Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Cocacola Company — i received this mail. is it correct or wrong. this company is fake or right. i must need your support

I was received this mail.

Coca-cola bottling company. 22 garden close, stamford,
Lincs, pe9 2yp, united kingdom, london. (Customer services)
Tel: [protected], fax:[protected] email: [protected]@hotmail.com


Attention: dusari raju

We sincerely apologize to you, for the slight delay in response to your mail, this was due to the outcome of the process of your winning documents as we have done. Now for the final result of your winning claims fund of (£750, 000.00 seven hundred and fifty thousand great british pounds)

Please be informed that your funds of £750, 000.00 great british pounds is ready for the final dispatch from our office to your home country - india. And your winning demand draft parcel was included in our list of shipment today.

Letter of affidavit for claims) from the british government, stating that the money was obtained legally through your e-mail address, all has been made available for you in which you have to sign in your door step as the winner, before our diplomatic agent will hand over your winning parcel to you as the beneficiary

Sequel to the decision of the governing body of coca-cola company group uk we hereby inform you that your entitlement in the amount of £750, 000.00 has been packaged in demand draft and sealed in a safety box as a diplomatic package for immediate dispatch through the british government diplomatic delivery immunity to your doorstep.

It is coca-cola company group uk obligation to make sure that your entitlement will not have any problem with the custom of your country at the point of entrance hence our diplomatic agent has been assigned as your delivery agent in this regard we advise you to follow all his instruction.
You have to prepare the indian custom airport clearance fees in which is payable in cash to the custom on the arrival of our diplomatic courier agent to india at the airport for settlement of the airport clearance charges.

Important notice:
Your parcel containing documents and £750, 000.00 great british pounds and it have been securely sealed which makes it impossible for any one to view until it has been delivered to you the beneficiary, be informed that all uk taxes and shipment fees has been paid by coca-cola company group united kingdom uk. Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the custom clearance charges 21, 950.00 inr in your country, this custom duty and clearance charges have to be paid by you before our diplomat courier agent can be allowed to proceed to your home address.

You are to make sure that your mobile number is available so that he will be able to contact you when he arrived, you will be responsible for the clearance and registration charges of your parcel at the international airport in your country because it's a foreign parcel, so they can allow him to pass and come over to your address and deliver your awarded fund to you, and please disregard any mail that is not from us to avoid confiscation of your prize.

Departure date/: 11 of july 2019

Arrival date/: 12 of july 2019

You are hereby instructed to reconfirm your home address and your 4x4 size passport photograph and send it to his email id (Dip. [protected]@yahoo.co. Uk) to avoid wrong delivery by our diplomat, agent name mr. John coleman

Once again, the entire board of coca-cola company group uk wishes to congratulate you, as you receive your winning prize, alongside with the legal documents that comprises your winning prize.

Yours faithfully,
Mr. Frank nelson
Director, corporate service

From: dusari raju
Sent: monday, july 8, 2019 10:54 pm
To: [protected]@hotmail.com
Subject:

Name :dusari raju
Age :25
Mobile number:-[protected]
Address:hno:-8-61,
Villege:-basireddypalli,
Mandal:-jangaon,
Pin code:-506221
State :- telangana
Country: india
i received this mail. is it correct or wrong. this company is fake or right. i must need your support
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Jul 11, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved 
These company if fake, I want to know this are are correct. Coca-Cola Bottling Company. 22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2YP, United Kingdom, London.(Customer Services) Tel: +448458606986, Fax: (0) 005-546-22-0) Email: [email protected]
Jul 11, 2019

Complaint Status

Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

I received this email


Coca-Cola Bottling Company. 22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, United Kingdom, London.(Customer Services)
Tel: [protected], Fax:[protected] Email: [protected]@hotmail.com


ATTENTION: Mr. Suresh

WE SINCERELY APOLOGIZE TO YOU, FOR THE SLIGHT DELAY IN RESPONSE TO YOUR MAIL, THIS WAS DUE TO THE OUTCOME OF THE PROCESS OF YOUR WINNING DOCUMENTS AS WE HAVE DONE. NOW FOR THE FINAL RESULT OF YOUR WINNING CLAIMS FUND OF (£750, 000.00 SEVEN HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS)

PLEASE BE INFORMED THAT YOUR FUNDS OF £750, 000.00 GREAT BRITISH POUNDS IS READY FOR THE FINAL DISPATCH FROM OUR OFFICE TO YOUR HOME COUNTRY- INDIA. AND YOUR WINNING DEMAND DRAFT PARCEL WAS INCLUDED IN OUR LIST OF SHIPMENT TODAY.

LETTER OF AFFIDAVIT FOR CLAIMS) FROM THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT, STATING THAT THE MONEY WAS OBTAINED LEGALLY THROUGH YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS, ALL HAS BEEN MADE AVAILABLE FOR YOU IN WHICH YOU HAVE TO SIGN IN YOUR DOOR STEP AS THE WINNER, BEFORE OUR DIPLOMATIC AGENT WILL HAND OVER YOUR WINNING PARCEL TO YOU AS THE BENEFICIARY

SEQUEL TO THE DECISION OF THE GOVERNING BODY OF COCA-COLA COMPANY GROUP UK WE HEREBY INFORM YOU THAT YOUR ENTITLEMENT IN THE AMOUNT OF £750, 000.00 HAS BEEN PACKAGED IN DEMAND DRAFT AND SEALED IN A SAFETY BOX AS A DIPLOMATIC PACKAGE FOR IMMEDIATE DISPATCH THROUGH THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT DIPLOMATIC DELIVERY IMMUNITY TO YOUR DOORSTEP.

IT IS COCA-COLA COMPANY GROUP UK OBLIGATION TO MAKE SURE THAT YOUR ENTITLEMENT WILL NOT HAVE ANY PROBLEM WITH THE CUSTOM OF YOUR COUNTRY AT THE POINT OF ENTRANCE HENCE OUR DIPLOMATIC AGENT HAS BEEN ASSIGNED AS YOUR DELIVERY AGENT IN THIS REGARD WE ADVISE YOU TO FOLLOW ALL HIS INSTRUCTION.
YOU HAVE TO PREPARE THE INDIAN CUSTOM CLEARANCE FEES IN WHICH IS PAYABLE IN CASH TO THE CUSTOM ON THE ARRIVAL OF YOUR WINNING.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
YOUR PARCEL CONTAINING DOCUMENTS AND £750, 000.00 GREAT BRITISH POUNDS AND IT HAVE BEEN SECURELY SEALED WHICH MAKES IT IMPOSSIBLE FOR ANY ONE TO VIEW UNTIL IT HAS BEEN DELIVERED TO YOU THE BENEFICIARY, BE INFORMED THAT ALL UK TAXES AND SHIPMENT FEES HAS BEEN PAID BY COCA-COLA COMPANY GROUP UNITED KINGDOM UK. THEREFORE, YOU WILL ONLY BE REQUIRED TO PAY FOR THE CUSTOM CLEARANCE CHARGES 21, 950.00 INR IN YOUR COUNTRY, THIS CUSTOM DUTY AND CLEARANCE CHARGES HAVE TO BE PAID BY YOU BEFORE OUR DIPLOMAT COURIER AGENT CAN BE ALLOWED TO PROCEED TO YOUR HOME ADDRESS.

YOU ARE TO MAKE SURE THAT YOUR MOBILE NUMBER IS AVAILABLE SO THAT HE WILL BE ABLE TO CONTACT YOU WHEN YOUR PARCEL ARRIVED, YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CLEARANCE AND REGISTRATION CHARGES OF YOUR PARCEL AT THE CUSTOM OFFICE IN YOUR COUNTRY BECAUSE IT'S A FOREIGN PARCEL, SO THEY CAN ALLOW YOUR PARCEL TO BE DELIVER TO YOUR HOME ADDRESS, AND PLEASE DISREGARD ANY MAIL THAT IS NOT FROM US TO AVOID CONFISCATION OF YOUR PRIZE.

DEPARTURE DATE/: 20 OF SEPTEMBER 2020

ARRIVAL DATE/: 21 OF SEPTEMBER 2020

YOU ARE HEREBY INSTRUCTED TO RECONFIRM YOUR HOME ADDRESS AND YOUR 4X4 SIZE PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH AND SEND IT TO HIS EMAIL ID (dip.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk) TO AVOID WRONG DELIVERY BY OUR DIPLOMAT, AGENT NAME MR. JOHN COLEMAN

Once again, the entire board of COCA-COLA COMPANY GROUP UK wishes to congratulate you, as you receive your winning prize, alongside with the legal documents that comprises your winning prize.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
MR. FRANK NELSON
Director, Corporate Service

From: Deepak Chhikara
Sent: 17 September 2020 17:10
To: [protected]@hotmail.com
Subject:

Name - Mr. Suresh
Address - vpo chirasmi ganaur
Age - 48
Mobile no. - [protected]
State - Haryana

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Coca‑Cola Company
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    1471
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    681
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT