES IMMEDIATELY INTO BELOW BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS AND AFTER MAKING THE PAYMENT MAKE SURE THAT YOU SEND US THE DEPOSIT PAYMENT SCAN COPY FOR CONFIRMATIONS. ONCE WE RECEIVE THE DEPOSIT PAYMENT RECEIPT SCAN COPY FROM YOU. THEN YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES WILL BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY. THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT IT WILL TAKE US 2HOURS TO TRANSFER THE WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY., ..WHAT YOU HAVE TO DO NOW, YOU HAVE TO DEPOSIT THE ONLY BANK CHARGES OF RS 15, 900 RUPEES INTO BELOW BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS AND SEND ME THE DEPOSIT SCAN COPY IMMEDIATELY. ONCE I RECEIVE THE DEPOSIT SCAN COPY FROM YOU, YOUR WINNING PRIZE WILL BE TRANSFER INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY WITHOUT ANY DELAYING. WITHIN 2HOURS THE AWARD PRIZE WILL BE CREDITING INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT. BELOW ARE THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS PROVIDED FOR YOU TO DEPOSIT THE ONLY BANK CHARGES OF RS 15, 900 RUPEES, PLEASE THE TRANSFERRING DEPARTMENT ARE WAITING FOR YOUR BANK CHARGES IMMEDIATELY TO ENABLE THEM TO TRANSFER THE WINNING PRIZE DIRECT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY, PLEASE YOU HAVE TO MAKE THE PAYMENT TODAY AND SEND US THE DEPOSIT PAYMENT RECEIPT FOR CONFIRMATIONS, BECAUSE THE DEPOSIT PAYMENT SCAN COPY IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ENABLE THE RBI BANK OF INDIA TO CONFIRM THE BANK CHARGES AND RECORD YOUR FINAL PAYMENT FILE. BELOW ARE THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS TO DEPOSIT THE BANK CHARGES TODAY : MAKE SURE THAT YOU SEND US THE DEPOSIT SCAN COPY AFTER MAKING THE PAYMENT . WE ARE WAITING FOR THE DEPOSIT PAYMENT RECEIPT SCAN COPY IMMEDIATELY BEFORE WE PROCEED ON THE FINAL TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF RS 4.5 CRORES TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY. THE RBI BANK BOARD MEMBERS AND THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR DR URJIT PATEL ARE WAITING FOR THE DEPOSIT SCAN COPY IMMEDIATELY. BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS STATED BELOW TO MAKE THE PAYMENT. BANK A/C HOLDER NAME: MR.K.R SIMEON CHIRU: BANK ACCOUNT NO: 3996964798: BANK. NAME: CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA: IFSCCODE: CBIN0284611: BRANCH BISHNUPUR MANIPUR. VERY URGENT : Make sure that you make the payment on time, so that there will not be any delaying of transferring your winning p rize to your bank account, After you make the payment, Make sure that you send us the DEPOSIT PAYMENT RECEIPT SC AN COPY for confirmations. WE ARE WAITING FOR THE BANK CHARGES IMMEDIATELY AND ALONG SIDE WITH DEPOSIT SLIP SCAN COPY. THANKS AND BEST REGARDS. MADAM ROSE NANA. THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER 2017. DEAR WINNER:__YOUR FINAL PAYMENT DETAILS OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE:__RBI BANK URGENT NOTICE..: RBI_BANK OF INDIA...-00 Oct 16, 2017 DEAR WINNER:__THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING PRIZE IS REAL AND TRUE, THE WINNING PRIZE IS READY AND WAITING TO BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT THROUGH THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER:__ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU FOR CONTACTING THE COMPLAINTS BOARD, PLEASE CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH THIS EMAIL: [email protected] ( MADAM ROSE NANA ) SHE IS THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY: CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER WITH ALL YOUR DETAILS, YOUR BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS, YOUR ID CARD SCAN COPY AND YOUR PHOTO SCAN COPY FOR YOUR FINAL PAYMENT PROOF, ONCE MADAM ROSE NANA RECEIVE ALL YOUR BANKING DETAILS, SHE WILL TRANSFER THE WINNING PRIZE DIRECT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHIN 2HOURS:____URGENT NOTICE:__THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT THE PEOPLE YOU ARE CONTACTING BEFORE ARE FAKE PEOPLE AND WRONG PEOPLE, IF YOU HAVE EVER PAY ANY AMOUNT OF CHARGES TO THOSE PEOPLE, THOSE MONEY IS WASTED AND LOST, BECAUSE THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER IS MADAM ROSE NANA, HER EMAIL ID: [email protected] SEND YOUR FULL NAME, FULL ADDRESS, YOUR AGE, YOUR MOBILE NUMBER, YOUR OCCUPATIONS, YOUR NATIONALITY, YOUR BANK ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME, BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER, BANK NAME, BANK ADDRESS, YOUR ID CARD SCAN COPY, YOUR PHOTO SCAN COPY, SEND IT TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER EMAIL: [email protected] ( MADAM ROSE NANA ) IMPORTANT NOTICE:__WINNERS WILL ONLY BE REQUIRE TO PAY ONLY BANK CHARGES OF RS 15, 900 RUPEES, THAT IS THE ONLY CHARGES WINNERS ARE REQUIRE TO PAY, AS SOON AS POSSIBLE YOU CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER WITH ALL YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS FOR YOUR PAYMENT PROOF, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL PROVIDE YOU THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS TO PAY THE ONLY BANK CHARGES OF RS 15, 900 RUPEES AND ONCE YOU PAY THE ONLY BANK CHARGES OF RS 15, 900 RUPEES, WITHIN 2HOURS MADAM ROSE NANA WILL TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES DIRECT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY WITHOUT ANY DELAYING:__WE ADVISE YOU TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER WITH ALL YOUR DETAILS TODAY AND CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE TODAY: [email protected] ( MADAM ROSE NANA ) ONCE AGAIN, THANKS FOR CONTACTING THE INDIA COMPLAINTS BOARD.

Complaint Status


[Oct 15, 2017] Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    1197
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    445
    location
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301